Hovercraft: Getaway Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Hovercraft: Getaway

by High Score Hero LLC

Rating of Hovercraft: Getaway

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Hovercraft: Getaway App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Hovercraft: Getaway app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Hovercraft: Getaway User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME

This game is really really really good it’s fun it’s kind of like Smashy road but in 3d try it out guys!

By sub2roboticdancer.
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

It’s so good it’s so much fun 😃

By lynandfrank.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s great but...

I love it but sometimes the adds just freezes 🌫

By bumbelbee 2j88.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
It cool

I like it and it is always good for tv

By neekojt.
January 29, 2022
5 out of 5
This is me McNugget the handsome

This is really fun but really hard at the same time but it’s hard for someone to beat that never gives up!

By mcnuggetthehansel.
February 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Best!!!!}

I loved the explosions and epicness i once got 5000 points on 0%

By oipjsaasd.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
This is so gud😶‍🌫️😮‍💨

If this so good then I like it 👍😶‍🌫️😵‍💫

By nutteyfighter.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

I’m really into the hovercraft games I like shooting the police hovercraft too it’s really fun and I would recommend playing
this game

By crimsonplayer.
December 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

Add an option to use one custom hovercraft on multiple vehicles

By Aeternaliter.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
About Winning, Never give up

This game is epic because shooting police cars is making me win and never lose

By Bryson Epps.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Really cool but

This game is awesome but how do I get blue prints I only got 5 it’s not fair I want a daily reward of blue prints

By fredrick parks jr..
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Lots of fun when I’m in the car

By Legohunt07.
August 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Hovercraft

It’s a very good game and it’s very fun

By anthony taracena.
September 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Hovercraft: Getaway app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total