Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

HR Master

by Mynet
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of HR Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of HR Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for HR Master

Reviews: 48Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Get all keywords into top3!get 5 star rating&revie

focusing on App store Optimization 5 years!Visit us on: upmobi,you can also follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master (
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )! we can provide rating/review/keyword installs for almost all the areas on both stores!Can get a free
promotion now!

By Tilmon Cordeix.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game, but needs more'

'Love this game it is addicting, but once you unlock all departments and rooms it’s just repeating. \n\nIt would be cool if we
can fire people who were efficient workers but turn out to be less efficient after being hired. Like write ups too. Choosing the
kinda of company would be cool. Also maybe

By Simplygabyyy.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME'

'It is such a good game I almost beat the so far. So I just want the developers to make a new update where I can finish one
business and move on too another. And have more control of the employees. But overall the game is the BEST GAME EVER!'

By best manger ever.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dv'

'Awesome I love you can fire people and call security'

By ConsernedGame201917.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add more stuff'

'I finished everything hoping there will be more added soon'

By johnjr1973.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'More diversity'

'I actually really enjoy this game. Just wish there was a bit more diversity in the interviewees (other skin tones). Even wish we
could change the look of the Hr manager (that maybe asking for to much). But overall a simple yet fun game.'

By Nykeitha m.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok'

'Love it it’s so fun than ever'

By Grace Cute Kitty.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I CANT STOP PLAYING!'

'This game is so fun I love this game u can tell they worked hard it’s just a AMAZING game if I could I would play it al day
thank u so much for making this game'

By emojiperson!! yay.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'It was fun buying all the rooms, everything in them, and filling them with employees. The achievements really helped me progress
faster. The ads after every batch of hiring should be taken out though, I had watched enough of the overqualified employee ads.
Says \"1 Years\" on some resumes.'

By BigFuknDick97.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'It’s a great game but my only problem is that there are too many ads after every hire session. For example, everytime I Finnish
hiring people, about 2 ads pop up. For me it’s very frustrating to have to sit through ads just to get more 2 seconds later. But
apart from that, it’s a really good

By Ruby235.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME'

'At first I got it because it reminded me of my favorite show, The Office. Now I’m obsessed with the office tasks and sorts. I
love this game and highly recommended getting it.'

By GoodVibePlanet.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is awesome'

'The game is awesome and I definitely enjoy it, but I wish you guys can create levels for the game. Like able to run more than one
Business location and hire thousands of employees. I hop you guys are working on this ?'

By Ramon-24.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is awesome'

'The game is awesome and I definitely enjoy it, but I wish you guys can create levels for the game. Like able to run more than one
Business location and hire thousands of employees. I hop you guys are working on this 🤗'

By Ramon-24.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need More'

'Decent game. Needs more. We should be able to move into a larger office and designate who can work from home or the the office.
Oh... please add POC.'

By WmAlexander.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game'

'Idk how to feel... I mean the game is great don’t get me wrong I just don’t like how it stops @ level 180 something. What’s
the whole point in the game after that? If I’m unable to continue to open offices in my building.. what the hell? It just
becomes boring after a while.'

By erykxhx.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'diversity'

'It’s a great game and very fun but lacks diversity...'

By annawlsnn.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'I like this game but every single person is white and they should probably add more diverse people. Also the security guards
should also be female too...'

By yhatzee fan ?.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'I like this game but every single person is white and they should probably add more diverse people. Also the security guards
should also be female too...'

By yhatzee fan 🥳.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add more stuff'

'Hey love this game I completed everything please add new stuff maybe new buildings new levels lol'

By Sarah1020.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'amazing game'

'i just downloaded the game and tbh im already obsessed, i even spent the money to get rid of the ads lol. however, the game is
still pretty buggy and tends to freeze after awhile. but other than that great game!'

By omfgidcaboutanickname.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but one problem'

'It rejected a lot of people but it hired like only two people.?'

By its smart unicorn 123.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but one problem'

'It rejected a lot of people but it hired like only two people.😡'

By its smart unicorn 123.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'It\'s pretty good.'

'I enjoyed playing this game, but can you make it so less ads keep popping up? Also, why do you need to watch an ad just to fire
someone? Also, there is this bug where it says “Failed to load reward ad” when you try to do something that requires watching
an ad, even though I am connected to Wi-F

By 🐈 KittyKata12 😸.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is ok'

'As an impatient person, I lost interest quickly. I found out that hiring a new employee takes FOREVER. So, I got 2 employees and
was done for a few weeks. Then, I came back and earned a few more employees and now I love it. I think 3 stars in acceptable
because it was mostly my patience problem😂

By gocards2006.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is ok'

'As an impatient person, I lost interest quickly. I found out that hiring a new employee takes FOREVER. So, I got 2 employees and
was done for a few weeks. Then, I came back and earned a few more employees and now I love it. I think 3 stars in acceptable
because it was mostly my patience problem??'

By gocards2006.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'It\'s pretty good.'

'I enjoyed playing this game, but can you make it so less ads keep popping up? Also, why do you need to watch an ad just to fire
someone? Also, there is this bug where it says

By ? KittyKata12 ?.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'So I have finished the game I guess and I have to say I do wish there was more! There needs to be more rooms to upgrade and more
jobs to fill! Overall I’ve liked this just wish there was more.'

By gamegirl1993.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but'

'The extras you get by watching Ads never happen because the Ad never loads.'

By missingAds.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just one problem...'

'I LOVE this game! However, to the people who don’t have the no ads purchase, they need to watch an ad to fire. Idk why this
should be removed. Because I play this game on road trips and I have no service at all, and there is always someone I need to fire
but I can’t because I need to watch an a

By BayleeandBrendan.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s fine'

'Nothing is wrong with it can we like get to dress up are worker and have to genders please but other then that I love it'

By hank boyyy.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love your game is great and okay.'

'Are you planning to make new game about employment agency? I’m going to gave five stars. Because it is my passion.'

By Mr.MichaelTheGuy.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Some Issues'

'I love this game!! But there are some problems, 1: Why is it when you reject an application sometimes it says bad words!?! This
is supposed to be a children’s game!! Please fix that because that is not appropriate for a game. 2: It drains my battery life
so much I played it for 10 minutes and I

By Frito3611.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is just'

'I love this game so much it’s help me do my future job'

By towing1991.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'No diversity, but fun, yet needs more'

'There is no diversity in the characters. :( It would be awesome if more people of color and different races were added. This game
is fun and I like its concept, but it is quick to complete, so it would be nice if we could go to another building or more things
were added. :)'

By Mgrace878.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hr master'

'It is the best game I downloaded'

By hdfbvvhhhfhebhfjdhxbznxhz.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add more?'

'I love this game it is AMAZING I have Finnish every position and I got all of the decorations I saw a comment saying add a
parking lot you can upgrade but I also suggest making a heli pad that you can upgrade helicopters and then flying to another
business that we can also own and upgrade as well.

By bestmanager ever!!!!.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'How to fire someone'

'I love this game. but my janitor isnt cleaning up. I need some help. thank you for reading.'

By 😂😂normal person😂😂.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing but...'

'this game is awesome and really addictive but it doesn’t have enough gameplay. if the devs are reading this please add more
gameplay because i’ve finished the company and i thought what’s next?'

By 3797446.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs work- love it'

'I love this game!!! I just wish there was more. I would like to hire a cleaning staff to keep the place tip top shape. It would
also be cool if items broke and I had to hire repair men or electricians. I also wish you could discuss and negotiate wages with
employees like maybe see if they’d be wi

By Brezski.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'It’s good that’s all I have to ay you need to buy it…'

By Randy botros.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'What now?'

'I finished the game in under two days. It was definitely a little fun but I was hoping for some sort of satisfaction at the end.
But it seems you just sorta keep going. I’ve finished all floors and achievements and have nothing to inform me that I finished.
Am I missing something?'

By Undythemonkey.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game and I gotta say the whole building aspect of the game would have to be my favorite, if it’s not too much to
ask I would love to build on to the first office more of just build new ones when you want to. Like adding parking lots to the
offices or some other stuff like that outside

By Cheezit8600.
June 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just one thing....'

'Honestly I do like the game a lot but the characters are so unrealistic that there at a level like that they were made with
crayons by a 2 year old. It’s a good game, i love it even though the characters are from a free model ... Great game.'

By hit man #47.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Business man'

'You have to get this game you could be a boss of a hole company I love this game and you will too.'

By buse6 man.
June 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A bit of a rip off. But still fun.

I LOVE this game!!! I’m usually not much one for playing games on my phone but I enjoy this one and play often.

Only complaint is I hit the button that said “no ads” and paid the $2.99 so that I wouldn’t have to watch all the ads. But
that didn’t do anything. They took my $2.99 and I’m still stuck

By Erin Annette.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
No Ads?

I wish I had read the reviews before I purchased. Even though it’s only 2.99 it is misleading to put no ads up and then after
the purchase there isn’t any change to game play. When other games offer no ads it truly means no ads.

By GERobinson.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

It’s okay. After you finish the target goals there’s no next level or anything. That’s just the end of it.

By Lexx Ferg.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game BUT...

I paid for the ad free version and there are still ads to do just about everything and half of the time the ads won’t load so I
miss hiring qualified applicants. The game is very fun but please fix the ads ESPECIALLY when I paid money for the game without
them.

By KarmenzMommy.
July 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total