Hotel Master 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Hotel Master 3D

by Ken Gushiken

Rating of Hotel Master 3D

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 17 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Hotel Master 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Hotel Master 3D app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Hotel Master 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17 Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
hotel master 3D review

this app helped me from wanting to become a hotel owner in real life

By princess roseline gamer.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
This apps Five star rating!

Best app everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By cuteeeeeeeeeeeeee.
April 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Hotel

This game is so fun you shud try it out✅✅!!!!

By 123476587698.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Hotel master

The best game in the world you can play wen you like and every day.

By Britlorigg.
April 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Make it better

It is a four bc of the ads sorry

By mariogaoodmae.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
hehe

I gave you guys a 5 star because i love This game

By Sophia winner 6.
August 1, 2021
4 out of 5
The game is fun but ...

I like the game but why do people in the hotel have no clothes on like that’s kinda inappropriate there just walking around with
no clothes on so how is it a kids game

By azariajfbfbsndnbdhd.
August 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Like it but!

I like it ! But it has so many ads👎🏻! But it is a fun game!!!!

By uni34756.
August 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

This is such a fun game to play! You get to quiz your brain and have a chance to know what hotel workers feel like. Every once in
awhile it will lag but other then that this game I would highly recommend!

By Fun worker 2.0.
August 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game! Kid friendly

Awesome game!! This game is most definitely okay for kids, and very easy too :)

By megantheestalion.
October 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
game

i give this game a 3 star. i cant even play the game for 2 mins without a add coming up, it’s really irritating, other then that
the game is perfectly fine. pls do something abt this

By siennqq.
July 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game

A very good time passer but before you download this game it does copy some things from other games but other than that great
game!

By polka pots.
June 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Hotel master

I like this game but it’s kinda inappropriate naked people lots adds and it’s probably not made for little kids do not
recommend

By hotel master is a bad game.
May 27, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s really not that bad.

How do u swipe on the unlocking the door part ?

By kiesha.kiesh.
April 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Barely mixed racially

It’s a cool game and I would spend some cash but the staff can only be white. No yellow, brown, or chocolate races

By CeeBeeGang.
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Get rid of ALL the ads. Those ads ruin the WHOLE Game!

By Hejekskxkx.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s a great game but it have way too many ads.

By prettyharmony.
October 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total