Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Holy Potatoes! A Spy Story?!

by Daylight Studios Pte..
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Holy Potatoes! A Spy Story?! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Holy Potatoes! A Spy Story?! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Holy Potatoes! A Spy Story?!

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Fun for awhile'

'This game has a beautifully realized art style and fun lite-management features. After a few days I stopped launching the game
because it felt a bit shallow. But sim/management games are my favorite so I may have judged the game a bit harshly or expected
more than was promised. I don’t regret the

By Jasonnn22.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a great game it it very fun and is worth the five dollars but one thing when you gets gifts my spy(din din) can’t get
the gift it’s just gray I don’t want him to betray him he is very good.please respond!great game but fix this bug please thank
you'

By mggfrn.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'I love the game it is a great game I will always love it \nI also like weapon shop'

By sekreat spy (ops).
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the Potatoes Franchise'

'I think as far as design and animation are concerned Daylight Studios is second to none. They just have a style that is
consistent and pleasing and it extends to every area of the games they create.\n\nTo bad that most of time I can’t enjoy the
beautiful scenery because their games have me wildly

By JamesZa.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I have idea for a new game'

'I love the series I have all your games and I thought about a time travel holy potatoes I would be called holly potatoes a time
traveler story and I thought you all ready made a time travel game plz do the time travel idea and maybe return characters from
the past 3 games for 2020 plz do it also ma

By annoying100311.
March 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'LOVE THIS GAME!!!'

'I first got introduced to this game by DanTDM, AND I LOVE IT! The story, spies, idea, AMAZING!!! Don’t ever change it.'

By RainbowPanther2609.
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Finally'

'The game finally let me in thank you sooo much can you make more games like this so one day everyone will play your games so I
suggest building a game called holy potatoes a life story plzzzzzz put the game for free because this game emptied my account so I
can’t buy anymore thank you so much if

By sddlofi.
April 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s so hard'

'The games good but it’s so hard'

By ggcvvcv.
April 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'I guess I’m one of the lucky ones it is working on my iPhone X, and it’s a great game. To everyone else, it’s NOT a scam
it’s a bug or Device compatibility issue, either way it’s fixable. You will like it once it is.'

By wboone79.
April 1, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
😐

I love the game itself, but it always takes like 10 tries to get in it without crashing, please fix this game.

By DieselDeWesel.
April 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Why did it freeze

When I got the game and went in it... freeze me.

By piegoodguy.
April 4, 2019
3 out of 5
Crashes

Every time I load this game it kicks me out, it was just a wast of money, and I deleted every game and it still wouldn’t work

By hdhehhxbdhvsjsgcshd.
March 30, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total