Home Painter - Fill Puzzle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Home Painter

by ?? ?

Rating of Home Painter - Fill Puzzle

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 46 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Home Painter App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Home Painter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Home Painter User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 46Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Gem

This is a really good app and just got it too and all most 10000

By 18746241940163939:3.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

I love this I got robux to 🤭🤫👍

By nyaisqueen.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

This game is amazing but too much ads

By devilmademe.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is fun and I love it do more like this p

This is really run and not fake like other games

By laylaraines.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Mrs. Skyy Wells

Love it! So entertaining and it’s easy to exchange the diamonds for reward.

By Female Teen.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great time killer

Wish it actually gave me actual money for free fire

By mmaitai78.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is kind of cool:o

This game is boring I don’t really want this Game

By ifjiricjirjid.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great!

I’m playing the game just for the robux.but there
Are a lot of ads and when the ads pop up I just close the window and then go back on it. For other things it’s amazing!! I
almost got 10,000 gems! I would rate it a 5 out of 5

By pines family.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

My kid loves it and gets this thing called robux so if she loves it I love it

By Garsky913.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Robux

Have robux and I was noob to pro bro and the game is lit and this why I give this 5 stars

By nfjrjskerjej.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
✨Best game ever!✨

This is the best game ever because you can win robux but not only that it is a fun game in general!

By mokdhjd.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Paint a house

I actually like this game it’s fun and easy to earn

By BoSepticGamer.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Real good game

I love this game because it’s fun to play an you get prizes

By got2bhickey.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME EVR

You get to get free things from only playing a game

By Toot a but :3.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game because it’s basically free robux and I just started and already 7000 gems and u need 10000 to redeem

By on my opinion best game.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
It is goooooood for Roblox

It is goooooooooooooooooood for Roblox

By gfhgsnn.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
One of the best games in the world

The fact they give you free stuff for games is a banger

By hybhubu.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg

Best game ever you get loads diamonds when you first start playing it and also it actually gets you real robux sigh bless this
game where has been this whole time☺️

By cf cg ftcf. tcf..
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Please don’t be a scam

I like the game but I’m scared that it might be a scam.

By xjfjdj giberish cat.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Idk

It’s a good game but I haven’t got my robux I won

By hebbdhf.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Could be better

I think that it’s fun and satisfying but it gives adds so many times and starts to got to like 00.01 what you got to 90000 but I
hope the robux works

By ogdiejdjd.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

If you guys do not have ads then just put your device on airplane mode it still works perfectly

By stgvbjgv.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg I love it

I have been playing for less then 1 min and I have 8,000 something gems

By bestkid917.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game it is so good to get robuxs

By Elainalewis.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
So good

Get this it’s fun and gives 2000 gems first and also Robux GET THIS GAME.

By Cmelton123.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Home Painter - Fill Puzzle

DANG HOW DID I GET 8000 ROBUX DOSE IT WORK?

By Sonicgamer11.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Review of home painter

I give this game 5 stars for it being a game that is fun and make robux for roblox
And gems for games like mobile league kinda like making money but you’re working on a game. So that is my review hope you
enjoyed

By blackcatjace.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
I still don’t know if this game gives you ROBUX

And if it’s real im not giving my friends robux they have to earn it themselves because you all know what happens when they get
robux they dump you😕NOT COOL

By shannonlaiy.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

This app is so much fun to play!

By eb reviws.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

I don’t know if it’s going to give robux but I’m enjoying it

By ConnieN84.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
ITS REAL!

I GOT ROBUX BY PLAYING
THIS!!!🎆🎆🎉🎉⭐️⭐️⭐️✌️✌️✌️😃😃🎊✨🎈❤️❤️❤️🎈❄️🌨

By -Angel Officx._..
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s a 10/10 because my sister has the same game and earned 100k robux! Thanks so much it’s also fun to earn!

By bradyshadymcrady.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Stupid game

I’m rating this 5 stars so it gets seen. They is like a thousand ads and you can’t even remove them. Yeah think th s should be
changed

By ths game was sooooooooo trashy.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Game

I know this game and I enjoyed it

By Autumn Little Flowef.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Yay

If you are reading this you should download this game because it’s so fun and you get free Robux!

By Asdfghjkl1233456.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Is pretty good

Your game is good! It’s easy and it gives you robux 😛

By andiiidaniiilove.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game is really fun I played for fun even all the time like this game is so fun

By u jfhficuxuxuxufudhxb.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game!

I’m only on level 2 and I love it😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

By Ellie Edgerly.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Thanks for this game

This game change my whole entire life and I finally getting my favorite character thank u

By kellyqn.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

That’s it I love this game oh and thanks for robox

By Dogyy doggy huggy huggy.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Gems

I’m getting gems so fast yay lol

By 55lol haha.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
It Oklahoma a good

It okay to me and the first time

By ywdcg. ghvhybyvyvyt vt.
December 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Way to many ads

This game isn’t even that fun there are way to many ads too enjoy it I’m only playing for the robux then I’m done I
wouldn’t download the game if it didn’t give me robux

By VR JJ.
January 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Waiting on Robux

After watching MANY ads I am in the waiting process. I will write a better review in a few days to follow-up if my Robux were
received or not.

By KysWhite.
January 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Not bad

It’s not a bad game it’s just annoying it starts off fun then it gets impossible to get diamonds because they keep making you
get less, I’m getting 20000 Roblox and then im deleting it

By Undertalelover1334.
January 9, 2022
3 out of 5
I’m THINKING

If thos peeps are correct I’ll change my review to one but if wrong then five right now I will do three

HOPE I GET ROBUX AND NOT SPEND THREE YEARS ON IT.

By bee_a_dog.
January 1, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total