Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Honey Smart Shopping Assistant by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Honey Smart Shopping Assistant written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Honey Smart Shopping Assistant

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Dear Honey

Honey is the best app it helps you save money on your items and it’s free so download honey love the app a lot

By coolboyjj096.
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Mrbeast

OMG I LOVE HONEY I WATCH MRBEAST AND HE SAID IN HIS VIDEO THAT THIS APP WAS AWESOME WAY TO SAVE MONEY AND HAS AMAZING COUPONS AND
HE WAS RIGHT THANK YOU HONEY

By BIOD CB.
August 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Ikr @shortspaz

It seemed like just like a plain old ad but honey is great recommend to everyone who shops online to use it

By gamer#19383828.
July 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Please add …

Great app 🍑 please add to idk what you call it ok know how long it’s taking pls and antsCanada.com and other ant gear shops
please and thank you.

By Jacksonthegamer.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
ACTUALLY WORKS 👍☺️🙏✨

This app is absolutely amazing! Actually works too, I get coupons that save me bunches! Honey is GREAT!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By valentina😎🤓.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Rich

If honey was a person I would marry them

By ytymsz.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Honey is exquisite

Honey is like good because I spend less on pizza.

By Dooku124.
June 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome app!!!

This app I thought was a scam but after hearing MrBeast talk about it so much I had to try it out. This app helps you safe money
it’s AWESOME!!! You should definitely try it out

By Paige (Nick) Traviss.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Why Most Or Us Are Here/Who Brought Us Here

Mrbeast give him full credits for what u have made, thanks for sponsoring or him sponsoring you into the millions of dollars you
give. I was just pointing out I would have never known you without the boys ;’

By boilingloai.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow I love it

It saves a lot of money 💴 thanks

By The best gamer ever lol sksjs.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Honey

Honey is the best way to save money I absolutely love saving my money And honey is the best way to go if you give this app a
chance I doubt you will not be satisfied so give it a chance see how much money you can save

By DTS app lover.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Simply nothing to complain about

Why complain. your lucky you are even saving money. I got some face masks for free don’t complain

By DAN506050.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
J

What about target can I do that

By fnaf ar 1230.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Mrbeast

Honey is amazing its free money

By WP_Scythe.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Earn honey gold in stores

Suggestion how about a way to earn honey gold for shopping in stores too along with shopping online to earn honey gold like
linking a credit card and using it at stores it can also work with Apple Pay or google pay or Samsung pay I like using honey thank
you

By Good couponer.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks to Mac I downloaded this app Ian’s it’s per

I watch Mac on YouTube and he recommended to app and I absolutely love it

By Unamusedandabgrychick.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg the best

I can’t believe this app! I have been getting things cheaper and recommend it!

By Cj55fhu.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best deal app

Best app for good deals honey is amazing.

By monsterlegends22.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
my review

I’ve started honey in 2020 helped me save lots, love honey so much, and thankful to have it.

By 𝑜𝑘𝑎𝑡𝑦𝑦.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice!!! But

This app is dope I got 1 gift when it said I got 2 but still in happy lol

By dj_mok_mok.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Life saver

Thank you so much just bought football gloves and a new controller also planning on getting a gaming pc!!

By Isaiah.legend.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I just love it and it’s so convenient😃

By Krissy_Queen.
February 14, 2021
4 out of 5
iPad app?

Long time user of Honey on the laptop - works great. Would love to have an iPad version (rather than biggie size the phone
version). Strong preference for landscape display and more proportional keyboard, etc.

By 10001dp.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Smart

Honey is my best way to shop on my iPad it’s just to good I use honey everyday and look at my Notification Center just in case
honey sends me a notification

By navigation2.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Shopaholic’s dream. So many features and discount codes. Lots of stores. Great app.

By fairies68.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Definitely recommend this app!

Honey has helped me find great deals and save so much money!

By Lillyana Macias.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Mr Beast

Who’s here because of Me Beast?

By THE L DOG 21.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Good app

Sad that they removed price drop. Other than that it’s pretty great

By ScoutfromTF2.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Shopmrbeast.com

I downloaded this cuz mr beast told me to 😍

By tchon4.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Best app I could ask for

This is the app to get if you like to online shop like it’s actually beautiful no other app can compete

By jansuxb7163918.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I came here for (Andrei Terbea) and the app I 10/1

Even if it doesn’t save a lot but it saves and if you continue like this you can save a lot of money. Honey.... love ya

By alienter75.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
I DID IT FOR MRBEAST!! 🔥

I DOWNLOADED THE APP FOR MRBEAST AND HIS MERCH AND TO SUPPORT HIM 😎

By Rey816.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it for amazon but only works on my Pc

Love it for amazon but only works on my PC. Wish it was more tablet/phone friendly and wasn’t so Amazon driven.

By Bpc2.
November 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Question

Do we really get $10 on PayPal to download honey

By jhhendrix.
July 31, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

When I first got the app and use the promo codes they worked and did the job, but now when I use them it seems to be adding to the
total instead of deducting it.

By meme addict04.
July 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Question

Do we really get $10 on PayPal to download honey

By jhhendrix.
July 31, 2021
3 out of 5
It ok

All in all honey is great but I need to update it I don’t know if this is just my phone but, when I hit download it keeps asking
me and I can’t update it and can’t use it anymore😕

By klotman.
May 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs a new feature

There is nothing I hate more than trying to find coupons and all I get are a bunch of site-wide promotionals... could you please
make it to where I can block promotional offers

By Venny34566:.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s OK for right now

I’m pretty new to this app but a long times when I search something it either shows me some stuff that I didn’t search for or
just says they can’t find it but overall it’s good

By tiger # mila.
September 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total