Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hollywood Life Simulator

by DS GAMES, INC.
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hollywood Life Simulator by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hollywood Life Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hollywood Life Simulator

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I love this game it’s very interning and I love it great game😍❤️✨.

By kittey cat lover.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but I have a question

I started playing today it’s great but o have a question how do I build a relationship and why do we have to play for the
clothes each mont

By Zainab Mughal.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Really cool recommend it

I spent all night going to a millionaire I really recommend this it’s fun too

By hahahahaha🙀.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

A really fun game. But has a few glitches they should fix. Overall it’s a fun game.

By annabell hates ads.
April 2, 2021
4 out of 5
pretty bad ngl....

So I downloaded this game thinking how like it was on the add. But when I got in and chose my avatar, I was poor! I tried to do
something but nothing worked. All I got was these things that gave me money and happiness. (All I got was happiness) so download
this game if u can figure it out but don’t

By leo mitchell.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
👌

love it😍could play it for hours

By бантик198.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
So far, pretty okay

The game so far has been pretty fun and interesting, but I’m trying to progress to the face of a small cosmetics company job and
I bought the comfortable flat with low rent and the job requires me to have a good flat in the city centre which I can’t do
without purchasing a small flat or apartment, b

By Andy_Is_Egg.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good app for bored people!!

I’m bored half of my day working, but you can progress greatly in this game just by watching ads, it’s insane; no money
required

By Cutieguro.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Stuck in wedding clothes!

Hi!! I really like this game so I was super bummed to find out that even though I have the highest price clothes I'm stuck in my
wedding outfit, even though my husband and I married a while ago and we have two kids. Is this a bug or is there a way to disable
it??

By give me the beanie.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is great

I love this game you can do so much with it but at first I was confused and my first character died but the second I’m still
working on and she is pretty successful and I’m proud of her you can play this game without WiFi witch is great and I think you
should definitely download this app

By Unicornkitty703.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Question

I have a question how do we study in the game I’m so counfused but overall it’s a great game I’m just confused about that
part

By ChellyGTZ.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Good Game

The reason I gave it 4 stars is because its a little frustrating when you start out. You lose your money you can’t get you job.
But when you get the hang of it, it’s a piece of cake.

By howrudoingonthisgineday.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Positive and Negative

It took me a while to get it but it’s a really good game but one thing I don’t like is how I lose so much money for one small
choice and I hate how it’s hard to make a lot of money

By aleahwebb.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Crashing

Every time I try to play it keeps crashing..

By IxRavvvy.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but..

I like this game. It’s alright. Fun to go through the little scenarios. Two things I would change: add different scenarios and
maybe add some mini games or something so we have something to do while we earn money. Instead of just having to stare at the girl
and her car.

By Lbc🌟.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

At fist I was sure about the game because I had a similar game like this before and I wasted money but with this game I became a
superstar and had lots of money.

By arius17.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
I like it but

The classes do take a bit long. I would appreciate if you would be able to wait outside the app instead of having to stay to wait
that long. Other than that, the game is amazing and addictive ! <3

By SpectraC.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing but

Y’all should let the classes be able to learn when we’re not playing bc you have to wait forever

By Hajjio77290);.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but slightly confusing

The game is fun but it can be a bit confusing when you first start as you try to figure everything out. Also you’re presented
with the same situations but the outcome is different each time which is weird. Other than the confusing and the repetition the
game is actually cool.

By laila0o0.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Return

I love this game but I’d love if we were able to return the classes? I accidentally clicked on one and I went bankrupt D:

By JamieHorsesLife.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool yet simple game

Fun to play while in line somewhere... it will cheer you up! :)

By GenerallyOptimistic.
July 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but...

It’s fun and I genuinely enjoy the game. But why does my income suddenly heavily decrease when I get the job right before the
job I need $270K for???

By ava_estelle.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs

The game isn’t bad, I enjoy it but I can’t turn of the music or sound effects. The toggle doesn’t work. Sometimes it turns
off and other times it doesn’t. Address this

By Bredwinerrrrrr.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
i want a refund.

so im kinda enjoying the game so far but it took $5 dollars i believe and even though i didn’t buy it i didn’t get what i was
suppose to receive so i’m confused and the game would be better if you can continue earning money without being on the app.

By 7.15.06._.
February 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Good idea, needs lots of adjustments

I’d like to start off by saying that this is a great idea for a game—I was really excited but I was extremely disappointed
when I started playing. The first and probably largest problem I have with the game is the way in which you move up through jobs.
Now I understand in real life there are certain

By curlyquez.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Money

Okay so sometimes when I watch ads to make money, it doesn’t work. It asked me to sign into Facebook to earn money, and I didnt
get any money. It asked me to invite a friend, and I did, and I didnt get any money. And sometimes the choices you make result in
always losing money.

By Allnicknamesrraken.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Go away with ads

There needs to be no ads or a way to pay a small fee to get read of the ads. The ads are really inconvenient and make the game
less fun.

By bradensgirl21.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Confusing and A Bit Lackluster

I was way excited to play this, because I thought there was finally a rival for the Kim Kardashian game. However, I was VERY
disappointed with the lack of character customization. It’s also quite confusing, and honestly a bit boring. No movement, no
customization abilities... nothing to keep me inte

By VickyVail_.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Solid game needs options

This game is addicting and fun! My only issue is that there is really no sustainable and efficient way to earn the amount of money
needed to progress in the game without spending your own money. I would suggest an option other than watching ads or buying money
for the character in order to meet the

By Bluerayne8.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty Good Needs Work

The 1500$ you’re supposed to get for watching ads rarely works, and you lose money way too quickly other than these little
things it’s a decent game

By coldplau.
August 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total