Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hoppy Towers

by Playstate Studios
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hoppy Towers by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hoppy Towers written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hoppy Towers

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great! But you have to buy the characters

This is a great game! I just got it so I don’t know if you unlock them or what. But you have to buy the characters. Like I said,
I just got it. And I don’t know if you unlock them once you get to a certain level or something. But if you do have to buy them,
I don’t think it’s the best thing to do. B

By BananaFanaFoFaron.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
It wont let me play the game

Every time i get in it, it sends me back to the home screen i will most likely be deleting it.

By xXxxXxsharkxXxxXx.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I was really happy when I learned to play this game.I’m really thank you all to make such interesting game for us. :) the rabbit
is cute .i feel happiness to play this game.

By Fuhfhghh5644.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Will give patience'

'If I purchase the no ads in app purchase I expect to get no ads, fix it.\n————\nOkay so replay gives you no ads… so?
Whatd I pay the 2.99 for? The ads shouldnt even be an option anymore.\n————\nAside fun game, would rather it not switch my
character at random, kinda like the bunny

By RabbitofAnime.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Birthday Girl'

'Love this game so challenging yet soooooo much fun love it nice job??????????????????????'

By Jazmine?.
December 11, 2018
5 out of 5
Birthday Girl

Love this game so challenging yet soooooo much fun love it nice job??????????????????????

By Jazmine?.
December 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Birthday Girl'

'Love this game so challenging yet soooooo much fun love it nice job??????????????????????'

By Jazmine?.
December 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Birthday Girl'

'Love this game so challenging yet soooooo much fun love it nice job??????????????????????'

By Jazmine?.
December 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Birthday Girl'

'Love this game so challenging yet soooooo much fun love it nice job??????????????????????'

By Jazmine?.
December 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'This is a good title'

'Haven’t even played, just wanted to give them a 5 star rating because it seems people dislike ads though they are quite
necessar.'

By Game guy 2.0.
December 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Birthday Girl'

'Love this game so challenging yet soooooo much fun love it nice
job☺️😜☺️😜👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼🖤🖤🖤🖤'

By Jazmine🍩.
December 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Instantly hooked!'

'So much fun - I’m a little addicted haha'

By chunkylover696.
December 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Very addicted game, I can\'t stop playing ???? Keep It Up ???'

By SailorGame.
December 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Very addicted game, I can\'t stop playing ???? Keep It Up ???'

By SailorGame.
December 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Very addicted game, I can\'t stop playing ???? Keep It Up ???'

By SailorGame.
December 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Great Game

Very addicted game, I can't stop playing ???? Keep It Up ???

By SailorGame.
December 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Very addicted game, I can\'t stop playing ???? Keep It Up ???'

By SailorGame.
December 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Very addicted game, I can\'t stop playing 😍😍😍😍 Keep It Up 🔝💯🔥'

By SailorGame.
December 5, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Suggestions

I have been playing this game since the start and I have a few suggestions.
1) Fix the bug that does not allow users to pass level 21(I am not sure if this is fixed.)
2) Allow us to shut off the vibration so that it does not sound like I have a vibrator in my pocket every time I play this game in
pu

By miasensei.
February 28, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun, but has glitches during game play

Really fun, but it glitches so much. It will jump me forward and then never stop, so I have to turn the app off and lose the score
I actually got.

By anime-dream.
December 25, 2018
3 out of 5
a lil disappointed

I preordered this game thinking it was one of those collection games, where you’d get eggs and then you could get new characters
from them.

I understand that eggs are merely a way to get points and not new characters but I was quite disappointed when I found out the
only way to get new characters w

By Idie Anderson.
December 7, 2018
3 out of 5
Good but some needed info

I love the game but what I don’t get is the eggs and the rocks and the leaves. What are the for ?

By hdnfiei.
December 5, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total