Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hopscotch!

by Constant Pouliquen
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hopscotch! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hopscotch! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hopscotch!

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Game'

'I wold love if u could put in a see how long u can go'

By bobbygamer;).
February 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but it’s missing somthin'

'I absolutely love the game really addicting. I just am asking if they can add an endless mode. I think it would really get us
more I dont know how to type it... intrigued I guess but yeah for me that’s all it needs.'

By ani3v3.
January 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Music? Endless mode?'

'I really love this game because it’s fun how it’s familiar to actual hopscotch. This game would be WAY more fun if there was
music that goes along with the shoes hitting the squares or whatever. Also, if an endless mode was added, there could be fun
competition between you and friends, and pers

By ~mads~.
December 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game, One Suggestion'

'I love this game! Lots of fun. But...\n\nI think it would be really cool if you added in Endless Mode! The player could hop until
they fall. The player could try to get the highest score ever! There could be a scoreboard for all the players and the top ten
players win prizes.\n\nJust a suggestion :

By Minty_Soup.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'People keep saying you can’t customize the shoes but you can!!!!!!!!!! When you die or start on the shoes it says storeeee. So
you press it and using the gems you earn you buy them.\n\nSo also I love how it changes colors according to the score you get.
People you have to look before you end up g

By Perry 2010.
June 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun But Too Many Adds'

'I love this game and it’s actually very fun but I finished one game in less that 10 seconds and so I would get an add every 10
seconds. I think that there are way to many adds and even when I lose and only play for a second I get an add. I feel like if you
guys put less adds more people with play

By cutedana.
June 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'No music'

'It is a fun game. Probably my favorite but I wish it played some music. If you read this I hope you can fix it. I have played all
of your games and I love them but can you please try to fix this. Please and thank you!!!:)🤗🤗🤗'

By popuscool.
June 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review!!!'

'This is the best app they have sold on voodoo! I rate this 5 out of 5 bc it’s the best app I have ever played it’s so
addicting!'

By ~*+Maddie+*~.
June 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Idea'

'This game is fun I would suggest adding diffrent shoes by like earring them or with coins and I would ask suggest an endless mode
so you can keep going for as long as you want'

By Suggerbare.
June 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'what happened to endless mode'

'it’s boring now without it. at least add an option for either levels or endless plz i really enjoyed it'

By bsienrjdje.
June 3, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
WHAT!?

I gave this app 3 stars because....when I
Buy some shoes, A few minutes later, I HAVE TO UNLOCK IT AGAIN😩🤬😡😡 SOOO FRUSTRATING! (is this the original game?)

By Abraham Begizew.
April 3, 2020
3 out of 5
I have a problem with the game

There is a glitch that makes you do something you didn’t want to do please fix this issue if you can

By bendyfnafundertale.
July 1, 2019
3 out of 5
MUCH LAG

Hello, fellow humans. I rated this game 3 stars because the idea is very creative, but it’s so laggy... the shoes don’t get to
the tiles fast enough and makes me lose when I’ve gotten so far! It has potential, but not a well made game. I usually don’t
write reviews but I figured I should let people

By weezydel the animal lover.
June 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Ideas and review

I like this game but I would be better if you could make it endless to see how far you go but as goat as that it’s a good games.

By mpq25bio.
June 17, 2019
3 out of 5
Needs to be an option for lefties...

I really enjoy the concept of the game it’s fun and easy to play, only if you’re a righty though. Everytime I tried playing
with my left hand I would have to restart because the controls were harder to use. When I tried using my right hand I beat several
levels in one try. If a lefty mode could be a

By shelbyv.h.
June 16, 2019
3 out of 5
Please fix if you can ♥️

I like the idea of the game but my problem with it that it can be really laggy at times. And sometimes the shoes randomly jerk
into a random direction. Also I think the shoes should get skins or be customizable. If you read this if you can can you try to
find a way to make it less laggy? I’ve loved

By Da Feeeeesh!.
June 10, 2019
3 out of 5
ok

the idea of the game is cool. the thing is there is no progression, and its very repetitive. and i wish you could collect coins
and buy different shoes but nothing ever changes.

By Sitrucnej.
June 4, 2019
3 out of 5
Needs more!!!! Please read

The game is great and all but it’s plain. The game needs challenges, the shoes should be customizable, basically you can earn
skins for your shoes and the finish line(the playground at the end). The game has potential to be more!!!

By 💛j💛.
June 3, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total