Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hot Gym

by Ad Market Limited
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hot Gym by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hot Gym written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hot Gym

Reviews: 99Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Issues

Good game overall, but the updates to the amount of hearts you get per tap doesn’t work at all. Which makes it impossible to get
any upper tier photo rewards without spending an ungodly amount of money.

By xmurphyx187.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Help

My game is frozen and is stuck just saying it’s time to expand I lien the game but can u fix this?

By cologuypo.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool but...

How can I get all pictures without using money? Seems like some of the requirements later which take thousands of gems would take
a lifetime to collect that amount of gems without spending money. How do I get faster gems?

By Dissonance1.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Network!

This is a good game, but network connection very bad!

By duncan8729.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

The game it’s nice but I will add that I can zoom in that will be great

By Jehutator.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Overall pretty great game

It’s great game and all but it takes a pretty long time to get the second photos for the girls, also for the first picture that
I got of the second girl (the red head girl), whenever I click on it to see it, all it shows is a white screen and the text at the
bottom with the “x” to exit, is there som

By This_is_retarded.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
The iOS version is not great

Fun game, except you can’t get NSFW versions of the photos on iOS. Obviously the devs can’t actually put those in the game
because it wouldn’t be able to be on the App Store at all. But this is my proposal/wish or whatever you want to call it. Make
accounts that save your progress on it (like cloud

By pewpewmaster1 Gaming.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
stunning

The graphics in this game is absolutely stunning and the gameplay is exilerating. please keep releasing content

By The Somewhat Brothers.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
I like the game BUT

So I saw the ad for this game and I thought there would be some graphic pictures of girls put there’s hardly anything like that
yes they have a awesome body but there’s nothing really showing

By depression is nice.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Let’s be honest

Ok let’s be honest fella’s you came here for one thing to.... you know rather not say but u weren’t expect the game to be
this good (except for the adds) all I’m trying to say it not that bad.

By y cant i find a name.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it but one think

When you run out of time when clicking to get the photo and to get 3 second to tap make the ad come faster do you know to get the
photo but it worth it 😏😏😏

By sfjvfg hmm.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
No 1 Game

This has to be the number 1 game I play & yes support the devs with real money, so that way they can continue to “build” on an
already beautiful game. Thank you!

By Aj Sov..
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s very addictive

IGot the game and I have to say it’s very addictive so anybody who gets it in the future be prepared to spend hours on it on and
trying to get extra picture slots trying to harvest drops it’s very addictive game and I personally would right at five stars as
it gets you active at certain points in it

By BadMadison.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok

Honestly this games pretty good despite the fact that you can only have 5 photos at the start

By MilesTEM.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Fix it again

Fix itIt loads on 3% and I have a iPhone 7

By xcofjfnds.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

The app itself is wonderful but the only thing I don’t get is how you’re supposed to click 300+ times in 10 seconds for some
of the pictures, especially for us mobile users.

By 5-Star-R8er.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but lots of work

Honestly I played it for a while and for the photo section I need something where I’m not mashing my finger on the screen like a
mini game or something

By starwes.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Photos

A lot of them say sensitive photos anyway to view them .?

By Crazyninja5.0.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
It is the best

I like it I have spent most of my time on this game but you should be able to have more picture slots and more ways to get gems
and easy ways to get more hearts on getting the pics

By i love it aka best.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game but it gets very repetitive early on. It has pretty good graphics and the game play is easy to understand.

By clayzo the merc.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Fixing

I like the game but buying Photos for more pictures are pretty expensive so I was wondering if you can lower the price for the
gems

By hi hey sup cit.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game but how do I turn of the sensitive content thing?'

By Rat25483529.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'It

By Toxicity69.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good. Very Good. But...'

'I think the only complaint is the tap time given in the photo collection is just too difficult. If there

By D. Zisa Kitsunen.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun enough idle game'

'But man, it is extremely ad heavy, and even worse, the ad provider can’t serve ads fast enough so you stare at a screen asking
you to wait for an ad. Considering the crazy +3 seconds for unlocking photos, you’ll be Atari g at that screen A LOT.'

By Abradaxis.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a good game'

'It’s a good game I think it would be better if you could get photos easier maybe add more time to get them'

By JReal123snow.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'wont work'

'Doesnt work with latest update wont load on loadingscreen past 8%'

By EthanRuark.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loading screen'

'Only one problem I’m stuck in the loading screen and I was able to play the game before now I don’t know why it won’t let
me in'

By Lesucoshiro.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'My opinion'

'I am pretty sure that I would love this game due to looking at the reviews but there is one problem I can not get on it it stops
at three percent and just stops'

By hohojjlolollolool.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good so far, need a little help.'

'The game is good so far, though some ads won’t load or won’t go so it’s just 20 seconds wasted. Also I need help with
pictures none of them won’t load.'

By YeBoiKev.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game is great but'

'Here

By dedlox123456.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game is great but'

'Here

By dedlox123456.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game is great but'

'Here

By dedlox123456.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game is great but'

'Here

By dedlox123456.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'No more memory'

'I’ve progressed far with just grinding gold and upgrading equipment and It was fun but now I’m actually at a dead end with
the “photos in memory” limited to 5.. and there’s no way to pass this without crystals so what is the point of playing the
game at this point. I guess you can complet

By hooflyfogly.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game fix'

'I’d love to play hot gym but it will not load please fix.'

By Sneakydrop.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game is great but'

'Here’s the thing I love the game so much but there’s something I don’t like GAME DEVELOPERS PLEASE ANSWER THIS PRAYER AND
TAKE OUT THE BUY SLOTS I mean think about it I really don’t think you should be paying money for some pictures come on please
developers take it out and just make it fre

By dedlox123456.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game'

'I like the game allot but the tapping is just too much let when u are trying to get the pics it is really hard'

By Lukchar.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'More photos PLEASE'

'Please more photos of the girls equipment level. Each have 5 photos. Please add more no championship photos. This take to long. 1
ad a day'

By NeoSkate.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its hot'

'Good game enjoyable and not grindy'

By noize7.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Having a blast with this one ??'

By Gorindis.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Having a blast with this one 😅💯'

By Gorindis.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Having a blast with this one ??'

By Gorindis.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Having a blast with this one ??'

By Gorindis.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Having a blast with this one ??'

By Gorindis.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'New gyms'

'When are you gonna add the other 2 gyms that would be great'

By 2020fart.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Developers are amazing'

'The developers help out in the reviews and help me out with my 3% glitch with the game that did not allow me to play. But reading
through the developers said to just sign out of Game Center and sign back in and it helped. Now I can enjoy the game with its
small flaws and all. It’s still a fantast

By leoleo6464.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add more girls'

'Y’all should add more girls, it would improve the game vastly'

By terrance1837.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ad filled cash grab clicker game'

'game bugged out and unlocked all the girls and pictures so pretty pog i guess'

By THR0CKM0RT0N.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Looking Forward To Improvements'

'A cute game! I’m looking forward to more gyms, girls and improvements to the overall system!'

By Kris89000.
September 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
An addictive paywall

Let’s start off with good news by saying this game is fun. It’s simple, addictive, and I don’t mind looking at sweaty
honkers any more or less than the next guy. BUT! This game has CRIPPLING flaws that force you to spend money OR watch dozens of
adds in a row (up to 5 minutes or more depending on ho

By Pvt. Barber.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Definitely not the PC version...

Almost as good as the PC version but “sensitive content “ is not viewable. 17+ in this app is baloney. I’ve messaged the
in-game support in regards to the matter, but got 0 response after 2weeks. Just play the version online from Nutaku

By xycztp.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
fun but wont load

i played the game for a few days but now every time i try to play it gets stuck on 3% when its trying to load so i deleted and
reinstalled but same thing happens

By bryantjacobi.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, needs different mechanics.

I actually really like the game, kills time, and you get to see some baddies.

That’s what I would say if you could actually see them baddies, the whole gem thing for picture slots is absolutely horrible.
What you should do instead is use the coins you get from selling the gym instead so it’s still

By That1Melon.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs work

I find the game to be fun. I’ve played for over a week but I feel as though it’s time for an update. You don’t get to
personalize their training, getting the pictures is almost impossible without spending a heap of money, and the new gyms are just
a tease if you can’t get to them. It started out lik

By B1ueman2020.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
So how exactly do you upgrade equipment?

Tutorial didn’t explain it at all

By jdhdrhshdhdhhd.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Not enough time

When you try to get a girls picture it doesn’t give you enough time even after watching an ad please give us some more seconds
to try and get it thank you but other than that it’s an ok game

By yhahbs he rhnsghahx.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Getting the pictures

This game could be 5 stars and be amazing, but the level of greediness when it comes to getting the pictures is ridiculous. You
can watch adds for an additional 3 seconds, but then eventually those adds run out. You either have to buy gems to get 5 seconds
or more gems for 15 seconds. FIX this. Make

By Hayden & Mary.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Better preview than game

The preview looks awesome and if it were the actual game I would play 24/7, but it’s not. If you can make the preview a reality
in the game would love it. And what is the scale for, it doesn’t multiply the hearts, it doesn’t do anything.

By mik999ey.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck

I can’t even play the game I’m stuck on the screen you see when you first enter the game. I uninstalled and then I installed
it again and it’s still stuck

By bigdick369.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Couldn’t play

It was stuck at 3% for a long time and it never started working

By channning63.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
I can’t get into the game

The game would up to 3 percent but that’s it I’m sure the game is fun and I want to find that out

By scorpionmk11.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game kinda upset

I like this game However I purchased the in app purchases and now I got on and I’m back at the beginning hard reset no purchases
are there I had spent about 70$ I’m kinda mad cause there’s no way too restore the purchases I’ll be happy if I get my
purchased items back or a refund please and thank yo

By blazebliss.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Within first glance

My fingers hurt trying to tap and the multiplier thing on the bottom looks like it does nothing for the photos. Also that the
amount of taps you need to do in short time is faster that what a human can achieve

By StillScorpion.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but can use some improvement

Overall it’s a good game o disable random ads and believe it or not it makes things less boring. The only problem I have I the
tapping part I feel like ten seconds is not enough time and I watched ads to up it and still can’t make it I’m hitting up to
9x with 16 seconds and can’t even get past 300 I

By batman3768.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

Pretty ok game just has to make a review so they quit asking me when I game

By Cfox416.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Second gym?

I have all he girls in gym but i cant access the second gym? Is there something im missing please help!

By She Djemc.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be hotter 🤔🥱😐🤷‍♂️

Uh yeah I think this could be a little hotter I mean I’ve seen better but the rest of the game is pretty good minus the ads

By ur mornidly obese mother.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
the ads

i love the game! but the ads are way too many i wish i could play with ought the amount of ads i always see

By c4d0sh1.
October 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total