HOVER-1 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

HOVER-1

by DGL Group LTD

Rating of HOVER-1

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the HOVER-1 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful HOVER-1 app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

HOVER-1 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
The lights are annoying The pad is one color but o

Hey so I have a hover board hover-1 Astro and the lights on the pad where you step on one of them aren’t working and start
turning a different color than the then the whole pad

By madsculptor.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I apart

I apart of comunity join the deez nuts gang 🥜

By God is amzing👍👍👍👍👍👍.
May 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Help

The hoverboard is great and all but I got the I-200 and I can’t find the I-200 on there I think the app needs an update to add
the I-200

By FNAFDYFY piggulosta.
February 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Hover-1

Id really appreciate it if you added All-Star 2.0 to this app please thank you

By dvdhzghd.
March 4, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s ok

The problem is that it does not have H1-CME hover board on it I can’t do nothing all I have is just the blue tooth so I can play
music but still a good app.

By EV-14.
January 22, 2022
4 out of 5
The app kept changing the modes

I bought the app and at 6:00PM it kept changing from expert to beginner I will appreciate the fix up of the glitch thanks for
reading

By my review on rec room!.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Scooter

So how long for the scooters because holy.. I’ve been waiting for a hot minute

By scooter subscriber.
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
When?

When will the E-Scooters be coming to the app because I downloaded thinking that it would already be on there other wise my
scooter is great

By Noicejuicebox.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

It worked great for me. I turned it on hit hover -1 and it connected right a way!!

By hoverboard_sophia.
July 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Put diffrent ones in the app

The hover board is good but its not on the app its the ultra

By fortniteballz696.
May 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Disappointed

I got a new Allstar hoverboard and it couldn’t connect to the app, they should add ALL there hoverboards

By Laylalyric123.
December 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix the Bluetooth bug

Okay, so I’ve been doing the Bluetooth thing for about an hour but then I saw a post about a Bluetooth bug. They NEED to fix it

By ediithyarelii.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Update

It seems like a great app but I just got a all star 2.0 and it won’t sinc up the Bluetooth works fine and the thing it self is
great but it needs to be updated so the newest models will work with it.

By 96)86$4($&7).
December 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total