Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hit the Light

by Playgendary
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hit the Light by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hit the Light written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hit the Light

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Best game honestly'

'I’ve had this game for a year now I believe. it’s so so so addicting and perfect for easing boredom. you’ll go on expecting
to play a few rounds but end up playing a hundred or so before forcing yourself out of the game. people say that ads are really
annoying. i disable the ads by turning of

By zoeeeelicious.
April 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice concept'

'Immersive sound, variety of weapons and shapes to destroy but.. $8 PER WEEK? Dude...'

By Prof. Dr Bozic.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'It truly is a very satisfying game!'

By alli_mill.
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Looks great'

'I would love the levels by themselves so I can use it as a wallpaper'

By SteelKingxx.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'Cool game I like the different shooter styles and the layout is pretty cool.'

By 4bd71.
November 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but repetitive'

'I played this game for a while and it’s been so repetitive no new levels they just use the old ones'

By usbebncurbwjd.
November 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'4 stars because…'

'The only reason it got 4 stars from me because it was false advertising.'

By The Oakland Guy.
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'I bet it’s going to be amazing'

'I haven’t started playing yet but I think it’s going to be at the game because I’ve seen so many ads I think it’s really
cool see the thing is I’ve tried and tried and tried to download this so many times and it wasn’t working so I cross my
fingers and I want my lucky bracelet and so I

By uudhfujhruhqbdfuj.
October 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Weird but cool'

'Umm it looks different from the ad but I like it'

By Lovealx.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'This app helps with my anxiety and when I’m stressed it helps me out because you have to find out where the light goes to find
the right way and it’s a great game and you should get it.'

By Jdngsvvrcs.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perfect for non-gamers.'

'I love this game. I tend to pick up the stress relief games. Sometimes it requires slow and easy, other times breaking things
is good medicine. I bought the permanent subscription; it’s a great deal.'

By Buddy4holly.
October 4, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Hit the Light.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total