Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Horror Clown Pennywise

by Luong Tien
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Horror Clown Pennywise by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Horror Clown Pennywise written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Horror Clown Pennywise

Reviews: 148Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Longer story

I loved the game I beat it just now and I downloaded it today it was so fun the clown was easy to lose in chase I got the gun and
did chapter 2 idk if that counts as beating it tho pls make the story longer or maybe another game like this where u have to
rescue someone from hospital from a evil nurs

By Isaiah_2009.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great puzzle game.

They way you get to the end of the game is amazing it’s not too long but it takes a little bit to figure it out. This game keeps
thinking as well as hiding. I think there should be a run option and u should be able to hide in closets from the clown.

By GTMONSTAHLOLO.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so cool

I love this game so much I like how you put modes can you please make a chapter 3 that would be cool

By Ada_beta.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Your game is amazing

THIS GAME IS AMAZING I do hope you add on to thing game it was super fun I finished it within one day you should definitely make
another game like this since it chapter three is coming out in 2021 I really liked this game I was super upset when the game ended
me and my cousins loved the game please

By miriah mane.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
So scary but cool

That was a creep majeep and I loved it it was the best 🤩I hope you make a part 3 and 4 :D

By Phowed2.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Xd

!!Spoilers if you didn’t play yet!!
When you to safe box or case I forgot what it is called, but once you open it there is a gun, amo, key, and...... A picture of a
kpop idol! Hahahahahaha I’m laughing so hard!!!! 🤣😂🤣 I took so many screenshots!!! Lol I’m crying from laughing!!!
🤣😂🤣😂😂🤣 ok to the ow

By •Your Mom•.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

I absolutely love this game!!!!! I got done in like 20mins but I like it!!!! It’s very fun and I love it!! You should make more
like this!!!!❤️❤️❤️

By ELLIEBRAY1227.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
The meat

When you get the meat it seems like it’s a bug because I found the meat under the friend and it still said find the meat after I
had picked it up. if it’s a bug then it would be awesome if you could fix it I would love to beat this game but it also might
not be a bug it might be me being the idiot I

By fdgau.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
It

This game is e z and fun and scary but it’s a little to e z

By Riad games.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Homage

As a game I felt it was cool enuf. Lots of cool little things to find and tasks to complete. But I do agree that interaction with
the clown would be nice. And maybe have a level that pay homage to the original books and movie. Then lead into the house. But all
in all it was fun while it lasted.

By TydeusXL.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Loved it!

This was such a good game please add more content!

By 💫Bad Guy💫.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Penny wise

This is an amazing game so much mystery the only thing is in chapter 2 there is no penny wise but there still is mystery

By funny frenzy.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
I would give it 5 but....

I was looking around and stuff, trying to memorize the map, I went up the stairs and opened a door, and then I i fell off the roof
and glitched

By Aly Bobally❤️❤️❤️❤️.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game hade video

This was a good game keeps you on your toes at all times looking forward to playing it on heard mode

By joeytx15001.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

I LOVED IT SO MUCH ALL MY FRIENDS LIKE IT TOO

By raw10202.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

This took us a long time but it was worth it

December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Scary

Love it! and love the background sound it makes it more scarier 😱

By Playerma123.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Eh

Everytime I play this game it keeps saying find the meat after you already have it. Other then that it’s a good game

By -anyanomus.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Why u need to update and why I like it

This game is the best I’ve played so far and feel like u should make some more updates on the game because I feel like this app
could make the game even better then it already is so I am just asking and the update needs to be a girl clown and a boy clown but
keep all the old things just add that pls

By Lylah123456788.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game

Love the game it is fun to play but it not scary so add so new stuff and it would be amazing

By london❤️💕.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s soo good

This game is awesome I love the design and the horror I love horror🔪 movies and games , Anything horror so I suggest to get
this game if you like or love horror scary I think you should try this game anyway sorry that this is short and yeah have a scary
day

By Juliet Vela.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good

This is a pretty good game I really enjoy playing this game. There is a few adjustments to the game for example: for the first
level you can’t open one of the doors it is just not possible there is no key for it. Not over all it is a really good game.
👍🏻

By lollypop.lollypop.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Scary game

This game is cool.I would play this all day I haven’t stopped playing it till this morning

By H0PE$.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Umm,m

Umm so I played this game I was almost finished and I went to the second floor door and I walked and I fall and I couldn’t get
back up it glitch

By ailhkdhe.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
The horror game

Make more games like this please and thank you but more action and blood but great game tho

By isluma.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Horror clown pennywise

Scary but its so much fun it makes u think great game app ❤️😍

By divsjnts7.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome clown game

Hi like the game but it is scary can you make more games please I’m Nandi fullerton

By Nandi 123456 Fullerton.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Best horror game I ever played

This is so fun and addicting I beat in less than 30 minutes. I hope that there is a part 3 soon!

By rkeys72148.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so cool and fun it is not to hard but hard at the same time and you can change the settings of how scary

By bfnchcndmdmnc.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
IT Horror Clown

Scary man loved it wish their was a full game tho

By FatWomanCrying4.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

That was so fun me and my bff played together and it was so funny she was so scary and I will play it again and again because that
was so fun

By snesave.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Pennywise game

I like the game it’s scary and cool I am a fan of pennywise but pennywise doesn’t have a hammer in his hand and he’s not
that big he’s just an tall average person

By 1harrypotter.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Game

This is the best game I ever played

By red hd CB G hdhb C.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME

It was a really good game I just wish it was longer and the way they give you hints with the location was a really smart idea but
what happens to the cop?....

By bre954.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun

I love the game but when I unlocked the door to the attic lookin room i walked into a dark abyss and now the game is stuck there
like my character just fell off the face of the earth. Idk other than that very fun

By emmag1213.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
To chapter 3👨‍🎓👨‍🎓👨‍🎓👨‍🎓👨‍🎓

I love this game but I’m. Not playing the easy nightmare game I look in YouTube for the full gameplay and I’m........To be
continued

By love ga,e.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game but it freezes

This game is so fun I love it.. but for some reason when I put the code into the door on the second floor I freeze it won’t let
me go in or out I have to completely exit out and it still won’t let me do anything once I click on it again.?? It let me go in
before.

By cecefv.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Hmm

This game looks very promising and the reviews are mainly good.....IM UPLOADING A PLAYTHROUGH ON YOUTUBE THIS LOOKS AMAZING

By AkASwee0.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
GREATEST GAME EVER!!!

It’s so suspenseful, and fun!!! The game Is very detailed.

By i eat aoup.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Loved it

I like it was hard to find out we’re to put the other bomb at but I like it and I can’t believe Beverly chested!🤬 I can do
so much better with out her and they should’ve went with me so they would be alive but know that I found out Beverly cheated no

By miria4life.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is so fun and I was confused in some stuff but if figured it out😂😂❤️❤️

By Adyson Clark.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

I played this game and it was really good I loved it I just need a back story on what it promised the cop and Beverly and how is
he back after they killed him but honestly loved this game keep it up!

By Angeline Rodriguez.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Ava’s review.

This game is amazing like just like no words!I really appreciate how they care for all they’re players, like they have relax
for the kids because I’m sure that a lot of kids play this game so they have things that won’t scare them. I will even say I
played on practice and I kinda got scared bc of t

By queen Ava 💖💓.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'This game is great it’s so thrilling and I always loved playing to you should make it so we can run and walk next time and you
should make more these games are great 😊'

By kwwwwwwwkkkkk.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Winning the he Game'

'Escaping through the hatch after blowing up the house, does that win the game??'

By Natashaj1489.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a good game but'

'I think you should make it more interesting you know like make it like granny we’re there is multiple ways to escape that would
definitely make people more interested if there is more ways to escape😁'

By DONT DELETE TIKTOK TRUMP!!!.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Luna'

'This game is very fun I love it just the perfect game for me and I think it could be scarier even tho I’m ten but whatever I
still love and I think you should add more blood and make the clown way more scarier but if you don’t want to then you don’t
have to'

By Mr. Fluffybigmoutpukemonster.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Go'

'It’s cool but add a jump ability because on the basement in the second level I got stuck in the soil'

By bsshbsh.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'To short'

'I finished it in a hour you need to make it more hard and make it longer'

By 293016381.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'It'

'It was real good man I loved it'

By galioth grouper.
October 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but horrible

Im about 1/2 through the game and i open the door in the hallway upstairs and i fall off a unfinished map worst part is if you
dont die so every time you start the game u start in a pitch black emptiness its dumb and im not restarting but it was fun at
least for those who can avoid this fate id say

By kailobrewer.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
glitch but good

it’s glitching but i like the game .

By sheilaperezz.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
A might of found a bug

Hey there! I was playing the game and I enjoyed most of it, but I did find two bugs. When I was done with most of the things, I
went into the attic and managed to open the door in the back which then lead me out to the whole visual of things, like the roofs.
Basically access to the outside of the ga

By Annalalaworld.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
It horror clown

This game is so good and mysterious, that stupid clown I hate I want more chapter for this game, so please release more chapters.

By pennywise keller.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game

It’s a good game just way too many ads. If you got rid of the ads then I’ll rate 5.

By ITMKAB.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It is what it it

This game was ight I guess awesome it remind me of ice scream it was ok but I miss I could h

By minykgodlin de vil.
October 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total