Hoop World Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Hoop World

by Tapped

Rating of Hoop World

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 20 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Hoop World App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hoop World written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Hoop World User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Glitch

The game is very good. But one major problem I’m having is the game freezes at least once per level for a few seconds

By 1112aas.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I need more levels

I keep beating the same thing over and over and I need more levels

By Twizel107.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
No clickbait!

Thanks for not adding fake pictures that don’t look anything like the game. Graphics are nice to see, and multiple maps to play
through. Keep up the great work

By diet soda is terribel.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Top tier mobile game, but i’d appreciate a disable

To elaborate on the title, I would be more than willing to pay a dollar or two to disable the ads, as i want to support the
developer while at the same time receiving an uninterrupted experience, allowing for more fun to be had.

By WooferBoi.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game but

Now dont get me wrong this is a very good game but when i got to level 78 it just restarted everything so can you please update
it cause this is my new favorite game👍🏻

By Spira1he1ix.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but…

I love this game it’s tons of fun the only problem is that after 70 or so the levels repeat which is very disappointing I’d
love more levels

By Future like panda.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game

There is not a lot of ads which I love about that and it is a very enjoyable game

By snjcjsmz.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s fun and I beat the game twice

By Twizel107.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
It is the best I can’t even make it

It is the best game ever I love it so much

By 123525461.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Its the real game

You get what you see i came from the ig ad this $H!t fire!

By lolitekash12.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The awesome game

This game is hard and fun download it so fun to play

By bvhtxgo.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so fun

I love how there are no ads and the game is so fun

By jordahs.
October 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but fix

I like the game it’s really good but some levels are impossible to complete with all flops because you can’t spin fast enough
while you can’t ipgrDe so please fix this cue ei am so mad I can’t get all flips on 2 or 3 levels

By Ecena7.
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
A great refresher

I’ve been seeing way too many of the same carbon copy mobile games but this is different and really fun to play

By shakytootle.
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

It is sometimes glitches out and I have to restart the game but overall it’s a great game

By Mikvder33.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Less adds

Pls do less adds whenever I die or anything pls

By Lucas voss?.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
W Game

Really addicted. Only problem is the constant adds

By Gav_Lol.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Valid

Very good game but I can’t stand it adds

By tristinb46874.
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

There needs to be a “no ads” button to the game, I can’t deal with an ad after every single try

By uududidududususu.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs more levels

It is good but make more levels

By cooplu.
October 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total