Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Homer City

by Mynet
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Homer City by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Homer City written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Homer City

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Please update the game

I love this game it’s good for killing time but please update the game sometimes it gets boring because once you unlock
everything your playing for nothing. So please update your game.

By TravisK1717.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Coordination

I played homer city for quite some time. It’s a challenge. Timing the pitch so you can hit a perfect ball for a maximum score.
But lately I’ve become irritated at the ads. I understand the need for them. But there’s gotta be another way. Like not having
to watch them while smacking homers. This is e

By Bu.Reed.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game 😎

This game is awesome!! It’s super fun and exciting!! I play it all the time and have loved it so far!!! I would 100% recommend
this game!!!

By blah blah blah 😎.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
'Just the ads'

'The game is good Time to play when your bored. Just EVERY TIME I click something THEIRS AN ADS. Just less ads but everything else
is good.'

By shenrhue.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Homer blahs'

'This game it\'s OK , ive played nearly 1000 games and it never changes nothing\nGetting boring ! It needs some pizazz !'

By Kcar62.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'homer city'

'I have an iPod. I also don’t have internet. This game would only let me play one round. It would skip rounds. It got really
annoying. I deleted it and reinstalled it. It now doesn’t skip rounds and no ads pop up when I am on the internet.'

By hollargeneral.
April 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but wait'

'I love this game it’s amazing I’ve practiced so much and I finally beat the GOAT play with a score of like 7000 something and
it said all bats and characters are unlocked but when I went into it none of the bats were unlocked for me please fix this and
unlock all the bats for 😩'

By TimRobitaille.
March 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bots?

I love this game. I should say loved. I thought I was playing other people, but it’s bots. You can start a match then close the
app come back in an hour and that same person is waiting to play you. I’ve also hit rematch and left the commercial on and came
back later and the same player is waiting fo

By dontmesswme.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but has its issues

Fun game, just a couple issues...

1. Am I really playing against other people? If I go offline it still works...
2. Why can’t I see how many trophy’s I’ve won? I keep winning the “Homer City tournament” but it seems to not matter
because it doesn’t show up anywhere.
3. Why can’t I just see my reco

By Enrique_S.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Way to many ads on here. Ad before you play, as after you play, want a rematch hey guess what another ad. Fun game but way to many
ads.

By Soulcollector72.
April 8, 2020
3 out of 5
The rounds ladder screen

The game is rather entertaining, but I get furious when I’m in the semi finals and the the ladder screen stays ups while the
game continues to play. Then it stays up there leaving me to exit out the game and start all over. HEEEEELLLLLLPPPP

By opusbond.
March 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Unlocking Challenge

Whether amateur or experienced the challenge process to unlock special bats and gear set to high.
You have to have perfect shots every time against Goat every time. I have tied several times but you need to rethink the process
to a gradual difficulty level or people will give up trying.

By The Real Knomie.
March 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game but?

The batter won’t work in the Bonus round! Tried reinstalling but problem continues. Is there a fix?
Having a problem in the homer city tournament round as game gets hung up as you move up tournament ladder! Initially it got stuck
in quarter final! Next day it was frozen on round 3.
Is there a fix

By TC1301.
March 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total