Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hot Springs Story2

by Kairosoft Co.,Ltd
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hot Springs Story2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hot Springs Story2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hot Springs Story2

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
A worthy sequel!

I played the original, and many Kairosoft games.
This game is more than recycled ideas; there is more depth, customization, and management in this game. New animation. New music.
New items.
So if you weren’t sure about buying this game, and you like management games and the original Hot Spring Sto

By Mke9634.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME 🌸

This game is perfect for all ages who want look at something cute while building something. I’ve been a huge fan of the first
game,so I decided to try this one and it did not disappoint. The music, unlockables and characters are all so soothing to watch.
You will definitely not be bored ❤️❤️❤️

By Beyond her.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Yesssssss!!!

Sooooo Goooood!!! This is the sequel you’ve been wanting! Well aside from Dungeon Village (kairosoft please stop making free to
play dungeon type games and just give us another pay once and play dungeon village updated like you did with hot springs!)

I love love love this game. All the classic fea

By MendolynSkye.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Classic Kairosoft Improved

So happy to see a classic Kairosoft game (pay once, no waiting, high replay value). Not only does it give all the classic
features, but they improved Hot Springs with better game flow and additions. PLEASE CONTINUE THIS TREND, NO MORE FTP AD DRIVEN
NONSENSE, WE WILL PAY FOR CLASSIC KAIROSOFT GAMEPLA

By TMOSuberfan.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s about time for a good release !

It’s been about a year since their last release and this one doesn’t disappoint! Buy it already! No freemiums to worry Bout

By SumoAndPanda.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Praise Kairobot!

No freemium. No microtransactions. Another A+ Kairosoft game. Worth the wait.

Thank you Kairosoft ❤️

By 16bithannah.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Finally!

So happy to see a new full game, back to their original formula and style! The freemium online only games are trash.

This brings all new elements, items, rooms and features to an already balanced hot springs story. Kairosoft, keep these coming!

By Poppa D 79.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Getting us through Covid

A good kairosoft game with that classic kairosoft feel. Exactly what we needed to comfort us through the lockdowns. Hooray

By ScribbleBear.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you Kairosoft

I thought you left me. I havent seen a game in a very long time. Well done on the sequel, its fantastic! As always, thanks for a
FULL game for just a few dollars.

By Mrniceguy17.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
PERFECT!

I love the sequel! It adds all new features while keeping the classic Kairosoft game mechanics. If you’re a fan, don’t
hesitate to purchase this one as well!

By Jeffry079.
November 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Hot Springs Story2.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total