Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hoop - Omegle Chat like Monkey

by Hoop Live s.r.o.
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hoop - Omegle Chat like Monkey by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hoop - Omegle Chat like Monkey written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hoop - Omegle Chat like Monkey

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Greattt

This application has a very elegant and smooth user interface. Everyone can use it to talk to people outside of their or to meet
new people daily. Good way to spend the spare time. I never get bored using this application. I will pay for premium features
soon.

By Annywaqas.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Weiard

They said if I show my face they will pop a titty

By dada11knox.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Regarding Hoop

I think this app has a lot of benefits (as shown through the simplistic layout and design of the app itself). However, I also
believe that it is a little hard to navigate through the app (some poor functionalities). In addition, there is also some
infringement on privacy as the photo and audio askin

By Prabhavsaivadlamudi.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This app is great for people looking for love. I am a kid though. It is so sad seeing people reject me with my ugly face. I pick
boogers so I think they don’t like it. I really hate myself man OH MANNNN.

By idkksskss.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s needs to be faster

I like the app but I need it to be faster loading like sometimes I go off the app just cause it’s take so long for someone to
pop up hurry me stuff up and I’ll always be on the app. I’m still going to give it a 5 star

By Country_boy144.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
From:Angela Brink To:Hoop

I am LOVING This app I Have been having so Much fun

By Miss Sophia2005.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
lost connection w DASH

super cool app like Omegle met with a guy from NY super chill but lost connection when I tried to turn up my brightness :( only
downfall you can’t use any other app on your phone. If you connected w me & you name is dash from NY add me on the snaps
slaree_6

By LaReé.
November 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Didn’t get my credits

Just want to say I both credits twice got charged and didn’t get my coins. Need to fix that.

By John66377.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Good app but...

Me and my friend were hanging out and within 2 days we have seen 5 guys that have shown us their private part without out consent.
It was very uncomfortable and disrespectful and there could be younger people on this app and i am sure that their parents would
not be happy to know that, especially Li

By #doglover000.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
I think sketchy

Why does this app want to know your location and how do I get in a chat

By jaeger721.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
decent

it is good but we should be able to change our names

By dk dc ihwk.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehhhhh!

I mean it’s coo lol I’m a lil shy but it’s alright

By :())(((""".
November 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total