Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hooked TV

by Telepathic, Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hooked TV by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hooked TV written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hooked TV

Reviews: 41Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'a Real series'

'I would like it more if it was a real series and longer to short of a film.. over all 4 stars... great job'

By enjoy♥️.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing and chilling'

'This is so relaxing it got some of good videos and relaxing and this is app is so cool like Netflix,Disney+, and others. Thank
you so much it was so much chilling. ❤️❤️❤️'

By Ariana Grande9.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yay'

'I’m extremely glad they have it for free I have been reading hooked for a few years now and I don’t have the money to pay for
it because I am 11 and my parents won’t because they don’t like it when I read this type of stuff'

By mrs ninjera.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is 100% worth getting'

'All of the stories are amazing. The genres have great variety and are really good quality. Get the app. It’s awesome.'

By Lacey😆.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'The good story’s'

'It’s scary but not to scary and always a twist make more scary and free for a week'

By hookedtan999999999.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Almost seems too good to be true?'

'I loveee this app. So far it’s completely free and I have yet to get any ads. I’m reading on some of the reviews that you
need a subscription but this app so far seems completely free to me. The only thing I’d add would be captions. Personally I like
reading captions just because it’s easie

By A French Bageutte.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'No payment!'

'Hooked tv has so many stories but instead of reading you can watch!if your a romantic person who likes to watch those movies
hooked tv has it!i rate it a whole 5 stars and I Peter who download it!'

By stupid dumb nasty idiot.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'About hooked'

'It was like it was so real I want them to make make part 2 of where is she'

By hehehejwheheh.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best app ever'

'I’m exactly what the app is called “HOOKED”'

By Tan Senigal.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best thing ever'

'When I downloaded hooked I got to pick what options I have and iPad and I actually like on there and I think that this is a five
out of five'

By d xx jdc.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'Best app out their yet and is very entertaining ❤️'

By RatingGirl1.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'I found this app by accident and I’m glad I did!!'

By annatheclicker.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'The tensions omg 😜😱😱🤗'

By dami korean.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'5 star?'

'Know i was gonna give it a five star if there wasnt a subscription because lets face it you cant join any app without there being
a subscription.\nMy reason for a 4 star is you can watch so many great shows granted there short but still good'

By hat man takes the cake.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Wow great place to watch thrillers NO Cap'

By elijahdaking24.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I'

'It’s a good app to kill some time'

By m3v1.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'TF'

'I guess you can say I was HOOKED'

By mochi_cake.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE this 🥴'

'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By Lexthepupken.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m sorry'

'So everyone including me were complaining how it’d with money but if u download the app it’s free but “hooked” is not
free so everyone apologize and download the game!!!'

By yomamasity.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This app has so much interest I love it 5 STAR'

By jrjajmekdnshksmdjs.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun!'

'So fun to watch! Use the trial to see if you like it. The best app ever!'

By Antonomy519.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Here have a 5 star as an apology for the complain

'People are rating low stars because you have to pay. Smh. So you pay for Netflix or Disney+ and you expect for this to be free?
No. They use money to put out better content, and your poor pockets are just saying it’s bad because you have to PAY? One guy
said false advertising, when it never said

By TheRedBunnyYT.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Short film'

'I loved the short film but it was too short! Make it longer ☺️'

By romcom313.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'To the best App ever'

'I really Love year movies they are great and it’s free thx you’re the best💖👍🏾'

By naya loves your movie.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'good app!'

'I personally like the app. They have updated and downloaded a lot more short films and series. If you don’t want to pay for it
there’s a 3 day free trial to see how you like it. I like short films a lot so this app is nice for that.'

By aubrey diane.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'The app has potential'

'I like the stories, specially the romance ones. \nThe app is too expensive, $20/mo .. \nthat’s more than Netflix/ Hulu/ Disney
plus memberships .. \nmaybe if it was like $5/mo or so.. more people might watch your content. \n\nSpeaking of content, it’d be
nice if you extended the stories to give

By Soliester.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Title'

'This is an amazing app but I’ll only be using it for 3 days'

By macy is the best bulldog.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Where Is She?'

'this my first review ever on the app store. tried out the free trial for this app, first thing i watched was where is she,
episode was a thriller and shocking would definitely recommend this and would love to watch this as a full blown series.'

By B.wrldd_.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can I sponsor this in my yt video'

'I’d like for u to sponsor one of my video for free bc I really like this app and I want to give a shout-out to you if that’s
okay'

By SeaSleet.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'very good quality movies'

'The movies will take you in I was really empress'

By Tee208.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'To much to pay'

'I would like it if u didn’t have to pay'

By nfdhjfddghjhvvv.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'If it was free though.'

'First,if it was free I would be on it all day 7 days a week honestly and I’m not over rating it but I would be 10 star if it
was free and it would get more attention if it was free honestly it 20 month is to much and I love the story’s but pleas if it
isn’t gonna be free then let the free tr

By how are all these name tooken.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wattpad...in video format'

'If cheesy fanfic scenarios are your thing then you’ll LOVE this app'

By KingEunwoo.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'SUPER HOOKED'

'It’s so addicting! It always keeps me hooked on what happens next!'

By Anonymoususer??.
July 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Is it just me'

'Whenever I click on one of the tv shows or videos it never loads it’s very slow I don’t know if that’s because I’m on an
iPad or what I don’t know but I don’t recommend it for iPad it might work on a phone but my phone is way to old to download
this app for some reason'

By Jh102209.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'HookedTV'

'It was ok,but I couldn’t find the way to remove my payment😕soo that was the only bad thing.'

By kkdkidd.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Why do I have to PAY'

'I used to have this app not that long ago and it was mostly FREE but now I wanted to download it again and now it is MONEY
WHYYYYY☹️☹️☹️☹️'

By sjbdfis.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'I could use it if it was free'

'I can’t use the app backseat it’s not free so if it was free I would be able to so I cant be sure what it is about but I’ll
give a 3star rating cause it seems like a great app'

By Khindra.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s not worth 20 dollars'

'It is a great app but the episodes and seasons aren’t long and there isn’t a lot to choose from and if it was worth 10
dollars it would be better!!! I’m still going to buy it but it should be less!'

By puplove13.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'I wish it was free...'

'When I saw the adds, the app looked really promising, it when I downloaded it, I was disappointed because I had to pay. I
understand you need to profit, but you shouldn’t keep EVERYTHING behind a payment wall.'

By tryingtowatchthetv.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'3 stars'

'It looks interesting but the fact that you have to play for it is what I don’t like'

By 13274759594827.
July 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total