Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hooked TV

by Telepathic, Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hooked TV by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hooked TV written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hooked TV

Reviews: 84Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ok

I have to pay as soon as I log in

By bxjxhskshs oh vsxk.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

These story’s is amazing I love em my fav is Trevor and the virgin

By jdjsjejedjejejejejsjejeeese.
June 3, 2021
4 out of 5
loading

for some reason i had to wait a long time for it to load at the start but overall it is a great app and would totally recommend!
the stories are great

By summer_rxses14.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this

You guys are great at your job hope you make more of them I love them so much 😄😄😄

By khrynrt.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Hooked

First episode I watched I got hooked!! I am giving 5/5 stars I love this and I recommend so much better than Netflix Hulu Disney+
better than all of them!!!! I just can get enough of this app!!!

By 0ii_Blossom_ii0.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Recommend

First episode I watched was soooo good definitely recommend

By tskshab.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
My opinion

It is the best thing ever I love there stories and for me it is a five star because there are scary stories and romance so I think
it is an good app to Danload

By hahahajahahayfa.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Most awesome app you will ever see!!!!😍😍

You will absolutely fall in love with this app!! It’s better than any other story telling app!!

By anyomous girl.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Lol

I really think you should make it creek mean like it’s awesome

By Cash_No.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
This made me sad

At first it was entirely free and I rarely had adds but I just opens it today and it wasn’t a me to pay for unlimited and I do t
want to but there is no way to get out of it so I had to delete it 😒😔😔

By riverdale11234567888.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Trevon and the virgin 2

This was sooo good can’t wait for more love hooked best app ever

By Ja'Nae'Jah.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s nice!

I like how the first video I saw was so sweet <3

By kirtysy.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Goodnight Neighbor

Really great short film. Both actors did an awesome job!

By Anney1968.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Make all your keywords into top3!provide 5-star ra

Focus on Appstore Optimization over 5 years!Visit us on: upmobi,you can also follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master (
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )!Provide 5 star rating/review/keyword installs for all areas on AppStore&PlayStore! All promotion free
now!

By Zheng Rainon.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
YES

Listen I hadn’t gotten it yet but I had to get this app to 5 stars! Pretty sure it’s awesome :D

By Angelicawolfmoon.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

I watch hook on tictock it’s the best

By monkey 201.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

This app is FREE but with the most interesting stories ...no glitches so far and I love!!!

By udbdubehegdueus.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Hoooked is the best

Is so good my favorite is the set up
KEEEP IT UP
MAKE MORE MINI MOVIES
OR ELSE
1 STAR ONLY
And keep it for free

By Deadhunter2.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Trever and the virgin

This show is the best and I think there should be more❤️ and on top this app is completely free

By llndksnbske.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this

This is such a good app love it

By ccvbccvhu.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Yey

Love the video starling!!!!! So spooky 😱

By aria gaboury.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Hooked is amazing

When i first downloaded hooked it was so awesome I love all the videos my fav right now is stairling I hope you all have a good
day

By the coun mastster.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Starling'

'Some people said it was scary but it wasn’t too bad i really liked it'

By Anyaaaasa.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow!!'

'The loading screen loads faster than ever!~ and those aftershocks are amazing!!! So are your actors!!'

By aniyah- na-na.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ummm'

'Plz more starling it’s so good'

By N mcfarland.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This app is completely free and I haven’t had any ads at all! I really recommend getting this app it has really good stories as
well!💖✨'

By theflemmings_rates.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'I used it and it was so good I think they should add a bit longer of story tho!'

By jbdhdbfjdngn.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey lol'

'Omg I love this app a little scary and sometimes weird but still love it!😁'

By shanspring.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it but Loading'

'I absolutely love this app but the only problem is that it takes forever to load into it. Sorry if it is just my iPad that I am
using but here is the thing I just bought this iPad 3 weeks ago and nothing has gone wrong except for this sooooooooooo. Sorry'

By ABybynAvV.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relationships and communication'

'Great acting on behalf of both . Nicely written.'

By Gases passer.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Feeling’s'

'This story is so amazing because of the juiciness and all of the feelings that came out of Enon and the girl I loved it so much
that I gave this app and the story a five star rating thank you for giving us all a chance to watch Wright videos and great times
from movies thank you for all the amazing

By The Solace Group.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'FREE'

'OMG this app is soooo amazing AND FREE!!!'

By zhshshshsys.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing love it!'

'Not only is it free but it also has amazing stories and like I am hooked!👍🏾👍🏾🙃'

By the best2468✌🏾.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'The favor'

'I LOVE THISSSSS so much get more like these pleaseeeeee'

By fdbznbzbshzbzbzbzbxbzbz.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'The stories that you all create are amazing very creative🤯🤗🤗😁😃'

By soooooooOooooo cooollll.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'My 5 star review'

'I love all the movies and it’s just like the text stories only you can watch it and see what actually happens. They’re short
movies but not too short.'

By Skipper-Noonie.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love it! It’s is a good app to watch good stuff'

By i have likee plz follow me..
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get this'

'Please get this. It’s sooooo good'

By dukieshine.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'yess'

'i loved the first one but now i have a headache 😅'

By fhghffv73.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'love the Lil short films it\'s great'

By z-queen.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lo'

'This is so awesome I’ve watch like 3 shows keep up the work 😚'

By troieal.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Love you should get this app❤️'

By ❤️❤️❤️sandry❤️❤️❤️.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'You guys are amazing keep up the work love you guys🥰🥰❤️🙏'

By Uniqxejcm.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'a Real series'

'I would like it more if it was a real series and longer to short of a film.. over all 4 stars... great job'

By enjoy♥️.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing and chilling'

'This is so relaxing it got some of good videos and relaxing and this is app is so cool like Netflix,Disney+, and others. Thank
you so much it was so much chilling. ❤️❤️❤️'

By Ariana Grande9.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yay'

'I’m extremely glad they have it for free I have been reading hooked for a few years now and I don’t have the money to pay for
it because I am 11 and my parents won’t because they don’t like it when I read this type of stuff'

By mrs ninjera.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is 100% worth getting'

'All of the stories are amazing. The genres have great variety and are really good quality. Get the app. It’s awesome.'

By Lacey😆.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'The good story’s'

'It’s scary but not to scary and always a twist make more scary and free for a week'

By hookedtan999999999.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Almost seems too good to be true?'

'I loveee this app. So far it’s completely free and I have yet to get any ads. I’m reading on some of the reviews that you
need a subscription but this app so far seems completely free to me. The only thing I’d add would be captions. Personally I like
reading captions just because it’s easie

By A French Bageutte.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'No payment!'

'Hooked tv has so many stories but instead of reading you can watch!if your a romantic person who likes to watch those movies
hooked tv has it!i rate it a whole 5 stars and I Peter who download it!'

By stupid dumb nasty idiot.
August 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why

I was crying because I couldn’t get past the premium page but I think that was my fault can someone quickly tell me what to do?

By peachy pleoo.
July 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Help

Loved it I got it yesterday for a free subscription and canceled the subscription yesterday and it says that I still am subscribed
and won’t like me unsubscribe

By Alohaineedhelp.
June 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Money

Just a heads up if you’re thinking about getting/downloading/installing this app: it is NOT free. Previously it was, but for
some reason it no longer is. So, if you are looking for a free app that allows you to watch videos, this is NOT it.

By kaitlynneuharth.
June 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Why do I have to pay???

I love the app and the stories but why can’t I access it and Why do I have to pay after three days of installing the app?

By wordrell.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good but the acting..

saw an ad in tiktok for a show called boyfriend for hire decided to download it. the ad on tiktok didn’t showcase great acting
skills but when I downloaded the app to watch it........ I knew it was going to be pretty cringey, but it took me at least 30
minutes to get through a 15 minute show because

By Acting needs work.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s alright

It’s really good but my internet works fine and it loads for a long time

By hellofrs:).
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Is it just me

Whenever I click on one of the tv shows or videos it never loads it’s very slow I don’t know if that’s because I’m on an
iPad or what I don’t know but I don’t recommend it for iPad it might work on a phone but my phone is way to old to download
this app for some reason

By Jh102209.
September 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total