Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hoop Stack

by Russell Raymond
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hoop Stack by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hoop Stack written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hoop Stack

Reviews: 180Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Nice game but a bit frustrating

I love this game! But when i watch an ad for a prize i have to close the tab and reopen it. Some of the levels are a bit hard and
it’s frustrating but overall good game and if there was no glitch with the prizes then it would be worth 5 stars :)

By cherry 🌙lune🌙.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
awesome

Love the thinking that’s in involved in the problem solving

By jackjackdaone.
March 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Charlie Roberts

Really fun and challenging game.

By Charlie & Sherry.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Hoop Stacks

I love this game! It is so much fun to play when I’m sitting on my couch and have nothing else to do. Totally recommend.

By Vava1017.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Help

I’m on level 20655, I don’t know when to stop

By rytggg.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it, but…

I love this game, but it is impossible to do anything with it when I can’t stack one colour on top of another like I used to.
Please fix this.

By The Andii.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Time each level?

I like the challenge of this game, I downloaded it today and I’m hooked already. However I think it would be cool to have a
timer for each level, make the challenge a bit more fun by seeing how fast you can figure it out. If this is already a feature I
just haven’t figured out where it is😅

By KJ9729.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
They

They should have a couple ways to play this game. Not use one where you only can go so far and no other options except to go
backward or skip

By 2055401080.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Best brain reliever game

It’s so far best stress free game

By Derekzimmie.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
very helpful

this helps a lot with my anxiety, which is AWESOME! bc it’s hard to deal with anxiety alone, thank you for this amazing game
lol!

By TheStormyGirl.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Bugs to fix

The game is challenging and very entertaining. Nothing bad to say there. I kept trying to accept gifts by watching videos but
almost every other time it would not let me open the video to receive the gift. Coincidently the only button that would work was
the “loose gift”
It was a pain because you o

By HASWERT.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Hoop stack

My review is that it’s easy fun and all but it’s a little to easy put a lil spice ok it ok ok

By lil honesty.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Simple fun

I’ve been enjoying the sorting. It’s a great way to unwind.

One update I would like to see is the option to have a dark background instead of just white.

By Aurelet.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Favorite game

I play this game every night before bed. I love how it gets me thinking

By Tête-à-têto.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun

Great game just way too many ads

By Benji CT2AZ.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Finally a game that doesn’t spam with ads

Usually I don’t write reviews but this time I would like to thank the creator for not spamming ads. I got about 3 ads in 30
minutes and they were skippable. Something so simple makes me really happy so thank you

By SireRand.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

I love this game it helps my anxiety and helps me not be stressed I love this games because it has challenges and we have
challenges in our life 😃

By pupppylover0987.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Great challenge

Great game and time consumer. I’ve had this game on my phone for a few months and just got to level one hundred. I’ve never
been able to cheat and check YouTube for the correct sequence. It makes the game challenging and more fun. Definitely worth it !

By kris_DaSquintz.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

This game is seriously addicting ❤️❤️

By Vero DM..
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Rings

I 🥰 hoop toss because it’s sooooooo relaxing

By Danno19890503217.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Hoops.

I enjoy this game. It’s fun to play and the colors are great. I find most levels are pretty easy to do, but every once in a
while I got one I just couldn’t figure out and finally had to skip.

Great way to pass the time while commercials are on during a TV show.

The only downside is the amount of

By Torrb4.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Challenging game

Like the game but hate the advertisements!!

By Sirk522.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
too many ads

Good app but after every game they give u an add

By Lilli Guttillo.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
My rating

Like it’s different in its own way.

By 56Lulu44.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I gave u that because I love this game

I gave u that because I love this game

By Thomas cris.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Ads

So many freaking ads, don’t waste your time and download this unless you love watching ads more than actually playing the stupid
game

By Derek_Brooo.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Turn off data

Way to many ads but if you turn off the data it’s fun

By WangoTango43.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game ever

THIS IS SOOOO GOOD OH MY GAWD IM OBSESSED
and yes I am very young I am seven

By person who writes good reveiws.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
AWESOME GAME

this game is SO satisfying 🤩

By vbduron🐣🖤.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Enjoyed the game

I enjoyed the game. It need to be little more harder.

By Sjunayed.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great job

It is a great way to get educated and a great way to have fun at the same time.👍👍😀

By Tishuba.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Bug fixes

I love playing the game I just have one issue and that’s I have more then enough diamonds to “unlock random” but it
doesn’t allow me to as if I don’t have enough.

By clap yo momz.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'NANAPAT'

'Love this game, just wish there was sound!'

By maryspatty.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is a really fun game! Thanks for makeing it!!!! It’s really cool, well I got to go. Bye have a very nice day!

By Ck028.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok but hard and ads!!!'

'This game is good but I can not get past level 14 And I am nine I am in 4 grade I should know this but I don

By roblox lover174983794.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'This is the most addicting game ever!!!'

By Ajonzey.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'لا تتسرع بالحكم'

'في البدء كان التحدي ضعيف و توقعت أن هذا هو كل ما تقدمه اللعبة . ولكن مع
مواصلت اللعب اصبحت اللعبة جداً ممتعة و شيقة.\nانصح بها 👌🏻'

By QA66.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'?? ????? ??????'

'?? ????? ??? ?????? ???? ? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ????? ?????? . ???? ?? ?????? ????? ????? ?????? ???? ????? ? ????.\n???? ???
??'

By QA66.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'This is a really good game! If you like challenges but not to challenging, then this game is good for you. This game can really
test your brain and is a little challenging. One problem, there are a lot of adds. Please reduce the adds, no one likes watching
an add every time they finish a level.'

By 👩🏼❤️😊.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'This is a really good game! If you like challenges but not to challenging, then this game is good for you. This game can really
test your brain and is a little challenging. One problem, there are a lot of adds. Please reduce the adds, no one likes watching
an add every time they finish a level.'

By ?????.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'M. Thugs'

'Good Game! But Has Too Many Ads?'

By hakeem uhd.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'M. Thugs'

'Good Game! But Has Too Many Ads😣'

By hakeem uhd.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'ADS TOO MANY'

'ADS after each level (30 Seconds), at least put an immediate X to OpT out of AD, , I gave a 5 Star but it should be 1 star,
after every Level is a bit much'

By maddypoop.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'How did I go tonight'

'We have had two weeks for early morning classes'

By Marsha8487.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adds'

'Fun game and very addicting, however, there in no need for an add after EVERY SINGLE LEVEL. It makes me want to delete an app
that I actually like.'

By trash55567.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg!'

'THIS GAME IS JUST WOWO AMAZING!'

By Callie Cullens.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game because it’s like so much fun and my friend has it and I used to play It on my friends phoneI love this game
I made it five stars'

By Marinewife422.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'My rate'

'The game is good but I can be marder'

By jaleahjo ward 345.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why I love this game?!'

'I love this game bc when I’m bored I play this game like it’s my bsf!'

By taliyahndiaye.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loop stack'

'Of course each level gets harder. But for me with multiple stacks, this came easy. It’s a fun relaxing game, but did not seem
all that challenging. For people who are less organized, this game will help them think more with organization in mind.'

By skooshie.
October 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Disappointed

I’ve been having this app a few months not and I’m on level 2000. At first it was fine, now after about 3 or so games it
freezes 😩I have have to delete and find another game.

By ms ty lashawn.
April 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but gets too easy too quick

Started out fun and challenging but by about level 200 it just became too obvious. Should make the levels a lot more complicated
later on because at this point just feels very repetitive. Ads are a nightmare.

By Metsfan12345678.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Constant freezing and resetting

I use to like this game but it’s so buggy now it freezes constantly and my level resets every time it does.

By vvlovesu.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Never got harder

Fun & attractive but wow!! Gets boring!! I kept thinking it would get harder, but the last few times I played seemed to be
getting easier!! I will probably delete it or just save for my grandkids

By clmac55.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
ehh it okay

so they game play is generally fine but sometimes it’s funky, like it won’t let you click next sometimes. Additionally, there
are ads like every time you click something. why so many ads!?

p.s. pls put in an undo/redo button, i’m begging you

By Potatodab.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Was really liking it

The past week, or so, the game will get stuck and not allow me to collect the win at the end of the level. The add won’t even
play to allow me to collect. Also... an add between each game
Is a bit much and very annoying.

By rt207.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Freeze

App freezes way too much really annoying

By Lilmama131.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

I rated it 3 stars because it’s good like to organize the hoops but when ever I try to move it it won’t let me it’s getting
really annoying to the point where I had to delete it it would only have 2 rings on one and it still would not let me move it and
I just kept going back to its place but other

By yuhhhhh get into itttt.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Disappointing

It’s ok, but the levels start over again, and you get coins that you can’t do anything with after you get all the listed
“prizes.” You have to watch videos even after you’ve paid for no ads to collect a prize.

By Ohkodie.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun but

Kind of repetitive and you can’t use your own strategy to beat the level. It’s their way or no way. The game prevents you from
putting a piece where YOU want to put it, and I’m not sure why.

By Keryn.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
WAY TOO MANY ADS!

This is a really great game! I do see myself getting addicted to it and playing it for hours at a time, but these ads are
ridiculous! Every three rounds another ad pops up, and I go through each round so fast I feel like all I’m doing is watching 60
second ads and accidentally pressing games taking

By solokeenge.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Ring game

This game challenges your mind,and most kid’s are good at this game, but it’s kind of hard, because it’s where you put
bright colored rings on these little stick things,it’s a good game.

By ring game.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but glitchy

Fun game but a lot of times it won't even let me place a hoop down on an available spot and I'll have to refresh the game several
times(and go through lots of adds)

By julian_p007.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds

This a fun game but way to many adds.

By Mwahll.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads!

Great game, but an ad after every stage is a bit much.

By Bearintex.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

Its ok it’s a game you play when you are feeling ok it’s just ok that’s about it.

By ahley101$$.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads are insane

Great game, but the most annoying amount of ads ive ever seen in a mobile game.

By ivetina7.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads ads ads

Fun game but an ad every other level. Probably will delete it. Especially since that home escape ad had these cheating on a spouse
scenario. Horrible.

By Cynino.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
To easy

This game is too easy make it harder. I feel like most level are just repeated no real challenge.

By Ddobson24.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m annoyed

It makes it extremely annoying when I can’t put any color in any slot. When I have a pink fuse or circle it won’t let me put
it on the blue to create something for the red. It highly annoying and if you want a stress free and fun game this isn’t the
type of game for you. The levels never get more ch

By Adalynn Grace Arcurio.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but gets old and easy

I like this game, but it gets old and too easy. And there are WAY TOO MANY ADS!! I mean...almost after EVERY win, there’s an
ad. And maybe y’all could add timed games or something. I figured out how to win each level and it just gets somewhat old.

And can SOMEONE tell me HOW to get more hoops? I

By blingmeup.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many political videos

I sat through more adds and mostly political ones, than playing the game! When I play a game, I don’t want anything political
involved, so I deleted it.

By wv809.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool game

I hate that there’s no undo button. All those ads are so annoying. If I make a mistake I have to deal with those game ads before
the game can restart. And that’s super annoying. Bills need to be paid but how much bills y’all got one per minute ?

By Trinicrys.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

It’s non stop. Every level. Every reward. Otherwise it’s fun. But I deleted it.

By Man o food.
October 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total