Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hop Ball 3D

by Amanotes Pte..
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hop Ball 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hop Ball 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hop Ball 3D

Reviews: 194Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing App

It really makes you want to win and focus. It also shows you new songs

By muybella78.
June 11, 2021
4 out of 5
B

Ok the game is really fun because the ball that bounces on is 3D and it’s really cool but it makes a thumb noise and it’s
wired so maybe u could like make the thumb into the beat of the song so it will sound better and the ad said u search but it
won’t let me so I think u should ad that so the when

By fjvsysnsb.
June 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool!

This game is fun to play! I enjoy that there is not as much adds as other games like this. And that you don’t grab popular songs
and make a big version of it. What I would add is a search button and video game songs, and since I am a FNAF fan, maybe some FNAF
songs by the living tombstone, and maybe

By shopkins girl!.
June 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Why

I love it but why are there pandas at the end of the
game?🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼🐼
🐼🐼🐼

By Destiny Panther.
May 18, 2021
4 out of 5
The tiles keep disappearing

Fun game and all but it keeps on disappearing and the game is like it’s fun but Fix it

By The one who loves your game.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
ilove it

This Game is amazing
ilove it
it has my my favorite song

By weeeeeeeeeewwweeeeeeeweee.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
👍😁

I love this game it is so fun to play !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By zoey.k.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it I play it on my phone

The best Game ever I love it and it’s just the best I love it so much too everyone to so much and travel on vacation he

By Chuckster14312.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Please keep it like this

This is theNice game and easy in the whole why in the world

By duck wall.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game but needs work

I love the game but you can barely here the music because of the beat and it’s very frustrating sometimes

By artist are the bomb dot com.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Hfekutdku

xuavrgfwdihtachksrustdugurjtteytysgnswvncskrys

By fuctd6ce.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I liked the old version

The old version was better and didn’t have an annoying sound everytime the ball hit one of those things. It also used to not
have remixes of all the songs

By cocobeanstickman657.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi I like this game thank you for making this game

👩🏾‍🦰❤️ this game

By tffuywcyieadodcsrodxuwaj.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than anything else

Best app ever I love this game but only one thing VIP cost money to get it 😭😭😭😭

By 1234567891me.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
My review

I 🥰😍 thy music and the rate of the rythim and tempo.i go 🤪 to play

By Movie Buff Chick.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but

Ok so I have two things that really annoy me in this game. 1. ADS A LOT OF ADS. 2. They just put premium in your face when you get
into the game and I accidentally clicked it but at least I didn’t get premium.. P.S: I’m not trying to be rude.. And that’s
it!

By The Cotton candy unicorn ;D.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Good app!

It’s a good app, good sounds, good music. But every time an add comes up the sound or music goes away and I have to start over
again. Is there a way you could fix that?

By 51491!.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
No more adds

I love love love this app but way to many adds please change that!!

By bear vontreu.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

I love this game it is so so so fun

By jayncnb.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

I know this game is probably a ripoff of the other ball jump game but in my opinion it’s a lot better, there are more songs
without having to be VIP, and way better graphics.

By a.l.wolfe.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Awsome game!!

ok ok ok there are so many things about this game I love! But there are a little to many adds I got it when I was five but now
I’m not telling but I don’t like the ads 😡😡so I reloaded it.the next thing I know is that I’m a pro (I am).so I just
keeped on playing and anyways thumbs up 👍 hearts ♥️ to
I

By chritmas girl.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

Hi my friend is going to download this add

By bluesndsmith.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
!!!

It keep saying Can not download song

By ghegtg.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

This game is awesome it’s fun and it has all music it relaxing and calm and fun ✌🏼✌🏼✌🏼

By hayley💙💘✌🏼✌🏼.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Don’t waste your time

Only gave 5 stars so people would read this. Don’t bother with this game. It doesn’t tell you in the description that you only
get to play a couple songs unless you subscribe at a ridiculous amount! $7.99 A WEEK! That’s right folks for the price of a
monthly cell phone plan you Can play this piece o

By locomom03.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
How fun this game is

I like this game it’s fun to play on and the music is cool to play with it keeps me occupied with I’m bored and I really like
to play on it with my family

By fun to hear.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fail

I failed hop ball. I am quitting
Right now.

By ggggfdfgdg.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Decent

When are you going to remove the Christmas event?

By therealdquanredden.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs improvement

Well first of all I really like the songs I just have one problem the ads why does there have to be so many ads can you please
make less ads I would really appreciate it and second of all the suscribsion is to much money I mean just make it like 3.99
instead of 7.99 please and by the way I am 9 so s

By cupcake 1122345685837.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Not letting me play a song

It won’t let me play the song “Bang Bang Bang” for some reason. Might be a bug or glitch?

By Spongecake 🧀🎨.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is pretty decent I like it so yeah i don

And also it’s a pretty nice game

By tara arjan.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Well it’s really fun

Really fun and I kind a like it I get to play my favorite songs

By Miksymiks.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Endless mode

I love to play faded and I have I high score of 19,320 and there are a lot a great songs get the app

By maltdiy109.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Sooooooo good

I only have one thing to say this game is amazing

By #52464245.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Ok

I hope that it has the songs I like and it is not a scam

December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it

It is a really good game because you can pick different songs and the songs are really good and fun to listen too
!

By love so muchhhh.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s like the best game ever

SI love this game because birds are used to have it and then I downloaded it back and get a remember I had dancing mood dancing on
the road I mean so it’s really easy I have Roblox I am not a YouTube or are used to be one but not anymore because my brother
I’m only six years old I’m so happy because

By 1191992992928382.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
McKenna .Iricks.jo

The songs are awesome I love it you are so talent

By Mckenna .oh.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Review

I love the songs and I love the game.

By ajbrumm.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

This game gives me something to do when I am board I think it is appropriate for ages 4 and older

By emily palswy 654789.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

You get to pick the songs and you can win a place and get diamonds

By lizzy an isk.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Beat game

This is the best that’s way it has a five but there is one thing that is not fun about this gene is all the ADS there are so
menu and it’s so annoying but to get a new song it’s one more ads but it you get the game be ready to get Poppop corn because
this is a movie in potty much

By ala112010.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
So cool

It’s like EDM tiles hop but better because it has a click

By warrenm5.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool Game

It keeps me entertained during quarantine.

By Ramonarulez.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Coolest app ever 🤩🤩🥳🥳😏

I just want to play this all day and all night

By io galicia.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
I like it but...

I like the app overall, but it doesn’t challenge me. Because of this, it gets really boring overtime. However it comes with
perks, too.

It is really fun in the way the app changes to different backgrounds around the holidays. Really though I think that the only
reason this app does not have a five

By Anusedkitten.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
I love it but...

Its amazing but i have not played for a bit i came back some songs are different but still have the same name even one of my fave
rock songs is gone im actually kinda mad i hope you guys fix this

By 4dplane.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Soooooooooooo goooooooood

It is sooooooooooooooooooooo great

By dvsgfyhhhfdd.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Search bar

Hi the game is fun but I can’t find my favorite music so I kindly ask for you to add a search bar to find song easer thank you

By rian1bit1.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

This is one of the best game I've ever played

By posass.
November 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
To many adds

This game has way to many adds it has them like every 5 minutes so in my opinion don’t download 😫✋🥲

By ch1ll dude.
June 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game! But a few things...

Amazing game! But there is soooooooo many adds. Finish song. Add. Lose. Add. Restart. Add. TOO MANY ADDS!!!!! But great music
game, great songs, but you spend money (REAL MONEY) on too many things. You can not spend money if you want to be broke in the
game. But all in all good game, just a few nega

By the gamer🤩🤩🤩.
May 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok u need to fix this

I can’t play someone you loved because even tho I watched the ad for it it loads halfway then stops the only way to get out of
this is by completely closing the app then going back in, other then the fact that half the songs I know the titles to are
actually different songs no one listens to this is

By the anonumus.
April 24, 2021
3 out of 5
It is ok

It is not really like the game. There is like only 3 ones that you don’t have to watch a add.

By mia598.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Problems that I found

Great game but my iPad is getti a little old and I don’t feel the need to buy a new one I recommend you not have and iPad lower
than 4 to play the game starts loading then freezes for about 15 minutes till you can play and another the ads you get them so
frequently I almost got rid of the game I kno

By awsomealoha601.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but...

So I play this game a lot and ever since the update I’m only able to play one song and then it doesn’t play the music for
example if I’m playing dance monkey or unity or any other songs these are just the ones I chose i play it, it plays the music,
then I might mess up and when I click retry or some

By Cant see people..
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Endless Must Have A Way To End

I Love The Game, I Just Wish There Was A Way To Get Rid Of Endless Mode.. It’s Annoying, And WAY Too Fast. Please Just Add A Way
To Get Rid Of It..

By Alex Hoffmaster.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
I liked it until they removed some of the best son

I used to play because it had the songs faster car, and be with you, but now there gone, or at least I can’t find them anymore,
so please, if you did remove them, consider adding them back

By loveyace.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
No sound!

I can only here these darn adds

By maria 8k.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but not to much

It just has like different types of things like the music it has something wrong just please fix this

By jehdudhd.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Problem with this app

When I try to replay a level I messed up I lose the sound of the song!!! I’m sure others have same problem please fix this love
the games but losing the sound is frustrating thanks!!

By yesitsmeDee.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Weird noises!?

Ok great game but when I was playing the song chandelier I thought I heard a werewolf like barking in the background when I was
playing I don’t know what that was I feel like I’m haunted ..

By Tottertates.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay..

Okay so, it’s a great app has nice songs but I feel like there’s to many ads like I had to watch 3 ads before even playing,
also please add more songs there’s so many I love that I should like other then that it’s a amazing App thanks for making this

-Anureet

By gkjccjhffhfuhffh.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads are bad

Sometimes I cannot hear a song. I have my volume up.
Adds are so horrible.
That’s all I have to say.

By goodgirl2021.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Doesn't work

It great but it doesn't have sound even if this on max volume
PS . please tell me if this does not work on iOS iPad's
Have a great day!

By Lauren 8043.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehh...

Well sometimes the app will not show the boards on the screen while your playing and so it makes u mess up so a 50 50 for me!

By Ivytheforest7890.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Like the game but........

I like the game. It keeps me entertained, but some of the songs I really want to play like bang bang bang says that they
couldn’t download the song. I kept on trying but it still didn’t work. ☹️

By pro10000000000.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Hop Ball 3D

It’s the best game ever!You have to download it trust me.It’s totally worth it.Download it now like seriously right now.You
have to!If you didn’t boo you,if you did your awesome!Anyways my point is you have to download it it’s the best!

By hockey_ibby.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
More songs to play for free pls

Game is fun but you need internet and there’s only 3 songs that you can choose, I like the other tiles hop more

By moxxy foxxy.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Not A lot

When ever I’m getting in a song that I needed to watch a ad to play it dose not load I’m so mad when I have to wait 5 minutes
to play the song but it STILL DOESN’T LOAD I DONT LOVE THE GAME I LIKE IT😒 I’m sorry but ITS NEEDS A FIX

By meh you dont know meh name😏.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good

I’d like too talk about the update. There are great graphics and nice music but, too many ads. Like after you make a mistake in
a song, choice between paying diamonds to continue or watch an ad. Even if you do nothin g to choose, well here is an ad! Also the
ads are wayyy to long like 30 seconds, wh

By 1o3hs8,%.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
The rocks

I love this game it amaze the only thing I don’t like is the rocks there so hard and always mess me up and I’m really good.
I’m sure that others have the same problems plz help and fix this.

By uni kid 115.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Comment

There is no country songs in it and could be a little bit harder and it would be better if it had country songs as a option but is
it still ok!.

By mac and cheesw.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

I deleted this game but I’m coming back and typing this review, I only had one single problem but it was the reason I deleted
this game off of my phone. The music glitched out and it went all slow! You may think it’s not that bad, but most of the time
when I got a new song it made it all slow and th

By i have no name ccouce.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Boring game

This game is very boring but it’s a little fun ☹️

By Little Bunni.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Alright but Tiles hop is better

It adds an overpowering beat to a lot of songs that the hopping goes in time with but the beat often doesn’t go with the song
well and makes it not as pleasing to hear. Also makes it harder which maybe was the point but a lot of the covers are really bad.
Like, American idol day 1 lol
I think Tiles

By Queen-Velvet.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
It's okay

There's a lot of ads. And it could use a bigger variety of songs and artist (i.e. Taylor Swift and Katy Perry and Carly Rae Jepsen
and Owl City just to name a few).
It could also use a search feature for use to search for songs we like. Overall it's decent but could use a few upgrades.

By KingOfTheGays.
October 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total