House Paint! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

House Paint!

by SayGames LLC

Rating of House Paint!

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 22 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of House Paint! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of House Paint! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

House Paint! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
House paint

I love this game so much it is fun and addicting but in a good way I have been playing this game for about 1 year and there are a
ton of levels and the building your own city is also fun 5/5 recommended

By happydog1936life.
June 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Idk

I like this game a lot but I redeemed my rbx and still haven’t gotten it, I did redeem it yesterday so I hope I get it soon.
Otherwise it’s fun.

By stayingarobloxgirl4life.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I ❤️this game so much. I’m going to play it at my grandmas funeral. It saved my life so many times. Thank you lordddddd
Jesussssss!!! We love you with all our might!

By Jremlin.
April 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Question

Does this game give robux still

By inevijedhvoihreo.
March 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Good\Bad

I mean, I LOVE this game, but it needs harder levels. All the levels are WAY to easy.

By Kronoslikeskids.
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Really Fun..

I haven’t played this game in a while, an I just recently found it again. I have so much fun Painting in this game. Great game
to keep your mind sharp as well.. It reminds me of a Maze while swiping😁

By TCapstone432.
February 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg omg omg

This game was is so good I love it play it I promise it a good good game 🔥🥰🔥🥰😜

By jehdhfhhfth.
February 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Like it a lot

It is great but it needs more levels

By Brilynn82.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
How are we suppose to get the like money for games

Nat a compilation just a question

By kckajskeis.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Most satisfying game!!!😊😁😆

I love this game I am 11 and it makes me happy it’s a free game it’s so addictive and fun to play I love it hope everyone else
loves it too

By mltillman.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
SO AWESOME but too easy

So this is a good game but it too easy

By bellbrll.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
If you don’t want ads this is for you

If you turn off your WiFi on your device you will get no ads

By MeEpy324.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but…..

I love this game so much but I play Roblox and it says you can robux on here and I can’t Ferger out how.

By Taylorrrrrrrrrrl.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
This game

I like this game! My sister has had it for about two years so she said “download house paint it’s amazing!” So I said ok!
And now I love it!! -Emma

By Emma noelle williams.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I looked at this game and gave it a chance. Turns out that it was good! I just started this game and I like it so far!

By Evelyn Kidwell.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

House paint is very entertaining and great for this pandemic when everyone is bored especially when everyone is stuck in the house

By Chloe/Winner.
July 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Done

I beat the game. No side challenges. Am on level 2180, got all the characters, and my side city is maxed out. I need more pls!

By Spncrs mum.
August 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Like house paint

House paint is very fun so creative and also all the colors and different houses.

By paint is.
October 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun and fast paced but with excessive ads.

Quick fun game, but ads drive you crazy. Ads last longer than levels themselves. Never really gets challenging, but satisfying
filling in blocks with paint.

By SRT8MPG.
June 24, 2022
3 out of 5
To much ads!

I’m just trying to play the game but I don’t wanna buy “no ads” because sometimes it doesn’t work. And when I’m trying
to paint a wall an ad appeared. I thought this game was relaxing but I can’t take this game fr.

By cookie 😇😇.
April 4, 2022
3 out of 5
-

I like it it’s so creative and cool to play! But one problem is there’s an advertisement at least ever 10 seconds and gets
really annoying so if you would please fix that thank you!

By i ❤️❤️❤️ tiktok.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many adds

Thai game has too many adds and it freezes all the time.

By hehabaiabsbnekeb.
June 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total