Home Flip: Crazy Jump Master Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Home Flip: Crazy Jump Master

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Home Flip: Crazy Jump Master App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Home Flip: Crazy Jump Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Home Flip: Crazy Jump Master User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is great

This game is the best thing ever play it by it and if you don’t buy it I will hunt you down and murder you

By Blue banana 1919.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love this game and it’s super addicting. I do have one complaint, there are to many sound effects. Anyways this is still an
amazing game And I’ve made it to level 80. ✌🏻

By samilivxander.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
48483877qirueiqieut

It’s a good game but you guys need to put more levels in the game

By thshffi.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Name

This game is the only game I play anymore! But the only problem I find with it is the name, Home flip. I just doesn’t make sense
because there are also scenes at the beach and park. I think you should call it people flip.

By marshmellow cream.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
amazing game!!🥺🥺

this game is an inspiration to society and it got rid of my depression.

By period slay.
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
-.- I like it but kinda don’t

So I really like the game but I think the outfits and characters in this game are a little inappropriate for kids to play this
game but other than that the game is great -.-

By Dougt620.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Pkkkkcvg

Disssssss gameeeeee okkkkkkkl loloooooo

By vfjiwjvi0df9ijfeg0iugetu0i.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Emma’s review

This game because it’s fun to play for kids.

By bxgxhyfhvhhchdywysyfayfyaesgsh.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Is she on her period

So I gave this a five star review because it is a pretty good app but I was wondering is she on her period there is nothing wrong
with the game so just make some updates please

By SHE ON HER PERIOD.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
XD

Lmbo.Just wish she could where like…more clothes though.Pajamas maybe?

By Love it but wait.
January 4, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not that good

Not that good of a game the characters are not for 4 they are like for 9 don’t play this 4 year is old ok :(

By kyky8282763.
January 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Ummm

So I have over a million dollars and I have already bought all of the skins so I think they need to add my skins to be able to buy
bc idk what to do with the money. But overall a very funny game

By Whartney.
January 1, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total