Horrorfield: Scary Horror Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Horrorfield: Scary Horror Game

by SKYTEC GAMES INC

Rating of Horrorfield: Scary Horror Game

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 52 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Horrorfield: Scary Horror Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Horrorfield: Scary Horror Game app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Horrorfield: Scary Horror Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 52 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Jimmy a athlete that runs 100 speed when running

Jimmy a athlete that runs 100 speed when wailing

By the new charterer.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Матвей

очень классная игра,мне всё нравится

By матвей У.
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
New character

For a new killer I was thinking of a prison escapee except buff and fast

By austincomments.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Can find the machete

Hey it is a really good game but I just can’t go past chapter 7 because I can’t find the machete in the game so could you get
that fixed please I just want to finish it ok 😁

By robot 139264.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Make it less impossible to unlock more levels

I mean. The game is fun and creepy but lets make it a little less grinding to unlock more levels etc.

By Al Sobieski.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s good

All I haveThere is I love this game and can you add a guy that’s like really short but really fast and he has two macheties

By shiya king.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
New characters

New characters like Baba Roga or any folklore.

By Rot138.
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

The game is good and funny to play and what I can say is one of the best game that I tried to play and is a good game I recommend
to play this game and about a character a want to get Charlie the police

By gamerolz.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
E

A character that I would want in the game is a clown

By joihjnh.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
New Character

Maybe not a new character but maybe an update? The game would have so much more attention if you could have friends play with you!
And probably replace the police officer with Hopper from Stranger Things! That’s all for now!

By Person in the woods.
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
When?

When are you guys going to add the phantom
And wolf and other characters that are in that are shown? Followed by maps and all that stuff? Ever?

By thelegioness.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
New Character

Name: “Timeo” (Fear) - Character can put fear into players making them slow down and scream more. The closer “Timeo” gets,
the slower and more afraid the players get.

By Omar_Philly.
May 22, 2022
4 out of 5
The game is great

I would give it a five star, but the other players are still bots and not actually real people playing online

By help my phone.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
New character or maps or new psycho

It would be cool if we had a new character to play as maybe someone faster or stronger or smarter,or it could be a psycho
too,either way the game is really fun to play

By new character/maps/pyschos.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Character suggestion

I think there should be a character that can control the psycho for like 5 seconds so that if ur trapped you could use it and help
the survivors help u get out (:

By EEEEE theres no open names.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
TakonaJae

I love the game but I think you should be able to invite and play with friends

By TakonaJae.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Recent Update

What is the point of completing daily tasks if the player still has to watch a video to earn the gold coins?

This a terrible decision. Change it back to EITHER completing a daily task OR watching a video. Why even have day tasks at all
now?

By DrConglomerate.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
0

The game is nice but I hope that u can add option that we can link our email to the game to save our progress and thanks

By Fadi Hafez.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
New bad guy

It’s a bald dude who grew up in Toronto Canada with a lot of dead family members he is death fire he has a broken leg 3 eyes
nine feet and 60 arms

By jbeimler.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
You have to admit you seen the memes

You have to admit you seen the horror field memes that’s what makes this game so iconic with the memes and vids of gameplay.

By alexcoolboy489.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Huge lover of this game

Please add new maniacs and survivors
I’m really excited with this game. Good graphics, well gameplay and the environments of maps are chilling.
I wish this game gets the ‘Editors choice’ title

By TUYNOAECUE.
April 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

Great game so far lots of goals to keep you busy I just wish you could add friends to play with them.

By Kaipie🥰.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Please update

Pleaseeeee update. We need MULTIPLAYER MATCHMAKING WITH FRIENDS!!!

By Bomdnsjsk.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Name. Not badboy

Update it i want to add ALMINA hes my friend and also add some chat I want to chat her please
🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻😢😢😭😭🥺🥺

By Gwapa Fishergirl.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a good remake of dead by daylight if your una

This game is a good game and it does seem and feel a whole like dead by daylight and I remember playing this when dead by daylight
mobile wasn’t a thing so good job on this game

By FoxGaming954.
January 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

This game is very good. Imma be honest. I prefer dbd on console. But on mobile this is much better of a feel. Plus easy on
storage. An all around very fun.

By 4twentyB.
February 3, 2022
5 out of 5
New killer ideas

I think I’d be cool if there was a black goopy plasma killer that leaves a trail of goop when if the survivors step on it the
scream in discust

By Nicole from Idaho.
February 5, 2022
4 out of 5
I want you guys to fix something

It’s a really good game kinda like Friday the 13th but a few things I wanna fix is the camera the way it’s looking just kinda
makes thing harder but overall this is a really nice game also the killer is really fast to

By anila lia.
February 8, 2022
5 out of 5
New character

Please make a mental asylum doctor

By goshin21.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
We want

Clans and it’s really a great game

By ملك5110.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun!

I really like this game and it is fun and since i played I been trying to get a new character!✌🏾

By lurlyr.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I’ve this a lot

Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun

By hnunhnnhi.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Stuff that should be in the game

I wish there was a mascot for psycho and I wish there was skins for every character

By jakaiye.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

I think they should add a scarecrow as a killer

By hchxhxhxhxhxhhxhx.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
New hunter

Good game I want you to make a killer named the killer who has a knife in he’s hands skill one must be called RAGE which maybe
classic thank you 👍

By Supe Boi.
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
I think they need to update.

Hello. If your reading this. Can you please update the game? It’s much more exciting for players to play the update.

By Rosie fairies.
November 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game. Add ability to play with friends

The game is awesome. I would say 5 stars if we had the ability to play with friends

By PhatKok2334.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

This is a great game but it needs at least one new character

By Jp manhat.
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Why Are they though?

I love this game, but the characters are too hard to get. I had a whole account, but it updated which made me lose my stuff: (

By Fwisbee56.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is terrifying in a good way

This game is awesome it has everything

By Justin the fan.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Doesn’t Load

So I downloaded the game and every single bit of the progress bar was full on the title screen and all it just is still there at
100% and doesn’t load into the game and this is really annoying so please fix.

By Jacob(D).
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Multijugador con amigos

Me gustaría que con tus amigos formes un grupo para jugar

By thheyfjfjdchdkbdud.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
YOU NEED TO GET THIS APP!!!

I don’t understand how anyone can give this app a bad review I’ve been playing it for the past month and I’m absolutely in
love. Can’t wait to see what they come up with for new characters or maps.

By alexiaaamayy.
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Update it please

Ok I like this but, I think there should be an update so you can add your friends and play with them (multiplayer)

By Zoe_no_naijah.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game.

Very good made game but I think you should add a ghost or something like that.

By Marcanite.
October 3, 2021
4 out of 5
You should make gold more valuable

In my opinion gold premium currency is not worth a lot you should make it cheaper to buy items and levels etc with gold

By shut by fact.
October 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Add A new Monster

I think you should have a zombie civil war era soldier, just do a Union soldier to play it safe, lol.

By Dtrag329.
October 14, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is good but needs some improvements

I think this game is pretty well for what it is but I think the characters need to run faster, also how do I get a certain type of
character?

By Deryck.C.
October 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
To many ads

I remember playing this game when it first came out and I didn't remember it having this many ads. Still a really fun game but
might delete I don't like how it has ads after every game. Need to fix or won't have a lot of subscribers.

By Tenese0.
July 15, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s cool but if you want to play sycho you have to do a lot

By sjj BF jxkfjdjnxhxhd.
June 9, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s an ok game just a few things.

It’s a good game with VERY good characters I just wish it was actually multiplayer because that’s why people are hating on
your game ngl. It is really that hard to fix? :)

By Rulffles.
February 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Multiplayer

One of the chapters are hard to do, and it’s not even multiplayer

By IDKwhatto90.
January 13, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total