Hotel Empire Tycoon-Idle Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Hotel Empire Tycoon-Idle Game

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 40 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Hotel Empire Tycoon-Idle Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hotel Empire Tycoon-Idle Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Hotel Empire Tycoon-Idle Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So awesome so fun

This game looks like it’s for younger kids but it’s actually perfect for seven and eight year olds

By 123#-*&&&.
May 6, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s a good game BUT…

The investor keeps bugging out so you have delete the game and download it again. Otherwise the investor doesn’t show up.

By Samantha RF.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg

Bill nye the Russian spy
Took down the FBI
Said that your mom‘s a guy
Fell off a cliff and died.
THE END

By tucker budzyn fan.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Make more levels please!!

I love this game and I have just completed the last level and I really hope y’all add on to it.

By Freckles_rox.
April 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Game is not loading

So I have been trying to play this game but the loading is slow

By xian yuan giaanna.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome butttttt….

This is a GREAT game but when the man comes with money and I see the alert I go to the lobby in the hotel and he is not there…
idk if it is a glitch or not,, but other then that ITS GREAT

By X22 fownight.
March 29, 2022
4 out of 5
One suggestion

This game is super addicting, the only thing is, you make money insanely slow unless you watch a million ads

By Rockout31.
March 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

I’ve played this game for a year or more and I’ve enjoyed it. Frequent events and purchases available. Recommend getting the
No ads purchase. No new content in over a year so now I’m maxed out. An update with a new hotel would be cool.

By AshStar87.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Good Game

Doesn’t require you to pay to get good.

By Si-Man Jennings.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Please add more hotels!

This game is so awesome but you can’t do much after you finish all the hotels so please add more!

By 01_ArkZy.
March 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing!

The game starts good but it has a lot of ads and when you start a new hotel it takes a long time to get going and it can be pretty
boring but it it amazing to see all your hard work pay of.

By Mbrobb.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Plz read this

The game is really really fun there’s a lot of cool stuff,but one glitch I came up on is that when I watched an ad to get money
it said it would give me 2,407 money and it on gave like 3 or 4 hundred pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee fix this

By God is gggggoodd.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Engaging

This game was really fun to start and still is after a week easy to progress a little confusing but once u get the hang of it
it’s even more fun.

By BeastMode Doy.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game is fun and can be addicting! Thank you for fixing the ad watch times to where they give out 20 min boosters and fixing
the demographics of those ads.

By Marioluigiglitchy4.
January 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Great App

I love this App except for the customers grunting in the bathroom that is annoying! I would of given 5 stars if it wasn’t for
that. I get sick of hearing the customer grunt on the toilet. Very annoying please remove that unnecessary feature.

By Spiritwings1202.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Kid friendly and so fun I’m in love!

By emojiking626.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but a small problem

Your game is fun and all but when costumers are waiting in line there are 2 open seats that they can sit it but nope they are
picky about where they sit I mean no one else is at that table.

By arthenuz.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
GAME BREAKING BUG PLZ FIX

In the Stanley resort, if you log off or switch hotels then come back to the Stanley resort, all double rooms are emptied and no
one is in there anymore. I tried to report it but I got no response. A compensation would be nice. Thank you

By try to have fun.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Update more hotels

I’m nearly to be done with this game, its really addicted😆😆 Can you guys update more hotels for me to play,
pleasee🥲🥲?

By mabcishkwco.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
More Hotels

I’ve beaten this game awhile back and was wondering will there be new hotels coming soon?

By Sonnnyace.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Wish more games made likd this app

By morganaak.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Waiting

When will their be another hotel?? I’ve been waiting for over 6 months.

By coooooooooool1234.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey guys I love this game it is a perfect tycoon!!

Dceryify iyvg itiytv6hbouhboybuovtyi

By Wkustu.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
More hotels please

I love this game! Only problem is there aren’t enough of them and you can’t re-play them.

By Hpaeccu.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!

From the day I got the game I have never been bored it has always been fun and entertaining. I highly recommend.

By HAMSTER1098765432167.
November 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it

I love the game but I’ve apparently beat it because I have no more hotels to do so I’m just waiting for the weekly codi hotel
events to get higher boosters. When will there be more updates and more hotels added?

By Baby Bunny Barbie.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game I really love it lowkey

By stopaskingmetodothisshit.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The chef leaving every minute

Why is the chef leaving? It’s not making me money only a little but I can’t get stars for my hotel and I can’t make more
money! I’m looking for games to play because roblox is down.

By chef leaving every minute.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but needs update

Please make it so we can use funds from completed hotels on new hotel building, everyone wants it!

By KushQueenT420.
October 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Addicting

This is a super fun game! I could play for hours or for a few minutes and have fun. I love seeing the new hotel layouts and
designs

My only complaint is that I’m on the last hotel and I want to keep playing

By tl_nj_rm_btr.
October 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Loading

The game is addicting. I cannot get in to my hotel any more! I was so happy i was progressing. When I try it won”t load. I puts
me back on the home screen. Note- VERY ADDICTING 非常好,今人上瘾

By Cape Hatters.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Must download

Sooooooo fun best. Game ever🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

By jaxmtgamer.
October 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
There is a bug

On the Codi hotel on the stars I’ve finished the hotel but it shows I only have 3 stars the first 2 stars are grayed out but the
last 3 have the stars fix this bug.

By DJKT4578667.
April 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but no new hotels

There hasn’t been no new hotels in YEARS

By Shyshy1313.
April 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Need new hotels

I love this game but it needs to add more hotels. I have done them all and would love you to make a new one. Been along time
seance they made a new hotel. When will you be making a new one

By markis6969.
January 8, 2022
3 out of 5
New hotels

I’ve had this game for a while and have been waiting for new hotels for what feels like an eternity. I think my time with this
game has come to an end.

By MGKayyy.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
I Love The Game But…

This game is super fun but everytime I load the Codi resort hotel special level, it keeps crashing! I love this game but please
fix it, it makes it hard to play.

By Ghgghhch.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads and starts

The ads are sometimes 45 seconds long and it’s very hard for starters to start

By 𝚠𝚒𝚕𝚕𝚘𝚎.
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
hotel empire

Very fun game I just don’t like how we have to wait for ads to actually get anywhere in the game,

By johnnyjetsk1.
December 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads do not give full reward

The game is fun but the ads are a complete scam. They offer you a certain reward and never give the full amount promised. Instead
another ad appears with the amount not received. Fix this developers. Shame on you

By Rene1999.
October 31, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total