Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hobo Life

by TTW.
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hobo Life by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hobo Life written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hobo Life

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun to pass the time

If you want something fun to do to pass the time, This is a game for you.

By conner1598 on tik tok.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
An idea

Why not take this rags to riches games a little further in a direction to crime? Start off with a small hustle and end with with a
crime syndicate that spans across countries doing businesses with other countries. In addition military themes or captaining
ships, or what about making an ancient world

By yoo6754.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice!'

'First off I love it. And second off it is basically life. So I love it.'

By Rydan H..
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review'

'This is probably the most difficult game I’ve ever played. But it so addicting I can’t stop playing it.'

By jadan B123.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is amazing. U get a daily reward of 1k and is amazing.'

By Jillie Smith.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game!!but...'

'I love this game it’s so fun but there are way to many ads! Every time I want to go out of a screen or area an ad pops up it so
annoying. I mean sure I could put my phone on airplane mode but then I won’t see important calls or texts. Besides the ads I
love this game.'

By DJPal.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Fun to learn to manage money in a way'

By Andy1988883.
June 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good game but there is just way to many ads.'

By Aniyah0621.
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Idk'

'The game overall is pretty great but the drawbacks are that there are too many ads and whenever he said do you have to pay the
unnecessary amount and do something completely unnecessary to please him and then he comes up with a new problem and for some
reason when you get a better job than you had

By ofphkdrld.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Busy and fun'

'It is rlly interesting, and it keeps me busy.'

By littlequeenbee206.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is good butt'

'I wish there wasn’t monthly payment it makes the game almost impossible to play without restarting from the beginning because u
have to sell ur cloths and everything else that you own it’s really frustrating when it gets to the point where you can delete
the game and never play it'

By bannagay.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dope game'

'Cool game, good content , should add option to smoke some green to stay happy and healthy.'

By ksg_auz.
April 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'For some reason I can’t become president'

'For some reason I can’t become president and it says im missing one more thing, a house called “Old Clothes” very confused
by this.'

By Fmwksyenarmg.
April 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hard

Just to hard for me it’s a nice game but hard to be rich

By 🧠😀😁😄😆😃🙂☺️😌😋😎.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
too many ads

fun but every 3 seconds is an ad

By Pip2088.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

Way to many ads, its like every 10 things you click theres another add that pops up

By Lax master 18.
June 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehh

It’s good I just wish there was and option to get a boyfriend or a girlfriend

By skaidbsksofn.
June 9, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS ADS and more Ads

If you actually want to be successful at this Game, you’ll consistently have to watch ADS in order not to hit rock bottom or buy
your coins to make a way.
Even when you make a decision BOOM. A ad pops up. I get it it’s a way to make money but it gets ridiculous.

By Cairo9671.
June 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Lack of support

The game is great, however Im stuck in a glitch where I'm no longer able to progress. I'd there are no options to contact
developers or customer service

By Jacob Inlong.
May 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun Game, but Issue at End

I’m almost president, but there’s a glitch that you have to live in “Old Clothes” instead of a private island at the end.
I’ve chose the private island option, & not only does my “:( x2” not go away, but it’s not sufficient to override the
“old clothes” glitch.

By Jordanashleeyy.
April 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Nearly fun

This game is really fun, but you spend more time watching ads than playing the game. There doesn't even seem to be an option to
pay to turn off the ads.

Also, every job after courier costs more in expenses to get the job than you make. For instance, to get the assistant job, which
pays $125/mo yo

By Nicholas name 4455.
April 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total