Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Holoo

by Pixel Rocket SAS
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Holoo by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Holoo written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Holoo

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome

Is there a way I can pay for an ad-free version of this game?

By jgggffffgf.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'suspended blocks'

'This game is very addicting, but there is 2 main problems \n1. sometimes in the end when the blocks fall from the top, 1 cube
gets suspended in the air, just frozen, it locks up and I have to shut my phone off to reset\n2. very rare, but when I get a high
score, it also freezes, the swallow hole is

By sukmaibut.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Becomes Annoying'

'I’ve just started playing this game and I like it, but I have two complaints. It’s too fast as a beginner, and the timer and
encouraging words are very annoying. Is there a way I can turn that part off? I am not a kid. I can multitask , but there’s too
much going on at the same time. I play C

By Squirtaroo.
October 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love this game because it is so relaxing.Review 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By CDAdqncer.
September 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s good but'

'The game is very fun and addicting for me but the lag that I get ruins the whole satisfaction or fun cause you can Aline
perfectly'

By terhud nih.
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Holoo'

'Super fun and addicting, just wish there wasn’t an ad after each level'

By Louly_14.
June 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Why'

'Out of all of my games, this one is the most,
absolute............................................................................................. AWESOME AND PERFECT SUPER
COOL AMAZING GAME!!!'

By Ginny882.
June 1, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Holoo.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total