How Many - Trivia Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

How Many

by APPS TEKNOLOJI ANONIM SIRKETI

Rating of How Many - Trivia Game

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of How Many App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of How Many written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

How Many User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This is the best game!

Because it’s just a super fun game and on each level well some of the levels give you free clothes

By nora113456.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG AWESOME🥳

I just got the game and I LOVE IT!!!!!!

By __kaiiiii.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Lots of ads

All the adds are 25 seconds to 1 minute but overall I love the game

By lainey may.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

I really honestly like this game, definitely something I would recommend! And one of my favorites about this game is that there is
barley any adds! And over all it’s an awsome game to play to pass the time or if you just like trivia!

By Cookieeeee10.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but..

It’s a good game but I wish you could change your character to what you want it to be could you do that please. Thank you....

By ''''lol'''.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
What are The coins for ?

You win coins after every game but they are useless because you can’t spend them :/ but the game is good tho

By bdnsjsjajaksj.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
good but alot of ads

this game is very fub to me but has to many adds. After every game it gives you an add

By sooooooo funnnn no addddssss🐢.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but too many ads

Make less ads it’s very fun but way to many ads

By bigbanana205 on roblox.
October 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I can’t write 7

It won’t let me write the number 7 I’ve tried so many ways and it either put a 1 or a 0 like I put “70” as my answer and
it just put 0 or I put “7” as my answer and it just put 1 so…

By taco cat llama 333.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Good not great

I hate the “people” you are playing most of the time their answer are so bad it’s just so annoying and aggravating. Also
there are SO many ads but other than that it’s pretty fun.

By ryguy0096.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Agrivating

I put a 6 to answer a question but its really hard to write so it thought it Was a zero and lost 😡 other than that

By DOG KINDA PERSON.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is kinda good but...

The game is good and pretty entertaining but the coins in the game have no purpose and also the questions are completely random
and the only way you can win is by pure luck that you either know the answer or your close to the answer.

By SJsweetness.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Not accurate

When playing the numbers weren’t accurate to what you wrote.

By maddy rofll.
October 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total