Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Horse Racing Manager 2018

by Tilting Point
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Horse Racing Manager 2018 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Horse Racing Manager 2018 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Horse Racing Manager 2018

Reviews: 49Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great but one thing

I love the game. One of the best horse racing games out there. The one thing that I would really like to see is make cash a more
important thing. After you get an A+ horse it is really easy to get money and no way to spend it. I would like the ability to buy
breeding rights with our money. Maybe spe

By JoeyFC15.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Game

The live races are a little tuff to win but overall it’s the best horse game I’ve ever played. The horses look like actual
horses. The tech support team on discord is amazing they fix any problems as quickly as possible

By bdwtvamkigfj.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting and learning. Please read.

My child wants to become a racehorse owner one day. And she picked RivalStarsHorseRacing. But she also wanted this as well. And
well, I got them for her. She is 12, almost 13. She loves this game. And it also is very addictive. Man, I’m addicted to this
game! So is my child. She loves it very much,

By Bostyn Davis🐺.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love it it’s so simple and easy and fun!!!

By gsggdhh.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Racing

This is a amazing game well done making it! It is supper fun for horse back riders jockeys, and people who love horses and racing.
This is a awesome game I think you should change like where we want to put our camera and pick the speed we want to go. Anyways
well done on the game it is awesome!

By MeganMcneillLoveshorses123.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Interesting!'

'I was never into horse racing but this game has given me an interest to look into it a little more. Very realistic graphics and a
lot of fun while being challenging but easy to learn.'

By I love it2o12.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Best'

'The best horse racing app! Horse animation, excellent, jockey animation, excellent, race animation , outstanding ??'

By Oenerr.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Best'

'The best horse racing app! Horse animation, excellent, jockey animation, excellent, race animation , outstanding ??'

By Oenerr.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Best'

'The best horse racing app! Horse animation, excellent, jockey animation, excellent, race animation , outstanding ??'

By Oenerr.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Grate'

'it’s great but you can’t get in to big race’s'

By evanmkmoey.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Becomes monotonous'

'It’s actually a pretty game in general but you can’t get higher level breeding rights to make better horses. I have massive
amounts of cash and it’s really useless in this game. The main currency of horseshoes forces you to continuously buy. I have
spent 120 bucks in two weeks on horseshoes

By azeri7777.
May 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Selling Breeding Rights'

'This is an amazing game I love the prospect of breeding different tiers of horses to make better ones, but I feel it’s
unfortunate that you can’t sell breeding rights of your own horse. I would rate 5 stars if this could be added in even if it’s
only a one time deal. Example being you can onl

By DismalRuins.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game just add a few things'

'Great Game,all I want to see,is handling the foals,leading the horses,auctions and vet visits. Other than that it’s a extremely
fun game, and I think it’s the best racing game I’ve ever played. I would like to see some in stable breeding, and genders, so
we can use our own horses to breed. Ot

By juliewoodhoof.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Horse racing is the best!Its fun,fun,and fun!!!'

By Chelsea Erman.
March 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love It!'

'This is one of my favorite horse racing games I have... but something that would make it more realistic to me would be if gender
and the ability to breed your own horses together and also buy horses from other people (something to use the money for) because
there is really no use for earning money

By poggypony.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Graphics, Animation'

'WOW! The horse, jockey, and race animation and graphics are OUTSTANDING 🤗👍'

By Oenerr.
November 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'The game'

'It,s amazing but add more races a month'

By bobbyturd3211.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'El líder de la pista jamás se da por vencido'

'Mi caballo es el mejor \nDel mundo\nGracias'

By spaid alejandra.
November 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'I love my race horse but I was wondering if you c

'I

By Jennie the Jesus-lover.
October 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'I love my race horse but I was wondering if you c

'I

By Jennie the Jesus-lover.
October 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'I love my race horse but I was wondering if you c

'I’m enjoying it so far but I was wondering if you could add horsey stable sound effects at the scene where you are at the
stable scene of the horse just standing there looking about and pawing and shaking his head. Would be cool to add hoof noise when
he paws the ground and does that prance thing

By Jennie the Jesus-lover.
October 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'I love my race horse but I was wondering if you c

'I

By Jennie the Jesus-lover.
October 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game but'

'I love the game. I also had a problem with the game loading and their tech support’s response was almost instantaneous. I used
to play the Derby Owners Club game at Dave and Busters and this is the closest game to that. \n\nMy issue with the game is the
fact that I have spent some cash to get hor

By Bobalinka.
August 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great But.... (Always a but)'

'The game is hands down phenomenal!! The only suggestion I have is cash use and breeding...... once your established well in the
game cash becomes almost useless it’s just for training which you’ll stop looking at the price because your rich and for
mediocre breeding rights that will never get y

By phillymade18.
July 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ho5se racing manager 2019'

'I love this game but it takes to long to get energy and to earn horse shoes.we should be able to fave for shoes.. higher the race
more shoes.. and something to do to get more energy'

By Mrunkles.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'My horses always win mostly and it is really addictive. I love that you can breed, train, race in live events I love this game
thanks for making it'

By thougherbred lover.
June 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Solid game but what about the purse money'

'It is a very well worked game but what about the purse money, if we can sell horses maybe we should be able to buy some as well.
Lack of currency to purchase breeding rights without real money and the inability to buy horses with the purse money bring the
otherwise great game to a stop very quickl

By jim12145.
June 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pizza Ranch FOR THE WIN'

'I’m just posted here lookin like an absolute Major League Baseball Player as I indulge in Horse Racing Manager 2019. By far the
best horse racing game I have ever downloaded. This FAR EXCEEDS Horse Racing Manager 2018 as well as Pigeon Farm Manager 2017! Do
not overlook the laborious tasks that y

By ColbyJohn325.
June 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yes thank you'

'WoW hello. This game is truly my life. When I was young, I dreamed of being out there on the track, managing the horses and
walking in the circles; now, I can. Do not be besieged by the laborious nature of the game—just be great. WoW good bye.'

By Mr. Fallback.
June 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yes thank you'

'WoW hello. This game is truly my life. When I was young, I dreamed of being out there on the track, managing the horses and
walking in the circles; now, I can. Do not be besieged by the laborious nature of the game—just be great. WoW good bye.'

By Thefitnessgrandpacertestis.
June 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pls better graphics'

'I LOVE this game and the only thing i think it needs is better graphics.'

By 2lpswolf.
May 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty good but can improve.'

'This game is pretty fun. I really like playing it. The only issues I have is that you should be able to use the money you win to
buy treats for your horses. Otherwise you have to skip months in order to build up its weight. There should be at least some type
of option to buy food and treats and the

By stckcpl.
May 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cost to play and other things'

'I love this game the online races were a great addition but it seems the same few are always the top racers, you don’t always
seem the same people running horses in the derby otherwise Art Sherman never would have had a shot with California Chrome, give
the little guy a shot at the big time. I wo

By Akalbertez.
May 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Racing'

'Great game very addictive but wish breeding rights were a little cheaper love the horses and wish the races were longer fun to
raise foals to be race horses'

By Rain and spirit.
April 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love It, Needs Some Tweaks'

'So, I The game, but it needs some tweaks, 1:make it easier to get horseshoes!\n\n2:when I watch a video to get horseshoes, it
never adds them in!'

By Megs6540.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Obsessed'

'I love this game. This is all I play when I have the time.'

By Purge ??.
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Obsessed'

'I love this game. This is all I play when I have the time.'

By Purge ??.
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Obsessed'

'I love this game. This is all I play when I have the time.'

By Purge ??.
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Obsessed'

'I love this game. This is all I play when I have the time.'

By Purge 💯🔞.
April 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'So close!'

'-add female horses\n-have less brown horses in breeding rights\n-add random chance to the game to make it more interesting\n-make
genetics more clear or have a book full of how to breed different colors'

By 1234dalneth.
April 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Female horses'

'Dear faculty I think that there should be female horses added into this game other wise please fix the glitches thanks otherwise
I like this game a lot'

By 8$):$7$;48-)$#:-8.
April 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game is awesome'

'This game is so awesome!! Great details and you can have foals, race horses and sell them! \nThis game is tricky and you can
often times be very poor and in financial crisis is but, it is such a FUN game!!! Your horses can even pass on traits to their
colts!'

By Pjled05.
April 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game! Suggestions! Please Read!!'

'Ok so here are the things most people want in the game~\n\n1) A Kentucky Derby, Preakness Stakes, and Belmont Stakes\n2) Female
Jockeys\n3) More Jockey Silks\n4) Add more bands and racing socks to the horse\n5) BETTING ON LIVE RACES\n6) Retire horses up to 7
or 8 yrs old(not really needed)\n~~~~~~~

By abear75.
April 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Could use improvement'

'I love horses and horse racing management games and this is one of the best out there! However i think it could use some work,
maybe make horseshoes more easily accessible? I know there are in-app purchases where you can buy horse shoes but i am a broke
college student (lol). I have way too many bu

By Ashpony1.
March 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'the only thing this game is missing is a friends list and a way to race those friends but other than that keep up the amazing
work'

By L7N3 Shots.
March 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Disappearing breeding rights'

'I bought over 2000 horses in breeding right and they are all gone... I am confused and upset because I just wasted all of my
horseshoes'

By Gabstir.
March 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'أضافه ممتازه للعبه'

'Game very wonderful but I want to propose a very beautiful addition to the game is the addition of a market or auction for horses
because some of them I have a lot of money and wants to spend with new horses and horses production is very expensive and I have
19 million work and horses production wi

By Mohmmed 3 0 5.
March 9, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Only if:

I’m about to delete this app and try others, I wish someone could tell me which is the best. Why?
I have the BEST SS grade horses, lose every single race “live version” and I literally study the attributes of the other
horses that beat mine; typically all of them. Only IF I knew why I was losing (de

By horridservice.
May 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but some flaws

Really good idea and the basics are there for it to be a good game. However the following things i think need fixing...

If more than one horse in your stable enter the same race they should be in the same race, not copies of the same race.

Odds are not properly calculated, first because they are

By grenv the white.
October 3, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total