Hot Slide Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Hot Slide

by Tapcheer

Rating of Hot Slide

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 52 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Hot Slide App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Hot Slide app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Hot Slide User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 52 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
5/5

Clash Royale + racing = fun game

By jwu42069.
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

However it’s very clearly pay to win

By scotsim.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Just read this

such an amazing game, great community and there are no ad spams on this game. very top tier game. super fun and easy to play

By bigneek11.
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

Seriusly im love this game nice play but can dev make this game camera can zoom in or zoom out and this game hard to play on ipad
or tablet too bad😔😔😞

By newagez.
September 10, 2022
4 out of 5
I love this game, but…

This game is amazing and Incredibly addictive, however, whenever I need to do something at my job that requires my immediate
attention, I can’t stop because I’m playing online, so if there could maybe be AI that you race against or something like that
it would be great. Thanks!

By braille boarding.
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

The best but it is kind out difficult

By BrenRen09.
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Batest game

It is fun love playing it is good fore long car rides or when you wating 10 out of 10 must try again

By hdjshshdhhsjzhxbnxncnjc.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
No Wi-Fi needed

This game is fun when u have no Wi-Fi

By 0292"29#""#"#"'zkziz.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I had so much fun playing this game brings back so many memories from when I used to play it around two years ago maybe three
anyways it’s just so fun I would recommend it download it now please

By Jacob624452.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Sweaty hands

My car can’t operate for anything and my hands won’t even be that sweaty. Fix this if you want people to keep playing cuz
obviously someone’s hands are gonna get sweaty after 10 min of playing

By $wAggerr.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Jaylen best car game played

Beat game I ever played it easy to control I believe lil kids can play this game and love it instantly.

By sl4t_jaylen.
July 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Overall great game

Underated and should run more ads that way people can find this game

By fishenxientbc.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Absolutely amazing

For a mobile game the is such a great game you can have a lot of fun drifting and getting good lines without having to hit clutch,
shift gears, throttle control, and handbrake 👍👍👍

By Griffin drift.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

NEVER SEEN ANYTHING LIKE IT AMAZING!!!

By KidKJ0889.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Very good game to play with world wide players

By diuleilormei.
June 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Good, but could be better!

The game is very good, but it has room for improvement. It would be really cool to see a practice mode or a party mode where
players can just chill or do challenges.

By Hi3ization.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is very fun it’s almost like clash royale

By Lil jiz.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
I like it

It’s made really well for a mobile game. And it fells pretty good to, the only thing I wish you could change , is where you
place your thumb to steer the cars. But other than that it’s a solid game

By Wheet 22.
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Handling

Very console game like handling at the tip of your finger!! Really enjoy this game

By CarlosFerrier.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
G

Its mad fun and dose not have many ads

By ejdamayne.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Tesla suggestion

you should buff the Tesla roadster.

By hi hdt.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Love It!

I love this game. I have been playing for several years now. Can’t get enough!!

By hebrewnationa1986.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Gameplay

I love this game so much I have spent a bit of money on it can you please add a miata

By Vegask1d.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Read

W game just add it where I can turn my car more places I’m tryna hit some 360’s 😈❕

By Memes On Steroids.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome Game! Good Time Waster!

Alway play this at the mall when I wait for my Girl to shop! Good physics and I don’t mind the ads!

By KamyLord.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Drifting Game

lowkey fun, im about to start my 8 hour shift and this game is giving me hope, lol.

By They Call Me Juan and Jose.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Shreck

It’s fun
Like really fun
Shreck would approve
Fun

By shreck simp69 uwu.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
绝尘漂移

是个不错的体育竞技游戏,极简的操作,很喜欢

By Normの车.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Add supercharger

Add supercharger, but great game.

By Hunter R20.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Very addicting

Spent 4 hours Straight on this game

By 17973831579974215797527752.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Sweet

Game is alright pretty fun when you want a quick game has some good cars but needs more jdm

By christopher69420.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game has no ads and is very addicting

By Joshua395729.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
issue

i think that there should be more part slots, so we could fit every part catalogue in a car.

By ceres._.moon.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
One Fatal Mistake

This game is so much fun and I love it, but most of the time if you make a tiny mistake you lose the whole race even against a
worse car unless they make one too.

By gamer dictaor.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Hot Slide Rocks !

Love this game and it’s fantastic community. Been playing for over a year now and it’s only gotten better !

By omg the killed KP.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Has nice and amazing graphics and physics

By C.A.O.L.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Y I give a 5 star game

I give this a 5 star be cuz I can’t never find a good enough game for when I bored at school

By yomamaafathoe.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!

This is the best game ever! It has no adds and works without internet!

By Kitser luse.
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Entertaining

Great time killer but the high up you go in rank the more you have to play the mega to get anywhere

By Ginger1317.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

It’s good it just what it says it is

By lee.srt.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Bdbsheheshh

Jdjdjdhdhdgehehshshdhdbdndndndn

By lillbdhdbsgshsbs.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Definitely worth it.

This game many different cars that I wouldn’t really expect from a iOS gamehope to add a Dodge Charger in here would be perfect
@gapplebee392

By Fdmhdzxg3;333😎😎.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

On of the best games i have ever played. I love how they gave you a short compacted and detail training. Over just a great game
and great prices. Ive already spent 5 bucs and i just got it yesterday!!

By im kinda pro.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging and fun!!!!

I love the game, it’s fun and challenging and keeps you wanting to do your best and keep getting better and I love how every car
has a different feel and style!! Keep up the good work you guys!!!!

By BigTeddyBear84.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Written rate review

I gotCall of duty mobile and a new game called Bullet Echo this stop me from playing both of them

By only1nnwk.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

Luv dis game so much it’s very fun just what I wanted to play ;3

By HOT SLIDE EXTREME!!.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
The Best

It’s one of the best games I’ve ever played!!

By 10Kristian.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10

Fun game, I play it all the time, the prices on the items in the store aren’t to high, 10/10

By jailo2x.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Decent

It is a fun game but it puts you against people with level 4 cars when you have a level 2 or 3 it’s annoying and you can get
stuck

By 1747492656175.
September 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs match balancing

There has been a lot of times when I go up against the same car yet theirs is 3 lvls higher then mine with a legendary part which
i believe is a bad balancing effect

By Mr_GigaChad.
May 29, 2022
3 out of 5
I got my items and money taken away.

I bought a pack of a car skin and a title, but i got bored of the game and uninstalled it, however once i redone loaded it my skin
and title werent there and they also took the money.

By WhosKev?.
March 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Was 5 stars when it didn’t have pop up ads, but no

Liked the game and bought the subscription, but now it has pop up ads like every other game, kinda thought this was cool but guess
not

By displeased scrub.
December 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total