House of Blackjack 21 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of House of Blackjack 21

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 43 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the House of Blackjack 21 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful House of Blackjack 21 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

House of Blackjack 21 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 43Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
BLACKJACK forever

The best ever
Been playing BLACKJACK for 44 years

By TIM CAGLE THE BLACKJACK KING.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

Awesome gaming app. I’ll be more prepared when I hit the real casino!!!

By Royal bad boy1.
August 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Plan on more than Blackjack

If you play only Blackjack for a long time, then be prepared to lose, just like Vegas. Play the slots too and check in a few times
a day. Slots can up your chips, then play some Blackjack. Balance out with different games and you can find the mojo.

By $ZenBurger$.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
I be viben

Besides losing (fake)money in the game n haten it … lol feels just like a casino…!slots poker and blackjack download it n if
you down bad n loose all ur money it gives u free coins once I day n multi daily spins

By nmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

Great way to learn how to gamble responsibly

By Yoboythatyouknowgetsit.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Wonderful Game

I have a lot of fun and entertainment, playing this app.

By Madison SSBN 627.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow great game best ever WOW

Such a fun game been playing for 4 years wow so much fun daily always a winner keep playing you will also be a winner GREAT GAME
!! 😎😎

By saban7.
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
업데이트 이후 로딩이 안됩니다

계속 들어가지가 않네요 빠른 조치 부탁드립니다 아이폰 Xs 기종입니다.

By basefilm.
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

This is one of the best games I ever played 🤗

By Penitoo.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Been playing a long time. If your memory is good (mine isn’t lol), you’ll do well. Can be predictable, but aren’t all the
games? Lots of fun! Enjoy!

By Junkie For Spades.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Blackjack blissfulness

I’ve been playing this game for years, I love it!💖💖💖

By Sparkle4U2NV.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Better than others I’ve tried.

By Delic8flower75.
May 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Game

Only game I play. Great for idle time.

By LetsThinkAboutThis.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
5 stars

Love this game it reminds me of Vegas baby!

By C_hamp01.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game and Features

Great game and several ways to earn points.

By Lstevensbs.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
F.D

better than the other live games

By Far5uz.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Tons of fun

You will end up wanting to spend a few dollars here and there because it’s a ton of fun. Slots are boring. Played their poker
once and didn’t know how it worked and lost 50 million

By DrNigga.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty slick

Fun games. I think I get most of my chips through promotions and luck though. I pretty much lose everything

By That1GuyTy.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great App!

Nice tables and pace. Interactive!

By MuteLoudMouth.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Nice way to pass time while stuck in an airport

By Elvis 61.
April 5, 2022
4 out of 5
777

It seems rigged, the house can’t win 20 times in a row with 20 or 21.

By qdmuff.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

This is the best blackjack game I’ve played

By choochaz.
March 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Cards were good

Had a good night, hopefully it continues tomorrow

By Thorr1957.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Lots of fun ! Should allow you to hit on split aces other than that very real

By Narpat.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow great game best ever WOW

Such a fun game been playing for 4 years wow so much fun daily always a winner keep playing you will also be a winner GREAT GAME
!! 😎😎

By saban7.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Games

Blackjack happens to be one of the easiest games but I definitely get nostalgic after a win! Hopefully we can get Real Cash one
day for these BIG wins on this game! Woo-hoo!

By KOOLESTofThe Qua's.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

By wassssssssuhhhhh!.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow great game best ever WOW

Such a fun game been playing for 4 years wow so much fun daily always a winner keep playing you will also be a winner GREAT GAME
!! 😎😎

By saban7.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Blackjack

It is So real, and great fun and practice ‼️

By GophPocoCheese.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
So Much Fun!

This IS the best blackjack app. It’s unique, for sure. There’s also other games…slots, poker, etc. Just keep your wallet
close by…you’ll need it! Kudos to the developers. Well done. So much fun!

By jlz813.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Wish you guys made this a cash game

Would definitely like a cash gane like this

By STEAL CITY.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great free game

One of the few good free games around!

By ISP4117.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Fair Blackjack

Better than pokerstars VR the blackjack is pretty fair and great for practice

By Charles__Walker.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game overall

Frustrating you are required to bet your chips in tiers. Can’t play low stakes if you build up your stack makes you play high.
Other than that it’s great. The side games and collectible challenges are fun as well

By jsuiejabb 2222.
December 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but don’t know how to add friends

Other then Facebook I can’t seem to add friends to play with using my game ID, anyone else know how to?

By princeofpeace0114.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

Great game to improve your betting skills!

By G65786.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Yesssir this is the best game ever tbh so good in fact that i play it almost everyday of the week!!

By pakafromthe808.
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Dropping off game

When you have problems with the Internet and I get back on you’ve taken away all my spins to equal stars in Blackjack I have to
start over. It’s very annoying

By hot 70.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun!

You gotta play this game. It has it all and so user friendly!

By UOPJeff.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow great game best ever WOW

Such a fun game been playing for 4 years wow so much fun daily always a winner keep playing you will also be a winner GREAT GAME
!! 😎😎

By saban7.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Blackjack

It is So real, and great fun and practice ‼️

By GophPocoCheese.
November 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Sound

Listening to others TVs Music and crackle is annoying.

By ttttttrrrrrrrr.
August 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Messed up game.

You messed up the game when added face chat. The volume is too low or too high.

By Getting rid of app.
March 26, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total