Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hollo Ball

by Bigger Games
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hollo Ball by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hollo Ball written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hollo Ball

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
could’ve been 5

i would’ve given it 5 stars but when the hole gets bigger it’s for like 2 seconds and the ads are ridiculous plus you’ve got
to watch ads to get basically most of the skins and it’s dumb

By lajebdiebaiebdn.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Hollo Ball .,!

Hollo Ball,,. It is good game.! Very nice! i like a game,,!

By #blooper.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun game but don’t know when it ends

I’m currently on 3528 and I’m just wondering when it will end and if there is an end. Other then that it’s a very fun game
to play and I absolutely love how it gets more challenging. I hope this game goes on forever

By NOTMURRMURR.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi:)'

'I love this game I have had it for like a year and it’s cool to see how far you can get but I would like to maybe see a
worldwide leaderboard maybe idk but that would be cool 😎🤩🤩🤩'

By Kkthemaster-yeet.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty Addictive Except'

'I love the game, I just don’t get why people complain about so many ads when you can turn off data/WiFi'

By thebest🥴😘.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need to fix'

'This game is fun to play but it keeps glitching needs fixed because when it glitches then you lose please fixed I don’t want to
have to delete it because I’m on 9 hundred and something'

By think!!!.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Snjcjhdhjsjhhzjs. Shan. An FCC b. Cbsnjsmmmxnndn

'Cjhchh. D bb d\n\nBsbbdhh hbbvccc'

By kk🦄🌈🧸.
February 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Loved it but'

'After level 200 it gets boring😭it’s just the same thing over and over maybe some people like that idk'

By Hey Helga!.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need ways to spend diamonds'

'I have collected. A lot of diamonds and have nothing to spend them on! I suggest giving us more stuff to spend our diamonds on.
Like maybe power ups or upgrade the hole a little bigger stuff like that!'

By gabbator.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING APP'

'I love how there’s crystals at the end of the \n levels'

By my my puppy.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'ITZ AMAZING'

'This game is 10000000/5 it’s so good!but in some parts I get confused'

By Jay likez bunnysss.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'love it'

'amazing game, just super glitchy'

By Sofi Dorman.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game ever'

'Vfkd bdiwhj bsjejrjjhsjwhe bejewel fbi he'

By rhbbdhbhje rhjfjr.
March 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'I am not a person who sits and writes a huge review. I just want to say it is pretty entertaining and you should download it and
play it. :)'

By Boss2323.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'best. game. of. all. time!!!'

'i love it so much! super addictive! super satisfying! even stress relieving! thank you so much for creating this excellent game!'

By NICKNAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAME.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Eeek'

'I’m on level 5,760 & can’t stop'

By Jelly81600.
May 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Thee ads BRO THEE ADS

I really like the game but I wish that there were less ads and I would like it if you would move the no ads button on the bottom
instead of the top that is why I rate it a THREE

By reecevader.
July 27, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun but it gets on my nerves

I personally love the game but at times it will lag. Like just stop working in the middle of the level.

By Puppy lover😋101.
March 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun at first

The game wasn’t bad for the first 50 levels, but as I began to get further along it began to glitch. The game would close, it
was randomly stop half way through and there are so many ads.

By Big Smo is cool.
March 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Hey, wanna see some ads?

Fun game, the first 1,000 levels were fun, but this game has more ads than levels. If you don’t mind being frustrated by that,
play on

By Patrick Devin.
April 7, 2020
3 out of 5
ad free version

I really like this game and I wanted to buy the ad free version, but it won’t even let me click on the ad free button. It
registers that I’m clicking on it, but does nothing.

By jdidjxoskakskid.
April 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Good and bad😺😾

Ok game’s pretty good but once you get to level 80&up it gets impossible to beat the level 😺😺😺😾😾

By cian107.
May 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 2353 and still easy😂

I’m on level 2353 and it’s the same as first 50 levels. Waste of time but addictive. However this game gives me anxiety too. I
don’t recommend it to people with anger issues.

By Sarinzzz.
June 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Skip ads

Close the game and relaunch it. You can play the next level without having to watch ads every 45 seconds. Rinse and repeat every
time an ad pops. No more seeing those ridiculous home scape ads anymore.

By NativeMinotaur.
July 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total