Hoop Stack Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Hoop Stack

by Russell Raymond

Rating of Hoop Stack

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Hoop Stack App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hoop Stack written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Hoop Stack User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great time passer

I’m on level 3500 right now (no joke), and this game always helps me pass time when I’m bored and have nothing to do. Lots of
fun, and definitely a good way to practice machine learning

By simtom1500.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Haven’t played it yet but the Instagram add did it

Only reason I’m downloading is because they did it right in the add on Instagram. Pretty much the only reason to be honest.

By Tickle me like a pickle.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

great and fun but there’s an ad after each level which is way to many

By jaeroyal.
January 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Lori Ann

Great game ~ makes you think 🙂

By late-lori.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Hooops

Would like more hoop options/designs, harder levels. I’ve been playing this game for a little while and just level up too
quickly. Want more of a challenge.

By boofest.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful Game

Wow!!!
Is this a challenging game?IS IT EVER!
Is it entertaining? Omgosh! It IS!!
Is it fun? YES!!!
I have enjoyed it VERY MUCH, and I just downloaded it 10 minutes ago..
Thanks guys, for an amazing game!!!!
I LOVE IT… so far, lol!

By SElisR.
August 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but too many adds

I love it so much but I only gave it a four star because there are way too many adds

By Evie Roy.
August 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Help

Love this game but stops working every few rounds. I have to close out the app and try to go back in which doesn’t always work.
Please help!!

By Lizzie462417.
October 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Hoop Stack app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total