HOUSE: Mark I Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

HOUSE: Mark I

by AudioKit Pro

Rating of HOUSE: Mark I

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the HOUSE: Mark I App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful HOUSE: Mark I app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

HOUSE: Mark I User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fantastic

Nothing wrong here, and everything right. Sounds great, simple to use, works just as it should, and lots of fun. And the price is
right. Just get it and enjoy.

By zilcharoo.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Top tier sound

Far and away the best sounding rhodes I’ve come across on iOS. Heck I even prefer this app to most of the rhodes VSTs on my
laptop (addictive keys included). Keep up the great work!

By Eggselence.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

A home run you can feel good about.

By Lucky_Frisbee.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
The Real Deal

Sounds are authentic !! Love it

By VIP listeners.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
A PERFECT SPECIFIC SOUND

This synth is so sweet and perfectly executed.

By Boatguy2002.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app!

Such great quality and all the proceeds go to the music Dept at Morehouse. Love when my purchases go to a great cause.

By vmanning1125.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST ELECTRIC PIANO APP!

Honestly the best. The sounds are perfect. It’s inspiring. It makes me want to create. It’s beautiful. Thank you for creating
this.

By ag.1985.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good app..

Very good app,.the sondslf the mechanics,and pedal are amazing,.and the price is unbeatable.thanks!!!

By mastertung7.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Tasty

Has a unique Rhodes sound, colored with effects.

By cbridg.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice job ! Straight No Chaser to the Groove!

Love the tones with this synth. You make it really easy to just sit down and play raw emotion.

By Black Door Films.
September 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the HOUSE: Mark I app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total