Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Homerun Clash

by HAEGIN Co.,Ltd.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Homerun Clash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Homerun Clash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Homerun Clash

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best baseball game hitting interface

This game is for people who really want to take their skills on the field into a game. The physics on the way the bat hits the
ball and the consistent trajectory’s couldn’t be anymore realistic. I love this game!!

By KingTsar.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
A great game

This game is fire I am addicted to it!!!

By bjiddrvj.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
The best baseball game

I love the characters. I love how there is a spot where you have to hit the ball when that area is golden this game is soo cool
pog pog pog.

By bx_javier.
June 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I fixed it so don’t mind my other review

By Acoerx.
June 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Sometimes too long

In my opinion this game is great, but the only downside is that it can take WAY too long for the game to find a opponent for you.
I sometime have to wait up to 5 minutes! But overall this game is great and I totally recommend it!

By KitterJeffer.
May 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Cash In

The option to cash in extra cards would be nice 😄 overall a smooth game.

By CarM3llo.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game 👍🏻

Best baseball casual game ive played forsure 🤙

By clb2991713.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I thought it was pretty fun

I think this game is one of the more superior mobile games it does not have many ads and it’s just a fun game to blast while
bored.

By jack black likes fnaf.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Extremely fun & addicting!!!

Love playing this game to burn time!

By FNP student mmp.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Gamez

Mix of Com2Us Hr Battle and Clash Royale. Been waiting on something like this for a while!

By Big Mac number 22 BC shockers.
May 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty decent game

Nice graphics. Easy to learn. One of the better batter games I have played.

By Draggonz28.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
It kills time for real

I never played baseball, jus knew how to hit the ball. This game is fun n if you like competition than it’s great. Kills time
too

By Ygkool200.
May 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Real Baseball

By far the best hitting mechanics on the app store. I love it. I just want to play real baseball using it. Im tired of just
knocking homers.

By sneaky sas.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game sooooooooo much I will play all day

By sfs. z..
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Characters

I think the characters should be customizable to colors and batting stances. There should also be left handed or switch hitting
characters to add more diversity.

By racktyrack.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Trade cards in

I agree with whitboy, Golf Clash has something similar to what he is referring to.
In increments of 300, 30 and 10 cards only to cards that are full

By lawrence.sanchez.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I love things game because

This game is great and I love it so much and I want nothing more.I love how it captures making a homer in real life.

By kurvnuorujgjrpiffpjifpjif.
March 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

Very fun grind all the way to polar once you hit that stadium it’s pay to play but it’s still entertaining

By CB1989-.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Too Bad

Really dropped the ball when it comes to Story Mode. Could have been dope. Instead it’s filled with nearly impossible challenges
like it’s a Dark Souls game.

By CROOKEDxPATH.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

This games is cool because you can match up against other people and 1v1 you should download

By iscjddhf.
March 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Only righties?

Can we get an update that allows users to switch to left-handed mode? Or get some lefties in there?

By Arod2217.
March 9, 2021
4 out of 5
1 on 1 Matches-needs update

Never can play the 1 on 1 matches as they never match a opponent to play-just spins though search/expanding search and never
connects for a long time-only on a blue moon is there a match to okay

By TheTMD.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun! Very addictive!

I love this game! It’s definitely a challenge, I don’t really care who I’m matched up with, I just love to play ball!!!!

By Tonebraska402.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Great!!

So far I’m enjoying this game alot

By dr82rd.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
V

Very fun so far. Not a fan of pay to win features but I’ve come to accept this is how it is now. Other than that the game is
amazing. Would highly recommend

By TCC$.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Hard game easy run

I think there should be more easy...!
Stuff plz.

By run itt.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
😒

Hate that the game ends when I scored a combo that would get me back in the game!

By Mrodblast.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Cold feet

Awesome game but on rare occasion the pitcher gets cold feet and just stands there and never throws a pitch ! Other than that
it’s very cool game and simple yet challenging. Peace out!!

By Bestwelder.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great improvements!

Fun. Addicting. Fast paced. Fair. All the things you want in a game like this.

By Poohbooh.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty decent

Overall nice plays. Unique characters that I usually enjoy. Cosmetics. Pass the time

By ChaBoyFvsion.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

I know this is short but I love this game I had it for 2 years switch phones and I’m so glad I found this game again it’s
still as fun as how it used to be I really recommend it

By please fix twitch.
January 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many errors

The game was awesome now 3-4 errors per game - it’s just dumb !!!!

By astrocheat.
July 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Unfair matching

When you get the game it’s is really fun but then u get a 2 win streak and you play someone that is much better than u and
that’s just not fair.

By SSG_BuddyJ.
July 2, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun

This game is extremely fun and addicting but, the one thing i don’t like is how unrealistic the “story mode” is to beat.
Should give the player more of an opportunity to complete the story mode.

By jdamanz.
April 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun Game

The game is really fun but is out of balance. Pitch count is uneven in battle modes and tilts the advantage one way or the other.
Pitch speed changes are hard to visually detect.

By ilafoo.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Challenges

I really enjoy the game, it’s definitely time consuming but during the challenge mode you start out with 60 seconds and it takes
10 seconds before you even bat. Different from 1vs1 or battle mode where time waste 5 seconds. Please fix.

By Binx3192020.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Game lags

Seriously needs to not lag in between pitches...takes forever for anything to load...very slow..will be deleting cause I know
getting it fixed will take fornever..thanks

By Shamrock46325.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun to play, but frustrating as f#%k!

While fun to play, nobody likes being cheated and this game cheats big time! Two cycling home runs and an announced home run
within ten seconds of the end match?

By GEISTKOMMANDO_neunundsechsig.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Game Balancing

Just make the game more balanced, right now Percival and pinch hitter are wayyyy to overpowered, the game is not even fun anymore
cause every match is sometimes playing with him, or pinch hitter.

By RFLG99.
January 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total