Hotel Transylvania Adventures Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Hotel Transylvania Adventures

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 21 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Hotel Transylvania Adventures App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Hotel Transylvania Adventures app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Hotel Transylvania Adventures User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

I’ve been playing this game sence i was four and i hope i never stop playing it
I have so many fun memories playing this first my dad did it then my sisters

By poopooopppoooopppoogfjfhf.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I like this❤️💕👌

This game is the best I like this game so guys download this game is really fun and they have levels The best game ever in the
world downloaded so guys I like this game a lot

By pinky delicious.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Woah

This game is amazing I love it so much!

By ajslepicka.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
thnnxlmnbxdyfgkmqm rflkjv wcdjk

noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

By Eriinhamilton.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

This game is so fun!Sometimes I can’t get myself off it.This game has no glitches. I am not the best at this game but every time
I loose it makes me want to try again.And you can even design the hotel . I love 💕 this game.

By l☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

It’s hard to work the jump key on iPad it fades once in a while and I miss my jumps. Otherwise the game is fun and challenging.
For a person my age it keeps me thinking and fingers flexible. Stuck 2 yrs on level 70.

By mickey65.
February 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Hola

Den gratis a todos los personajes

By Spartora 2930.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I just like it!

So am a fan of u uhm no more bye?

By Alexj21_G.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Ave

It is a really fun game and I love it

By aviejadelou.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
i love youre game

youre game is fun and cool thats why i love it

By The fashion game.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Great but needs some new characters

I love this Have you ever thought of adding more characters I mean it’s OK if there aren’t like so many characters but at
least I have some more I love this game seriously but it can lead to bad reviews if you don’t get enough characters

By mason 665.
February 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Get it now!

It’s a great game I love that you get coins! get now.

By Mrs. Herteen.
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Hotel Transylvania

It’s so fun the obstacles are not that hard and I love how we get to find all the wolves and they get to fix everything in the
specially when the zombies fix everything

By I'll tell him to move.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Genevieve

Good morning I hope you’re doing well and your game is amazing 🧧🇨🇱.

By Simply Unique84.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Julia

Hi I love your game hope you love your game

By 1234julia.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I gave it a five star review

Best game ever I love this game it’s so many ads but other than that it’s great I love this game so much that I’m giving it
aFive star review I love this game so much bye guys✋🏾✋🏾✋🏾

By cahrhfogjrjr.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I LUV IT!

I have nothing to say but I just LOVE IT 🥰!!
Anyway hope u get ur likes 👍🏻
Bye

By Ivy's Review.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads

I still give it a five but plz lower the ads ty that’s all

By kmj8uxrk438mur.
September 29, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

hey so you guys should download this game I LOVE THIS GAME🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

By mname is janease.
October 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I have to. Give it a. 5. Star. Rate

By Izzy11108.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
very best Game ever

I haven’t played this game in years even months or weeks
And I haven’t played this game in a very very long time.

By nellie122898281.
October 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Hotel Transylvania Adventures app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total