Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Holiday Home 3D

by Bertan Cengiz Bekgec
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Holiday Home 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Holiday Home 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Holiday Home 3D

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Holiday home

Your game is fun really fun but I get issues and I have to restart levels once I finish the game

By Rayhona Hurshedova.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Satisfyingly fun!!

So fun and satisfying to play and it is so awesome ๐Ÿ˜Ž

By judezrin.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This is great!

I love this game! I finally have something to do when Iโ€™m bored, and itโ€™s just like decorating your own house! I love it so
much:))))

By meeeteeee.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but one issue

This game is so fun but IT DOSE the same thing over and over again it started getting annoying so I didnโ€™t even play it cuz it
had to many adds and it was doing the same levels over and over again after level 12 other wise itโ€™s so good

By i have zero nicknames.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it!

This game is so fun and absolutely one of my new favorite games! It letโ€™s you decorate presents, cookies, the house and much
more! If your a very creative person that loves decorating then I 100% recommended this game. The only thing is that thereโ€™s a
limit to what you can do and when your done with

By HORRIBLE!!! don.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
SO FUN!

This game is SO MUCH FUN I love it. Itโ€™s fun to do all the holiday decorations and I think it just gives you a little Taste of
real life Accept itโ€™s Easier in this game ha and I just love it I hope you enjoy it as much as I do if you download the game
which you should

By MagnificentBeautiful75392.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
It is a fun but

U like this game just that it does not work sometimes and it does the same thing over and over but other wise it is a good game

By hghc CH TG gehbrbrb.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
AWESOME

When my mom let me play I was sooo excited and I love Christmas

By BeeAshley.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I love this app, with the app you can decorate, shovel the snow outside, decorate the tree, etc. I love decorating and this is so
much fun, but a thing I have been thinking about, since it says holiday, not Christmas, you could make like levels of different
holidays. As an example, the first levels

By Why I like episode.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Hi guys this game is the best it is for Christmas. This is a Christmas game to play I am going to o play it all day

By kevin tuxpan.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
My review

It is very detailed and very fun.

By Zovug.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game, too many ads ๐Ÿ˜•

This game is really really fun and I like it but there is one problem there is literally a ad after ad after ad after ad there is
like a ad after each one you do but over all GREAT GAME!!!

By msvandyke.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

it is the best app ever ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

By Clazada.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
AmAzINg

this app is amazing and has a lot of levels / days and is soooo adicting i promise you wil be playing for hours i recomend this
app for people wo want to get in the christmas spirit or just loves christmas, the adds have nothing to do with tje game enjoy!
Pls dont write bad reviews becaise of adds!

By shadowgalaxyunicorn.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG

this is the best holiday GAME EVER TODLY DOWNLOAD THIS

By minions 4567.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME EVER!!

THE GAME IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By aanaj1836.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Some game

The game is pretty gun it is really good for ChristmasIt is really nice and pretty much I think you guys should get it itโ€™s
really cool sometimes itโ€™s kind of hard to control it but itโ€™s pretty easy otherwise itโ€™s really good game I recommend you
listen to my text in please get the game

By ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜ดj.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
WOWED

BEST GAME IVE PLAYED I ACCIDENTALLY DEALETED BUT THAT GAME WAS WOW I LOVED IT PLZ MAKE UPDATES LIKE OPENING PRESENTS OR SOMTHING
CUZ IDE LIKE MORE OF THAT GAME!!!!!!!!!

By yeeeeee goOOOOOOO.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Good BUT

This is a good game but the cookies! You can not have cookies without icing I would love to have sugar cookies and the tree looks
so ugly when you are done

By ๐ŸงŠ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Holiday season

I love this game but for me it is super glitchy and there are SO many ads so Change the ads it makes games a lot more fun if there
is not a lot of ads

By pooppooppoppopoppp.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Like it but a lot of adds

There is some fun things but when you get done with something it will do adds I wish they would not have a lot of adds

By zaylee h.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game is amazing!It totally gets me in the holiday!I very well recommended this game!

By BER121911.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever I am like serious I can

So you know what I just said I am like so excited to place one more time like I would never delete it

By Read Print.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awesome!!!

Ok totally get this game it is so much fun!!! It totally all about the Christmas Magic!! I totally recommend
it๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿผ

By fjdjwjdianddjdokwje.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!

First of all this game is so awesome ๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿ˜ฝ! You can even
Stuff your own little stocking!

By katyhgbfdcfr๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿฆท๐Ÿ‘‚๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘„.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Lifts the holiday spirits

I love this game because itโ€™s nice to play near the holidays and itโ€™s really fun I really recommend everone to play this game
near the holidays and to follow @tastypillgames and @goji_animations2021 on tiktok!

By nonya losers.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect!!

I love this game!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ It is AMAZING!!! Definetly best holiday game ever!!

By Emmy the gamer.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Christmas 3-D

The best game ever I love it so much itโ€™s Christmas is the best

December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

Love the game itโ€™s the best game ever itโ€™s so good and I love decorating

By unicorn_cutie.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Best holiday app

Best game for the holidays and to get in the Christmas spirit ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿฝ

By gdjjfbhcjksl.
December 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Awesome but needs something...

This game is fun for kids because most kids donโ€™t get bored of the same thing. Itโ€™s all the same once you complete decorating.
I want to be clear too, there is NO meeting โ€œSantaโ€ in this game like there is in the ad. Itโ€™s fun but thereโ€™s probably an
ad like every 2 โ€œroundsโ€ of the game. It would be

By iceman32.o.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
It is fine

The only thing wrong is that we just repeat the levels over and over. I finished the game in an hour and then I restarted all of a
sudden. Overall it is ok

By AllisonLillyAshley.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good

The game doesnt really have that much to do and can be completed in minutes. I just want some more things to do on it. Other than
that itโ€™s good

By Pleasemakemario.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
I dont lik it that much..

its really hard to press and stuff its really confusing i dont understand the game .. :|

By gvuyygvuggyu.
December 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total