Reviews & Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of How well do you know me? by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of How well do you know me? written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for How well do you know me?

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Loved it so much❤️❤️❤️

Me and my cousin wanted to play a two player game and we choose this one because it looks fun so we tried it was fun

By rie rrie.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game

I think do you know me is a great game and a great concept so I only wanted to write this review for people who haven played but
are looking at reviews. So you just awnser qwestions and then your freinds/family awnser the qwestions sorry for the misspelling
I’m Not originally from America

By Tigerlilyjulie.
May 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but needs some updates

I really enjoyed playing this game with my brother but we are I am old enough (and so is my brother) to play the adult games but
we didn’t want to pay the money. Instead, we stuck with the kid friendly ones so I think that you should change it so we put in
our age (unfortunately, some people will li

By StellarL11.
May 11, 2021
4 out of 5
'Great but...'

'How well do you know me is a great app except there are long adds!!! Every time you finish a quiz an add comes up and you can’t
get out of it! Otherwise this app is so fun and awesome! You get to quiz your friends of family l!\nThank you'

By sparkel gurl.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'How well do you know me?'

'I love this!!!! Me and my sister play it all the time!!!!!\n??????????????????????'

By superstrawberryjana3D.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'How well do you know me?'

'I love this!!!! Me and my sister play it all the time!!!!!\n??????????????????????'

By superstrawberryjana3D.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'How well do you know me?'

'I love this!!!! Me and my sister play it all the
time!!!!!\n🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶❤️🐶❤️🐶❤️🐶'

By superstrawberryjana3D.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yeah'

'Hey this is the best game I’ve ever played it has all the fun you just need to know a friend it’s so fun'

By Abcjkw.
February 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Waw it’s so fun'

'It’s so fun like I play it everyday'

By gttefhfjv.
November 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Only one question'

'So every time I play the game they asked the same question over and over again and I hate it'

By gfsdghvcsdhkvckhgsChgdcjbh.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'AWESOME Game!'

'I wish everyone would rate this five stars, this game is awesome!!!!'

By BellaB0911.
May 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'This app is awesome!'

'I like it because you get to see what you have in coman and it is so injoyable and there is nothing that has annoyed me so get
this app and see what you have in comes also check out best friend test!'

By linzie loo loo.
January 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun times but...'

'It’s a wonderful quiz game.\nI love it a lot!\n\nI hope the message below makes sense!!\n\nAn advertisement interrupts the quiz
when I have only 1 question left to answer (before I get to read/answer it and before my husband gets to answer/match the
questions). We found this out after my husband

By Angryskipbo.
December 13, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun times but...'

'It

By Angryskipbo.
December 13, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun times but...'

'It

By Angryskipbo.
December 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'This is an amazing game'

'This is really awesome!! I love doing this with my friends and family way to go guys!'

By baileexnicole.
November 18, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great but ...'

'The app is great there is just one problem there is glitches when the question is supposed to be for someone else it ask
questions about them'

By ? animal games.
July 7, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great but ...'

'The app is great there is just one problem there is glitches when the question is supposed to be for someone else it ask
questions about them'

By ? animal games.
July 7, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great but ...'

'The app is great there is just one problem there is glitches when the question is supposed to be for someone else it ask
questions about them'

By 😍 animal games.
July 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'100% Fun'

'This is so much
fun!!!!!!😃😀😀😀😀😀😀😃😀😀😃😀😀😃😀😀😀😃😃😄😁😆😆😆😁😄😄😀😃😁
😆😆😁😄😀😃😄😁😁😆😆😄😃😀😀☺️🤣😂😅🤣☺️😊☺️☺️😊😊😅☺️😊
😊🤪😅😅😃

By ShaMaThson.
May 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'100% Fun'

'This is so much
fun!!!!!!?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
???????????????????????

By ShaMaThson.
May 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'100% Fun'

'This is so much
fun!!!!!!?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
???????????????????????

By ShaMaThson.
May 6, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads?

Fun game. Why am I paying for ads when I already paid for it?

By wandrlyrenee.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix this

We should be able to type in the answers and questions

By SocialButterflyReviewer.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but

It’s a really good game but it glitches even after the update I was playing a game with my mom
And it said I would rather be with friends the family which is NOT true Now she is thinking I would rather be with friends it’s
ok but still fun

By its Kena B.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Have issues

I have great internet just in case someone wants to said it’s because of that. The app take a lot to load the results. I have to
close and reopen to see it. Also on the questions some are darker you can not read it.

By marquezyamel.
January 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but...

I played this on my friends iPad and I liked it so I got it myself. The names don’t appear when you’re typing it and one of
the potions is black so I can’t see it. I even tried re-downloading the app but it is the same.

By iluvallanimals.
October 26, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun but it is a little bit boring 👍

I play this game with my sister and i like it but it is boring 🤨

By LaneysMom779.
August 26, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total