Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Homo Evolution

by Azur Interactive Games Limited
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Homo Evolution by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Homo Evolution written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Homo Evolution

Reviews: 77Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
The ending

I finally finished the game did all the planets but after that there was nothing left to do I kind of felt empty inside not trying
to sound like a poet.what I want is more and new planets and more kinds of people.so if it’s not asking too much plz

By $(yGshvbbudkjhghbhxhjhb#jh+.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Funniest game ever created

How the monkeys come out of eggs when I first saw it I thought what am I doing

By MommaG24421.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s fun

It’s fun to play when you don’t have WiFi and when you do

By EJ._.thatboi.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
it was entertaining

it was entertaining while i was evolving but once i finished, it was nothing left to do

By jkhlani.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting

This game is so addicting and I love it! It’s so nice and satisfying when you get a new era. Thank for making this game!

By TheDubya95.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is the best I love how it comes from lizard to dinosaur they are the same kind and animals then cab people

By Kimbo9590.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Ummmm why complain

It’s amazing people complain it’s Homo evoulution they go there own path if u complain just delete

By beat up me wahhh.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but

It is a great game.Also,creators,It’s not you making it a bad game.Its all these whinny women being overly dramatic.(I’m a
man)The only thing is humans evolving from monkeys.Other than that,It is a great game.

By Tan Dickey.
February 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game bad name

I love this game but the name could be better

By erertfghvtgvfybvt.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game!

Great game for mobile, there are some adds which is fine because the developers need to make money somehow (or you can buy the
vip) the graphics are cute too. If you just want a game you can zone out to, this might be it

By i do exist.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is super duper fun and funny and I’m making new era’s. Plz make more era’s for us to pick
🥳🥳🥳🤩🤩🤩🥳🥳🥳😍😍😍😍😍👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

By Sya-Rin.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Great

I mean you don’t do much but click but trust me it’s still fun so i’d recommend it to you have fun

By jrchrbfhf.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

The characters cool the game is amazing I Love it’s fun and very addicting most I saw it because of an ad and most ads do are
not what they say but this one is it’s amazing I got passed 3 levels in one day

By bad kid sick life.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It’s the best I have been playing it for hours on my plane trip😃😃😃

By Teagan Elizabeth Andrade.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Super fun

It’s so fun I love it it has no bugs so many girls just a lot of stuff

By It's just me, Daniel.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game ever

it’s fun and not hard at all I just started playing and I am in the second era and I am almost in my millions and I recommend
this game for people who like idle games that are addictive and there is no bugs at all

By the alpha dragon.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game BUT doesn’t work

I enjoy the game. It’d work a bit better if the piggy bank worked. It’s too difficult to be able to succeed in the game when
not all the moving pieces worked. I have the VIP subscription and don’t get my daily gems or get my 6+ offline hours worth of
piggy bank money. Other than that, it’s fun!

By Jack_ops.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Gooooooood

THIS GAME DA BEST DA BEST I SAY DA BEST😃!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By ghhgdssjjfg.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Spins, and missions are broken.

For all I’m saying, this game is really good. And the spins were working fine, the missions were doing fine, but now I think
there is a bug in the game where you cant get more spins for free. The notifications say I have more spins, but when I go to it,
it does not work. When it says a mission is re

By Kishomat.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Why I like Homo evolution

I don’t like Homo evolution because I can just make different maps make different characters so fun

By why Momo is the best.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

It is funny as a mobile game gets

By natethegod☠️👽.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a fun game

But there’s one little problem because I don’t get so luckyAt the spinning thing

By aaron jake S. dela Cruz.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game EVER!

This is a good game because its takes up time and you never know what’s gonna happen next

By sassy woman 66.5.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but...

I love this game so much,but there’s a problem. I’m sure in speak for all who agree that the theory of evolution is overrated.
I think you should have considered this before you made the game.

By iwbfosmw cofbwtkbdhdj.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
One thing is

It’s a fun game but every time I get to a certain point I get buttons that aren’t even in the game and my eggs won’t fall
and it shows all the era icons at the same time of to the right I don’t know if this is a glitch or what pls fix this

By go dogy.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'Goodoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood'

By Girlgcvhfjbjk.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best merge ever'

'Just play to find out I promise you please play'

By gfdvjyrvn.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best Ldle Games. I am afraid play'

'This game is so fun it goes from the beginning of the earth God created us and this is a game just like that so Carrader add a
good update to this game and mega have any game make like a fighting game please I will really like that and this game is one of
the best games I’ve ever seen it and I al

By Hogle241.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I enjoy playing this game'

'So first you start of easy when you get to the people then it’s a bit harder that’s where I am I really enjoy playing it is
very fun I love the game I love it'

By caffcast.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good'

'I started to play this when my sister found it I started to play and it was so fun I’m only complaining that it started with
not I was hoping for a start'

By bubble gum girl 09.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I mean it’s free'

'It’s really fun and it’s free'

By I am grounded 555.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'NICE'

'The game is so cool plus try to stop ads'

By joobpp.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I honestly don’t have a problem with the the characters look but I can see the other players points. If I was a woman I would
be a little \nOffended. Great game overall.'

By chica is great.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game but...'

'I’ve seen a lot of complaints about how they represent women(and while yes that is a big issue) I don’t believe there is ONE
black person in the game. You might say “the body builder in the fitness route” but I’m pretty positive that that’s a
spray tan. Just saying. Otherwise it’s a r

By nickname taken x50.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best addicting game ever!!!!'

'So my brother introduced me to this game subscribe to him @KillerBerry on YouTube it’s very addictive and fun to play. The
objective of this game is to get higher and advanced in characters. I highly suggest downloading it’s a must have game!!!'

By tro0avr.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Strat'

'I’m a YouTuber and this is the most amazing game I’ve ever played'

By lolaboo.!.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game but it takes very long'

'I really do like this game is awesome I love it a lot but it is a very long game so did you make the game A bit shorter'

By Ericpaulyoung.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Funny characters'

'Had fun seeing what funny character would be next. I wish it was longer though. Now that I opened all worlds and got all the
characters I guess it’s all over now. Thanx for entertaining me til the finish.'

By MellaniySwansong.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'So fun nothing bad but some pixels are a little off'

By imayhavefarted.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok I love this game but..'

'First off this is one of my favorite games but there’s one problem after merging to a new character for an era such as for the
transformation era It legit won’t give me the new evolution. So please fix I can’t make any progress now'

By theMaStEr PuG PlAyZ.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s fun and quick'

'It’s a fun and simple game that engages me to play and it ads curiosity as you curios to find out what is next'

By CRACK_HEAD_ENEDY69.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'🤡😽'

'This game good I love it just to play in class when bored'

By baditch_229.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Excellent app I give it a five star review'

By ssundee fan4573.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Evolution game'

'This is the best evolution game I’ve ever had. I hope that other people will like it too!'

By yyyysbdidvsisbdgy.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good... but'

'I really like this game and I have been playing this pretty long so this happened I would start a mission then when it is
finished I collect it but I finished the game and for the and the box you get gives you the top creature so now in my last world I
have 39 of the last creature and in my for the

By djficndbduce.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing🤩'

'It’s super good enemy though it does takeYou a long time to get the first manSo I highly recommend you play this game because
it is absolutely amazing🤩🤩🤩'

By lexiloo121209.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I love thus game so mush try it out some body'

By tich boy.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'Not that many ads I like it it\'s a good game and\n I think (p_-)so cause the new characters are amazing and you can get coins
easily like I download this yesterday and I already have 7.3m coins ⭐⭐⭐⭐'

By jay nay cay.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'This game is amazing because unlike most mobile games it’s not a pay to win game. You progress very quickly throughout the game
without even having to spend real money. Ignore the reviews written by overly sensitive people because all they do is complain how
the artwork is offensive to women yet

By YeetusDeletus0004.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a good game so stop freakin complaining'

'You all need to stop being ungrateful this app definitely is worth more than 3 star in fact if you hate it so much than why were
you even playing it in the first place what sense does that make please tell me and you’re making more trouble for the creator
or creators and if you think it’s so ba

By baybaegirl.
June 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but THE ADDS

Overall this game is pretty good but it gives me constant adds and try’s to make up for it by giving me a reward like I chose to
watch the add and the bar that has the stages on it to switch between stages is messed up because it keeps jiggling and makes it
really hard to switch.

By Girlfriday2010.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Finally

I finally found this game I was looking for it everywhere 😂🤣

By Angel😇😇🕊.
January 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total