Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

House Paint!

by SayGames LLC
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of House Paint! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of House Paint! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for House Paint!

Reviews: 63Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
VERY GOOD

I love this game it isn’t too hard and it is really fun and it is kinda addictive

By emmanutty.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I enjoy this app

Nice relaxing app I enjoy it : ) one of my favorite go to’s to enjoy during a little down time

By Danielledanielledanielleeeeee.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Its satisfying

The reason I’m giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it gets a little boring after a while. Don’t get me wrong, when I
first played this game it was very fun and satisfying and I got to build my houses but then all of a a sudden, I wasn’t able to
build new houses anymore and I’ve had this game f

By PattyMayo20.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
It was good but...

It was good but there were so many ads and when you painted it it sounded like actual paint going on the walls! There were just so
many ads.

By dolphintale51.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many adds

I like the game but too many adds

By richlyn bae.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
To many advertisements

I have been playing this game for years! I honestly love the game. The only thing that bothers me is that there are way to many
ads. Today I played the game and did my first house of the day. There was an ad, in the middle of me painting the house. And then
there was another ad when I was done with

By Jess02g.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'???'

'It is to easy the game is to easy'

By Tuddekka.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'👍👎🏾'

'It is to easy the game is to easy'

By Tuddekka.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it.. but.....'

'The reason why I was getting bored is because there is no online mode. I want you, the creator, to make an online mode so that
many players see each other’s paint brush and help them out work on a 1000x1000 mansion that all players on online mode will
help out on. In the main menu, there should b

By Axent Guy.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Best!!!'

'This game is so cool! I really think that the amount of adds there are is right! I counted and every 11th round you get an add! I
really love this! Please get it!!!'

By ???.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Best!!!'

'This game is so cool! I really think that the amount of adds there are is right! I counted and every 11th round you get an add! I
really love this! Please get it!!!'

By 🐷🐶🐨.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT!!!!'

'I’ve been playing this 2 years ago but deleted it and then I installed it 1 year ago and of course I deleted it but this year I
installed it bcs I wanted to try it again. I love this app but one thing that disturbs me is that there are kinda a lot of ads and
I’m kinda disappointed but that’s

By Myrrh130.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hose pant'

'It’s so fun I love it thank you for making it'

By winner winner chikin dinner.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

'This is not even getting hard it’s just like amaze guys so trust me'

By murielbarbie6.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'?????????????'

'This is not even getting hard it

By murielbarbie6.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I

'I love the game A lot I love the painting and it

By srythisnameistaken.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m happy that it’s a great game😍😄🥰

'I love the game A lot I love the painting and it’s Great Quality😻💖😍'

By srythisnameistaken.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun casual time waster

I love this game please add an elephant tool

By extra cheese please.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun casual time waster'

'I love this game please add an elephant tool'

By chill, tf?.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why this game is awesome.'

'I love this game because it’s so relaxing and it is not hard like other games and I like that you get prizes!'

By King crlmson.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This is an awesome game make some updates so I’ll like it more \nAnd if you do I’ll do 5 stars'

By i love choclete.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'?? ???? ??? ????'

'????? ?? ???? ??? ????'

By ????.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'لو خايف روح انام'

'اغنية لو خايف روح انام'

By بوان.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'I really like this game and there is nothing wrong'

By good guy 243.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun!!'

'This game is so amazing!! It’s very easy half the time but every once in a while there’s a good challenge. It’s addictive.
Just one flaw: I had to agree to terms I didn’t agree to, therefore I had to delete the app. It wouldn’t let me do anything
else.'

By FloraAJkk.
June 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs some work'

'It

By Kayden Hatten?.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs some work'

'It’s very entertaining, although, it’s needs a little work. The reason why I said that is bc it is a little bit too much for
me and I don’t know how 🤪. Anyway, it’s fun.'

By Kayden Hatten😍.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'???'

'I love this game because if you wanted to be a painter or just paint you should get this.??????????????'

By chickin buttt.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'😶😶😶'

'I love this game because if you wanted to be a painter or just paint you should get
this.😻😻😍🥰😘💗🥰💓💞💕❣️😍🥰'

By chickin buttt.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'😮😮😮😮😴😴😮😮😮'

'I found a hack 😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮'

By arabellarosejenkins.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'?????????'

'I found a hack ????????????'

By arabellarosejenkins.
May 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'AWESOME game! (should get)'

'This game is so fun!! the thing is there are a lot of ads... if you dont want to pay it is annoying. but so worth waiting - once
you start, it’s hard to stop painting the houses!! i have had this app 4 a while (lvl 562) and it has always said “legendary
characters coming soon.” When are you g

By Narwhalpotter.
May 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'AWESOME game! (should get)'

'This game is so fun!! the thing is there are a lot of ads... if you dont want to pay it is annoying. but so worth waiting - once
you start, it

By Narwhalpotter.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I give it 5⭐️!!!'

'I love it. You basically just swipe 😀😀🏠 paint!!!! Also gfghdhfhthfyf'

By awsedrft 22.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I give it 5??!!!'

'I love it. You basically just swipe ??? paint!!!! Also gfghdhfhthfyf'

By awsedrft 22.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hmmm'

'Pretty sure someone copied your game...'

By Mxrvxl.Rdj.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great but to many ads'

'The game is great but the is an ad after Every wall and it’s dumb'

By RAT 13579.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is great'

'It’s honestly really fun and it’s relaxing. There aren’t a lot of ads and it’s just a great over all game. For long trips
like if you were on a long plane ride I highly recommend this game. It will keep you busy and it’s really fun. It’s a WiFi
free game which I like because I travel a

By morgannichols.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'i ❤️ u!'

'hi gays! I’m fiona! i just got this game and,I❤️❤️❤️❤️IT!!!!!!!!'

By yfudtgufyfuvgfygyfhhfydhfydtd.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'i ?? u!'

'hi gays! I

By yfudtgufyfuvgfygyfhhfydhfydtd.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love house paint'

'Please get more levels for us. We love this game!?? From, your biggest fan.????'

By omfsd cjd.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love house paint'

'Please get more levels for us. We love this game!😃👍 From, your biggest fan.😁🦋🦄🎆'

By omfsd cjd.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s awesome'

'This game is so relaxing I use it to go to bed like when I can’t sleep I get it out and I fall right to sleep whenever I’m
stressed I use it and I’m like not stressed at all anymore it’s like super nice I would so recommend getting it. And you get
all these different buildings it’s super

By Odielove12345.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game for speedruns!'

'I like this game a LOT! Im SO thankful. Its really nice to do 5-30 second speedruns! Thanks!'

By Golfmaster 1583.
April 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the app but THE ADS'

'Okay. The game, coolest, most satisfying game in the world. But I don’t understand why they have ads! I mean, yeah they are
trying to sell apps, BUT THEY PROBABLY AREN’T THEIRS TO SELL. Some of them are other people’s trying to help them out, BUT YOU
DO NOT NEED TO SELF PROMOTE GUYS.'

By avestheunicorn.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is an amazing app'

',I love this app it,s amazing'

By Newtiby.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'HousePaintReview'

'This is a great game and a great challenge for some, but I think that it has way too any ads, because in the middle of painting a
house ads pop up and even when I am done ads pop up.'

By Abigail Seereram.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game 👍'

'It’s a awesome game and it is easy and hard mixed together and I am glad I got it.I would get it if I was you😊'

By 🤣😂😁😃😅.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'This game and wobble man are cool'

By ehushdej.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'This game is really fun! It is very enjoyable'

By hhdjisjdhr.
April 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Done

I beat the game. No side challenges. Am on level 2165, got all the characters, and my side city is maxed out. I need more pls!

By Spncrs mum.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
A little too many ads.

Although this game is great but sometimes it interrupts my gameplay. I still kinda like the game though, nice work.

By Juli1up (Roblox).
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good

I like it but I don’t really get what to do

By Danercollins.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
It was a really good app but with problems

The game was really fun in all but some levels were easier than the last and there were so many adds

By kidzbop karen.
June 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

There’s too many’s ads I finished a wall there’s a ad pls fix it

By moonlight from youtube.
June 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Too easy...

This game is SUPERFUN and addictive...for the first few months.
I’ve had it for a few years now clogging up my space because I only played it for the first few months and then it gets
SUPERBORING because it is too easy. Once you are on lvl like 60 it gets boring and I’m on lvl 415.

By UNI-CORNZ_0613.
June 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Yes I

It updates too much but I really like it it’s super satisfying I can try am on the tile day it’s not gonna be as easy as I
thought it would be

By prrrfekt.
May 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total