Hotties Up Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Hotties Up

by Taptekinc

Rating of Hotties Up

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 24 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Hotties Up App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hotties Up written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Hotties Up User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Emma

I love this game because I love some one and it suits me.

By Little fat pineapple.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

This game is so fun I love it and it has been so much better than the other game’s.lol

By hbuihbuh.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

4 stars because the ads ain’t it.

By heiegenej.
January 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Ppl are overreacting..

Listen up ppl, IF THE GAME LOOKS INAPPROPRIATE DONT DOWNLOAD IT, ITS NOT THAT HARD STOP COMPLAINING. Anyways moving on, the reason
why they put the thing to 4+ is because the cover up the inappropriate stuff. To many ads though.

By baby milk.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

A lot of adds but other than that it’s great !

By I love LAKERS 123 13 24.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it I guess

I love this game but idk really😅

By Ivanitahispanic10.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s an awesome game

I love it I always will and it’s a really really really good game

By kez18790.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Hotties up is great

I love this game it’s very interesting

By hair.io.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Please everybody get this it is the best

By cecelol2012.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

I love it so much. It is really good and fun

By hello hello hihi.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so good

The game is the best I can play it for a week straight and not be bored this is awesome (the best app ever)

By Av aka Avery.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Funny

Okay, so I know it’s super laggy, and the graphics are really bad, but it’s also just really dumb which makes it funny. I keep
on laughing at it, so get it but only to make fun of it.

By BlackCatMsgic43.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s an ok game

It’s not super amazing but it also isn’t super terrible

By Tonka333.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

It is such a game I had so much fun playing👗❤️🌸🥳

By Dtmjeep88.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
So awesome

I love the game it’s the best

By nbbnn n nnhhgfxghhfhn.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Woker

This is an awesome game with a very funny style

By 𝓝𝓲𝓪𝓱.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love this game u should get it to

By Needs work girl.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Hotties up

I love this game I’m addicted

By Breeimcool123456789.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Really a fun game

l really wish i had these clothes they are so cute!

By Jmoring.
December 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Awkward opinion 😬

Honestly I give it a 3.5 , I love how it has a story AND gameplay but I do not like how whenever you are on the catwalk you get a
random ad and how glitchy it is but if it didn’t have those traits I would like this game a lot.

By MUJ1NS.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Well

Well this game is fun but it for 4 years old and it has stuff that a 4 year old can’t see it’s fun but to old ,bye

By there somthing i need to sat.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but gross

Its cool in all but it’s really disgusting

By shoe box dog lol.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Rate

It’s a good game and it’s fun it just has a lot of ads mid game when your about to choose something so that kinda ruins the
fun

By Sanna Stoker.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Great fun game

Hate the adds. I want to delete the game due too them. They are so annoying

By jfkejgmfmg fhrhdj.
December 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total