Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Human Evolution

by Mikhail Petrushkov
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Human Evolution by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Human Evolution written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Human Evolution

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I have all the planets you need to add more planet

I’ve been playing this game and this game was awesome but I unlocked all the planets and there’s nothing more for me to do in
this game so add more planets

By kdkdjxidkkdj.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'How to fix to many adds'

'Just turn on airplane mode and it only plays built in adds like 1 Year'

By DRAGONMASTER3241586.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome no a fake review btw ???????

'I played it when it was old it improved so much'

By kolaid man.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome no a fake review btw 🥵

'I played it when it was old it improved so much'

By kolaid man.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It is soooo fun please make different one that are free'

By Aiden100000000000.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I really like this game, very addicting and there’s a lot to do. \n\nThe reason I rated it 4 instead of 5 is because I
purchased the pack that removes ads and gives you 100 diamonds. I still want to watch ads for bonuses, but now I can’t after
buying that pack. Make it so that I can still watch

By delonk18262816.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT!'

'I love this game so much that in want a sequel!\nI love this game!'

By Hoofd Teef de Leiding.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'One problem...'

'I used to pay this a lot, and it started getting boring so I deleted it. So one day, I was looking through all my purchased apps,
and I see the game, and decide to get it. I open the app, and see that it saved my data. But when I start playing, everything
freezes up and I can’t tap anything while

By BuckledLoki1882.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hdjdjdjegej'

'I’m sure I’ll have to get dummer sometime today'

By bestplayor.
February 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'More Paths and much more'

'Hi I

By GamerZorgo.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'More Paths and much more'

'Hi I’m played Human Evolution for a couple of years maybe and then I stopped playing for awhile.But when i started playing
again I see that there are 4 paths and that was amazing so I started playing again.But then after getting all of the paths it was
getting kinda boring so I was thinking that

By GamerZorgo.
January 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but'

'This is a great game to be honest but there is just one thing and that is the game kind of boring but I do like but it’s just
there is nothing to do and when you get to a higher point in the game you just have to wait for another bubble of two of the same
creature to get to a higher creature you

By BestWolfEver322.
November 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'Even though the evolution is not accurate I still lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvve this game. It is very creative I would play this app any
time of the day.'

By Void clicker.
November 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Human evolution'

'Can’t stop playing this game'

By Collkid87.
November 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Gee love this game'

'Love it so much it makes me calm so much who ever made this game is the true master of calming games'

By infvgn.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game'

'The game is fun but it needs more features'

By asfhjkmnbcxdrjkkvvc.
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s so good because I spent a lot of time and I did not notice'

By cam the king139.
October 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'A little unfair'

'I mean it’s good but I feel like they need to add other eggs in the events'

By epic mini pro.
September 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wish there was a premium'

'This game is great! But I wish there was an option to get rid of ads with a premium version or something. There isn’t “too
many” ads but I still wish it was an option. It’s a super cool game!'

By BreezyCactus.
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it.'

'I love the game. I would love to have more evolutions and more species. More planets'

By Matthew Schwab.
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Just downloaded it and I love it'

By selfietime101.
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Passing'

'Great game to pass time. Cute animals!'

By Flaw6064.
May 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s a good game'

'Well I just started but it’s a pretty good game my cat just died and it’s helping me with my sadness'

By hdhxhdhxueu.
April 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Planets'

'I really like the idea of the game but I am done with the entire game so pleas add more planets for me and other people which is
done with the game.'

By jaydergarden.
April 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'when I started to like this game'

'I started to play this game and I liked it!'

By bubbieblue.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game but one tiny flaw'

'This game is so cool espiacially the chaos world/thing on terra I play this more than roblox I play roblox a lot too so I play
this like Half of my day but one tiny flaw THE HAND the white hand that touches the biggest thing in your place but when
you tap your device it goes AWAY. I hate tha

By dkekfjufhfhia,jdka.
April 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this one!'

'Unlike other games that start off fast and get slower the more you play. This one is the opposite. I’m totally addicted.'

By ststaup.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing except...'

'I love this sooooo much it is so addictive except I don

By BuzzPrime.
March 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it!!!!!'

'I haven’t got that far and I all ready love it!!'

By Aron Hubertson.
March 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s the best game Ever'

'I love it I love it I love it!'

By cofflen.
March 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing except...'

'I love this sooooo much it is so addictive except I don’t like the magnet 😕'

By BuzzPrime.
March 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Done waiting for updates'

'It’s a great game! I finished the game in 3 weeks, I’m just waiting for the updates. So I can see what new planes are going
to be but overall it was a great game.'

By kloutt.tyler on ig.
March 3, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A bit bad

I was playing and I buyed a planet everything on it was the same as metallaria and I would have gave it a 5 but it’s a 3 because
of that

By simonkyigg.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
The update made it worse

It originally was set to when you open eggs you get one specific creature now it’s randomized. It’s stupid fix the game and
put in less ads idiots

By DeadTNT287.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
magnet?

magnet feature seems to be missing in newest update, the game is fun but it’s annoying to jump back and forth between levels
just to merge

By Hazel3477.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Help

I wanna restart the game to start over for fun

By 017whhwj77654.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezing

Can’t really play as game freezes almost immediately

February 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Not Real Evolution

Where’s Monkeys And Why If You Chose One Way You Become Space Balls Humans Won,t Become That 100%

By Sawking.
March 10, 2019
3 out of 5
A lot annoying over time

When I try to collect piggy bank and double up on advertisement I was tapping on it and it didn’t work it DIDN'T WORK SOOO
ANOYING ⚡️⚡️ I am so frustrated I feel like I could punch something or break something 😡 😤 😠

By numbersmrveggiedawsonclay.
March 8, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun but gets exhausting the longer you play

I loved this game at first but the longer you play, the more expensive everything gets so now I only get on it a couple times a
day.

By Etta.avh.
February 26, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total