Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hockey All Stars

by Distinctive Games
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hockey All Stars by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hockey All Stars written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hockey All Stars

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Update

This is a good game. This game good but when you update it, it would be better.

By Franco HP65.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Edit numbers!!!

This game is great. You can change players names…… now update so you can change numbers too!!!!!!

By Drucker74.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I Like

Game is good hockey game. NUMBER EDITOR PLEASE!!!!!! NUMBER EDITOR PLEASE!!!!!!

By JediScott.
June 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs more updates

I love the game but there aren’t many Jersey options for example , you can’t have a logo , and there isn’t many Jersey looks
so just saying just some tiny changes , that’s all I want. Thank you Goodbye

By hthfhgfhgfghfhgfhgvgh.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

Awesome game u can play offline very fun i recommend

By hfsdb.
June 25, 2021
4 out of 5
thankful for the service

please call me in the morning 909.214.8466!!

By Indefatigablepen.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Lots of fun

Great play for hockey fans. Easy to play, develop your team and replace players as you progress without spending money. Could
add more customizations to your team such as player numbers and captaincy. Also track player stats.

By Nikpappageorgio.
June 28, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best hockey games ever

Being able to pick your own team in the playoffs is perfect. The games are even pretty fair. I even love that your able to make
your own hockey ultimate team.

By ⚾️🏈🥅🏒.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fix fouls

I love this game but when the other team pulls their goalie and I have the puck they say it was a charging foul our minor charging
even though it didn’t do anything
Please fix

By Partyof5PA.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS GAME BUSSIN

I MADE THE TEAM MIGHTY DUCKS AND ITS AMAZING GAME

By subscribe to stargamerroyale.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME but I have some decisions

I love it but why can’t you put in like a. Real hockey team like the islanders

By ifrgot21.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Super cool game

I love it so much it’s everything like hockey

By alexander pfeifer.
May 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

I’m a huge hockey fan so one day I searched up hockey In the App Store and I got this.It’s been so fun ever since!

By Simplycriisz.
May 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game and all

Hello, this game is so addicting. So fun to play. Even when i dont feel like playing it, when i play i just can’t stop. The only
thing i dont like is that it’s impossible to win a shootout. They always get a goal in a shootout, Its honestly frustrating.

By Consider fixing this please?.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is good!

This game is good I like it very much and you bet to costamise your jersey!

By Thomas Far..
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Flat fans and our own logo and dekes

We want horns, 3D fans, logo and dekes pls add that to the game I want this to be better so PLS READ THIS

By Kick's a$&.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is a really fun. I play football and not

This game is really fun. I play football and not hockey but it is a really fun hockey game.

By Georgia Truth Fighter.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Please read

Hello,I’m a hockey player and I love to play hockey, and I also love this game and I was thinking about this game a lot .... you
guys should b in maps like a outside map,in springs ,summers or even on a frozen lake !

By olivia_tinydamcer.
April 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, just could use one more feature

Love this game! I think if you add controller support, it would be so much better!

By youarethe*******************.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I LUV HOCHEY

I RATE 5 STARS BECAUSE I LOVE HOCKEY 🏒🏒🏒

By oakdogdj.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I hate it This is the coolest game I’ve ever had JK this game is the worst

By Hero boy seven.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app! 🏒 🥅

This is the best app ever! I made my dad get it. (He likes hockey) and he loved it too! There are no glitches or bugs I’ve
experienced yet. So so far, good game! (I won a game 0-14)

By fffgj5&bj.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love it, love it, love it, love it, oh and love it

By 74 hawk.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game on earth

This game is the best because you can create your own team and it’s so cool

By fhjvngj.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good for mobile

Wish you were actually playing real people in online mode and not just a computer

By CheesusCrisl.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Can’t stop playing🤩

THIs is the best game ever it’s so good that’s I could look a girls boobs rn it’s awesome and amazing like OML
🤩🤩🤩

By sooo funnnn🤩.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Empty net issue

I literally scored on a empty net and it didn’t count

By Good But Wirh ads.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice!

This game is really good but the periods are short! Please if you could can you make the periods about 5 minutes long? Thank you.

By mmevfmknjefnjjedvnjjfe.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
New ideas!!

So maybe you put the real NHL hockey teams and like you can pick your favorite team and your like in a season to the road to the
Stanley cup and you can skip games. And also maybe we can trade players too.

Please read this!!!!!

By mike ava 11.
March 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game from the contracts to the games to the stadium but i have one problem you can’t trade with cpu teams i would
like to make player trades with them

By foxy ⚔️.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

No glitches badly any ads I play this game all the time now

By firesicknessonxbox.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Hockey All Stars

So fun closest game to real hockey I could find👍

By SH's Airbook.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
love

At first was confusing since I’m new to hockey but I’m seriously in love since I got better at it!

By READ😕.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game.

Awesome game it is the best game I’ve ever played it only has a few add And is so fun

By HaasJmc.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Can you play with friends?

Please let me know if you are able to play this with friends.

By Ak.Isaac.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
P

The only way that I would be interested to do this game

By Chippie Stanley.
February 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Way to easy

This game is way to easy still fun but still too easy make it I little hard not that hard tho fun game

By Jessnmike98.
June 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay

5 min penalties don’t last 3 mins! The rest is amazing and fun would recommend

By skrrrrrrrrrrrrttttt.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fine but not stellar

It’s a crappy version of NHL. It also controls like bullsh*t

By colorsleftmeblind.
March 7, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total