Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Home Restoration

by Panteon
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Home Restoration by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Home Restoration written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Home Restoration

Reviews: 122Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great app, but it has too many adds

This game is so satisfying and I play it almost every day! The only thing is that there is SO many adds. They are basically the
same four every time. But, I love that they include indoors AND outdoors sometimes! There is also not many furniture choices but
that’s completely fine by me.👍🏽

By 🤭✨NiCkNaMe✨🤭.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Adds

They squeeze in a little add and then they wasted their video for me so I can’t have the luxury table. Other wise great game.

By solo cup 123.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
By lyla

It is good but everything can be better it’s sooo cool and enjoyable game

By Joe197039.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
So many ads and make it free

Love the game it’s so fun. Your probably wondering I gave it four stars it’s because there’s so many adds I would turn on
airplane mode but I need to know who texts me and you have to pay for your furniture like make it free and why do you have to have
and ad for future furniture really but it’s sti

By Mo girl🤪.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun to many ads

Ads pop up every single time you press something please fix this problem

By gbgngnggrgb.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Restriction

Literally the best game ever now if my house but it’s messy again I have this game to help me fix it well once I complete the
level so cute

By tell Edie.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

If you like cleaning or fixing things then this is the game for you! 😁 I played this game for a while and it is very relaxing
😌. You should try it out!

By Lotty Dotty mdot.
February 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good but..

This game is very good I loved the lack of ads in the beginning but as you progress there’s more and more ads which I don’t
like. It’s like after every step you make boom ad and it’s quite annoying.

By Ash_ashmie_ashley.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow just read

So um I love this get the app #arcade fam

By fhdgzgdgdd.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
How much I love the game

I love this game because it’s so much fun

By cutieandniceIove.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best I

I love it so much I play it all the time now. I do not have to money!

By fhhgdfhdzvhj.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
My best game ever

Hi I love your game it is the best game I have ever played I have never voted 5 stars to any of the games you are the first one
congrats

By aura abbas.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s entertaining I can play on The go you should try it you’ll be prized how good the game is

By Kaylawest88.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
ADDS ARE THE WORST!

This game has WAY to many adds..... ENOUGH

By Esmay white.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

Hi my name is Talia and this game is wonderful ❤️

By m.tt.b.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Inappropriate Ads

I just started playing today and I love the game. Everything is fine except for the fact that the ads are pretty inappropriate for
the type of game. Little kids could be drawn in to the game and then see stuff that is not ok for their age. I’m a 13 year old
and they bother me. The ads are for a game

By CaptainC00kie.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Decent

It’s a good game but after everything you do you get adds is annoying after a while

By stop takin all da names no cap.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
It is okay

So I mean this game is fun but every single time I finish something like the flooring it is an add it makes you want to delete the
app but if you are fine with adds this would be a good game.

By team 999999.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE ITTTT❤️❤️👍👍😍

This is the best game ever! An ASMR home design game!!? R u kidding me! I want to be a home designer and I’m all about ASMR
GAMES! SOOOOOGOOOOODDDD!I downloaded the game this morning and I am in ❤️! Please make another! It would be sooo cool!

By badacrylics.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok game but..

The rooms won’t get much bigger and there is not a very big selection of furniture and I kind of was hoping it would be better
then other games and when you look for your buyers there would be a back button instead of staying with the one your looking at.
But I have to say minus all things I said th

By i.LOVE it.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Sure...

Hello. I’m a little kid so...don’t judge but take it in consideration. I want to be an interior designer when I grow up and
this looked better than the other games. It is. It doesn’t have you buy this and that. But it has a lot of bad ads and glitches.
I’ve had to restart my phone multiple times whi

By jdjkkwnsk.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
How to stop adds.

Turn off your internet and then after it will stop. 😍
Way it works: since your internet connection is off it will stop and also a game that needs no internet. 😏 it’s easy 😇

By fgfvufhhfhhghuhghugthuguh.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
WOW

This is such a fun game can’t stop playing it I don’t see any problems with this game

By kendyl faith mudd 123.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
The five star review

This game is so fun! I just got it and can already tell it will be my new favorite game. There are no adds so far which I
absolutely love and I can choose so many different types of floor boards and chair colors and they set you with a great amount of
money. This game is a awesome game and I so reco

By Sof1a!.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but doesn't have a sound

It should include sound, it would make the game more satisfying

By fotima098.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
The best Game

This is the best game ever I really like it

By Eselmura.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
i love this game but..

This game is absolutely amazing except for how many ads there are. i would love to enjoy the game more but with so many ads i
can’t. i understand that’s how the creators make money, but it’s after every task i do. it’s a little too much.

By kayleemarie04.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs more options overall

This game is great for satisfying my OCD and I do enjoy it but it’s very limited in options. Same furniture, colors and
there’s no way to pick out your own lamps, pictures, kitchen cabinets, etc. I hope they will expand this game and add more
options to design each room with everything that goes int

By aerisangel.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

Love the game but it takes to long and to many adds

By austynAlLy.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

I love this game so much and it’s the best, also when I first played it, I saw how satisfying it was and how amazing it was but,
I just don’t like how much adds it had but it’s ok I still like this game.🙈

By jejeiendjdjjejejjdjje.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
I love this but.........

I love this Game is so fun but there’s one problem every time I click the three buttons for to watch an ad to get it it always
says Please wait then it says Ads are not ready Try again later then I try again later then it says it again and nothing is wrong
with my connection or WiFi. If your reading

By Avawolf72.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game is amazing and fun to play. I love the idea of renovating homes and getting profit from them and this game is exactly
that! Plus the ads aren’t super annoying and are really short. But if you want the ads removed then it’s only $2 and you also
get 4K in game credits to spend. I think it’s

By _k.dabratt on IG.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
The Game game is awesome

I love this game it is amazing it is the best game in the world whoever invented it is awesome I love them•

By Asil020824.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

I give it five stars it’s really fun

By blue face faygo.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee so fun eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

'Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee'

By ghgeyi.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is good but'

'I want more stuff to do and more choices and I really really really really REALLY REALLY super extra totally want
that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By such Fuchs BBC vv.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game ❤️❤️❤️'

'This Game is so satisfying and you get to clean 🧽 because I love cleaning 🧹👍because just act like you are playing with
it. Love Caroline
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤
❤️❤️❤️❤

By Jade Ricks.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game ??????'

'This Game is so satisfying and you get to clean ? because I love cleaning ??because just act like you are playing with it. Love
Caroline ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By Jade Ricks.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game ??????'

'This Game is so satisfying and you get to clean ? because I love cleaning ??because just act like you are playing with it. Love
Caroline ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By Jade Ricks.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game ??????'

'This Game is so satisfying and you get to clean ? because I love cleaning ??because just act like you are playing with it. Love
Caroline ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By Jade Ricks.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game, but a bit repetitive.'

'I played this game every day, and I loved it (and still do) but it has gotten quite repetitive. You’re doing the same thing
over and over. I get that it takes long to do these sort of things, but if you add more things to do, you’ll earn yourself a
five star rating!\n\nTip for most of the one s

By RosyaReviews.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'This app is soooooooooooo fun'

By dhsuhehdhdikdjfjdjnsjf.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too much ad'

'I like that game but too much ad when I fished wash and fix and pant it will start ad but that game so FUN !!!!,!,!,,!'

By jazilynn1802roblox.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'best'

'i love this game go and get it'

By hvsuvgx.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fsc'

'This game is satisfying and cool it just makes you relaxed'

By Kitty lover242.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is awesome'

'It is so satisfying and yeah it is awesome!'

By Zz774k.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT!'

'So I got this game about 6 months ago. And I thought this game was one of those crappy games where you have to get orange blocks
or something. But really you only have to get enough money for the house by fixing up the houses. ( I know. I’m very unclear
lol) Just one question: why if you delete t

By Simone279.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice game but...?'

'I really like this game but there

By Space cats 123.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice game but...?'

'I really like this game but there

By Space cats 123.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice game but...?'

'I really like this game but there

By Space cats 123.
August 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Greatest Game Ever!

Ok so I love this game it’s so cool but I hate how you have to buy stuff and watch videos for stuff (two stars off) but overall
a great game!👌👌👌

By mc donalds worker katelyn.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but.....

I absolutely loved this game!!!😊 It is a very great pass time and great fun!!! I highly recommend this game but a couple things
I don’t like. One is the ads. Uhhhh so annoying and a waist of time. I understand that the game has to have ads or whatever but
there is this one ad they keep on showing me

By girl25star.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun but......

I’ve had this game for 3 months and at first the game was really entertaining but it got old quickly. The one other issue with
this game is all the adds you can’t get through one room without 2 adds cutting you off.

By it's fun! But........
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

After every action you have to watch an ad. Sometimes you can X out quick but that doesn’t change the fact you have to stop and
watch. The game isn’t difficult. Say you need to fill in the wall. All you have to do is fill it in . You don’t have to worry
about mess like the intro video suggests.

By DragonsDawn84.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Why can’t I use the multiply

The developers of this game should really fix the multiply use or the best offer use that allows you to watch an ad to get certain
benefits my rating is 3 stars until you fix that please do!!!!

By MitchieRawrs.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but...

It’s a good game and it’s fun but there’s wayyyyyyyy too many ads. i suggest playing it on airplane mode because there’s
an ad after every single action.

By shaina s.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Rated 3 stars for a reason. 😕

Love it! Has inappropriate ads though.

By jenjer2008!.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
I love this game, but..

The ads are ridiculous!!!!! Love this game but please fix the ads!!!

By camriii.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads...

Game is great! I like how it plays and how simple it is. But there are SO many ads. Basically every 10 seconds there’s an ad!
And that’s not exaggerating! I hope they fix this. Or at least add in the option to get rid of ads.

By SammiLuvBug.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Reoccurring Problem.

I absolutely LOVE this game! Play it during my free time very often!
However.. like every game, it's the ads.

I'd watch an advertisement to unlock a 'luxurious' house item, but when I returned to the game, it wouldn't be claimed. I'd try
two more times.. Neither of which would be successful.
(Thi

By Another Anonymous..
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it but...- Corin Cook

I have never seen so many ads in one app. The amount of ads in this game is ridiculous. By downloading this app you spend more
time watching ads then you would be playing the actual game. But, the time that I spent playing the game was fun, mesmerizing, and
satisfying. This is a good game to relax a

By gikika.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

Good but TOO MUCH ADS🤦🏻‍♀️

By Nicolr Ni Sui.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Fine

First of all the game and adds for the game are completely.different so that's called a ripoff which people don't like.the adds
never bothered me. But other than that it's pretty good 👍well at least that's my opinion but I would at least suggest to get
the game

By HD $$$$$$.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game! Except.....

When I first got this game I loved it. I highly recommend this app people with anxiety and stress issues because it I very stress
reliving. The only problem is that there is an add almost every minute and that annoys me just a tad bit which is why I gave this
app 3 stars

By johnnybeltway.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, has flaws

The game is very satisfying and fun to play, but it has some major flaws. The game gives you overly excessive amount of ads. Also
sometimes when you hit “earn 3x by watching a ad” it doesn't give you anything and just makes you watch the ad.

By Unicorns_Are_CoolXD.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s ok...but it has a glitch and it is not as good or hard as the add for it seems worse then it looks but it is ok I am a
little disappointed 😞 but I guess it is okay

By slooow sloooooooooth.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
A review

Can u guys please not put so much ads 🤦🏽‍♂️

By im goated at fn.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but Ads make it unplayable

Was having fun but every time I do anything I have to watch an ad and it’s annoying.

By Wraiven.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
It's cool, but needs lots of fixing.

If you are looking for a game that is quick and easy with tons of levels to pass time, then this is the game for you. I've always
preferred games that I can play to pass time rather games that are time consuming. This game is great don't get me wrong, but
there are many fixes that need to be made.

By -+moon+-.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Potential

To many adds and not enough customization options.

By Deibdhebj.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
The ads

I love the app!! So much fun, but if you don’t fix the ads that pop up every 20 seconds I’m going to delete the app from my
phone.

By aligurl0924.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds

This game is Awesome!! My only issue with it is way to many adds. I might delete it because of this. It just ruins the game!

By Տհҽҽղɑ.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Awesome but one thing

I just got the game today I love it but one thing that makes me mad is there are so many freaking ads that is what I want fixed I
mean great game but also frustrating for people who just want to play and not watch ads still great game :l

By jthffdfgj.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game BUT...

I love this game it’s like most satisfying games but for as many ads as you guys put you stick with the same furniture changes
over and over and over you would think you would update it to have more. Challenge us the higher we get in the neighborhoods. But
I guess this is just another game they want

By Dankkweenn.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game

This is a really fun game but there are WAY too many ads. Like 30 second plus ads, wouldn’t be so bad if they were shorter or
less of them but it really makes me not want to play. I’m considering uninstalling.

By Gabiiwm.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Really fun game but to many of the same ad

This game is really fun but there are to many ads. I get it’s a house game but you don’t need the same ad every time you
complete something it’s to much of a waste of time

By deckie dog.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game but hate 3 or 4 problems

Basically the game is very fun and everything but like the ADS man they come one thing after the other. Fix it please, you like do
one thing and 3 2 1..Ad shows up and you stop it’s like your in the middle of something but someone ask to stop every 10
seconds. Not very fun for that reason and I get

By Tries glithing games.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Plz read !!!

Okay, so I’m not gonna lie, this game is great! It’s very fun and a great way to pass time if you are bored.

My one and only problem is that there is an ad LIKE EVERY TEN SECONDS!!! Please, fix this.

Other than that, this is a wonderful game!😊

By 💚🐍slytherchic🐍💚.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
BEST.GAME.EVER it there are some problems

Oh my gosh this is the best game ever i love it and am soooo addicted! There are lots of ads but the game makes up for it also is
is so satisfying and you need no WiFi so this a perfect game for a road trip🚙! By far my favorite game I love it and hole
heartedly suggest it! But there are the problem

By foxybaking.
August 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total