Horror Brawl: Battle Royale Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Horror Brawl: Battle Royale

by KEPLERIANS SL

Rating of Horror Brawl: Battle Royale

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 19 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Horror Brawl: Battle Royale App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Horror Brawl: Battle Royale written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Horror Brawl: Battle Royale User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
KEPLERAINS PLEASE READ

So...great game but for a future update please add a friends system also...very important PLEASE CONTACT YOU-TUBER DAKBLAKE AND
TELL HIM THAT THIS GAME EXISTS also add Rod

By fiddlewolf.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Horror 👻

This is a good game it’s fun and for starters you get to learn new stuff! I recommend downloading it!

By Ming xuan liu.
November 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Layout change??

I wish there was a layout option to change your key binds. Worst part is not being able to shoot while moving and aiming.

By qrozy.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
NEW Unique Battle Royale

A different feel to the battle royale I can’t wait for the Duos “(Coming Soon)” so I can play with my friends!

By Flu2iLL.com.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Shop icon doesn’t work

I love the new update it’s cool and I appreciate all of your hard working on ur awesome games! but the shop icon isn’t working
for me idk why , so I hope you can fix it. Thanks!

By hidesick1010.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Keplarians keep it up!!!

Your game is amazing!!!! I love all the detail u put into this game!!!! Keep it up! I believe in u all!!!! :)

By tigerpawcool.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
We need Chinese!

This is a good game,but We need Chinese!Please ask the developer to update Chinese!

By 智之人55555.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s hard for me

I really like this game like your other games I can’t beat evil nun2 and ice scream3 I wish there was duo but bye😩😩😩.

By koolboy_14.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fix

there is a bug that disconnects you from the server

By blazenyak.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so cool🙃

One thing I can’t even get the update and please let us buy some stuff from the store🤔

By fghjklqwetyuiopzxcvbnm,muh.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great horror game

Hi keplerians we very love your online game 😀

By rmmnj.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

The game is sooo gooooooooood!!!!!!!

By Jac21344.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game every

It the best game ever it like fortinte but a little bit better not gonna lie but can you please add jumping keep up your good
work.

By exton gaituah.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
good game

in my opinion this is one of my favrite game on earth it is a really good game and keep working to improve and no matter what keep
on going

By jivewrphurevaefwhfupivefabe.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Yo yo yo so good bruh

I love it my brothers love it and my sisters

By 4729648.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

Love the game and it’s so good I can’t wait for season two

By rqugjyk.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
KEPLERAINS PLEASE READ

So...great game but for a future update please add a friends system also...very important PLEASE CONTACT YOU-TUBER DAKBLAKE AND
TELL HIM THAT THIS GAME EXISTS

By fiddlewolf.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Suk glitch

Am a fan of kepelrians but this glitch is wired a play as j got in the portal faster than a willam

By PeterPlayzYT.
November 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Add controller input

This game is really fun but the lack of maps and no controller input isn't great also the seasons seem kinda long other than that
this game is awesome and I'm looking forward to seeing rod

By fxchbixr.
October 31, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total