Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hoop Smash

by Kwalee
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hoop Smash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hoop Smash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hoop Smash

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Booooooo!!!'

'It was not fun because I didnโ€™t touch the purple on level 68!'

By Undertale1218.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I know so much about this game'

By niya the.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best games'

'You guys play this game itโ€™s a perfect game'

By StellaMyslinski.
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'I guess'

'I love this game but it needs more upgrades and updates and more color thank you'

By jkglos.
June 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Your game is so fun and I always want that your company could make more of them but in different parts colors and ways for kiddos
\n\nByes ๐Ÿ‘‹ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ”ชโš”๏ธ๐Ÿ—ก๐Ÿšฌโ›๐Ÿ’ฃ'

By leslie is cool.
June 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'ads'

'too many stupid dumb ads and itโ€™s really pathetic that in order to not have ads, i have to pay $2๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช'

By ๐ŸŒŸC A M R Y N ๐ŸŒŸ.
May 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'the best app ever'

'i love this app because it is satisfying when the hoops fall and it calms you down when you are mad \nthis is the best app ever!'

By sloane korkie.
May 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'awesome app!'

'i am on level 575 and have 2465009 points!!! (no that is not a typo). ive had tons of fun and a no ad payment was well worth it.'

By leeeee2635854.
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'I like this game'

'I like this game a lot because I keep playing it a lot and every time I win I get so excited I am on level 13th in there because
I never play this game a lot but now I am getting really better added never they go fast the lines do I go really fast to this is
the best feeling ever playing a game jus

By Ella suehring.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'ITS GENIUS. Best idea since Fortnite. And my kids absolutely love this game. We have family game night 3 times a week. And we
just sit on our phones and play this game. The name fits the game perfectly!!!'

By Snoss the Gamer.
April 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome!!!'

'I think this game is sooooo cool! I can not stop playing this game!๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜˜'

By ๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽบ๐Ÿš•silvi.
March 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but adds'

'This game is really fun and makes time fly bye but it is annoying about all the adds like some adds is ok but this is
waaaaaaaaaaay to many adds other than that love this game so much'

By 1234lolโค๏ธ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ.
March 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!!!!!'

'Love it!! Amazing idea for a game, best game ever! Thanks for creating it!'

By Tay7234.
March 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hoop Smash'

'Hoop Smash My Favorite Game Ever!!!!!'

By Ms. Ot o Oreo.
March 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Calebjackson12'

'Itโ€™s so awesome Iโ€™m addictive to this game im lovinโ€™ it'

By caleb๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป21.
March 17, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
๐Ÿ˜‘

I love playing the game.....sometimes. There are way too may adds. After every round you finish there is an add. And sometimes you
go to break part of the hoop it doesnโ€™t let you and the ball brake even if you click on it at the right time. Other than that
itโ€™s a pretty fun game.๐Ÿ˜ƒ

By ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿโœจ.
April 12, 2021
3 out of 5
3*

To many adds and game makes u over respond when you have clearly let go of the drop

By ayleah ec.
September 23, 2019
3 out of 5
So you like easy games to waste time?

This is a good game if you like very simple and easy games. Itโ€™s helps pass the time and has a lot of ads. So if thatโ€™s your
thing definitely give this one a download.

By dvdk456.
May 30, 2019
3 out of 5
They stopped trying

When playing the game once I got to level 90+ almost half of the levels are one little hoop which is impossible to not beat. This
makes the game super boring.

By Slices reviewer.
May 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Too..many..ads

So I literally just came back from plying the game to write this review. I wanted to let the developer (Kwalee) that there are too
many ads. I used to want to play Merge Dragons but now I donโ€™t. Iโ€™m in the middle of playing my game and a video ad pops up.
So I have to immediately push down on my scr

By Eho UwU.
May 10, 2019
3 out of 5
Not what I thought

I saw that after level 110 all of the other levels were the same and really easy. It took me 1.5 days to go from lvl 110 to lvl
180 so fix that if you can. Itโ€™s annoying me because the game isnโ€™t fun anymore.

By ndkncddmdlmfxmfmd.
May 9, 2019
3 out of 5
The game is much better in the commercial

In the commercial it shows that the hoops are way bigger or longer but in the real game the hoops are like five of them on each
level also in the commercial it shows that the hoops are the same color for a while but in the real game itโ€™s that they donโ€™t
connect!my point is that the game is way bette

By AngiePeeps.
May 6, 2019
3 out of 5
Hi there One thing

Itโ€™s to hard and itโ€™s to easy they made it to small to smash
Make it medium fix it now.

By cute harper hop.
May 5, 2019
3 out of 5
Glitches and Bugs

Such a fun game, but there are SO MANY glitches that you need to fix.
1- Sometimes the game just randomly gives me no ads at all (which is appreciated but not normal and obviously a glitch)
2- Right now I am stuck at a point where every two levels there is this level that has only one hoop, which ha

By alixia.apple.
April 28, 2019
3 out of 5
Ads take away from the game!

Decent game but I wonโ€™t be playing it if after every level completed I have to watch a 45sec
ad and NO , Iโ€™m not paying for anything !! UNINSTALLED!!

By Clem2445.
April 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Game

Itโ€™s a ok game it gets harder the farther you get but if u like hard games itโ€™s the game for you

By Quelise2007.
April 6, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total