Human Gun! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Human Gun!

by Rollic Games

Rating of Human Gun!

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Human Gun! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Human Gun! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Human Gun! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun game but broken ads

This game is a lot of fun but I purchased the no ads for 2.99 and i still get ads…. so that’s fun 😂

By coles cash.
December 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Super nutty quirky game.

This game is super silly and I enjoy it greatly. I haven’t even played the game yet but I already know it will win best game of
2023. Amazing job.

By hdhfychdtdhrgdjdgdjdy.
December 8, 2022
4 out of 5
New update is broken

The guns won’t appear it only goes up to heavy LMG

By Jacobred17.
December 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs more guns in the game

The game is fun and all but you can beat the game by level 44. And it’s way to easy maybe add like a mini game for a first
person shooter. Thanks for reading this.

By Thecauseof.
November 28, 2022
5 out of 5
the best fire app ever

i definitely love this app so much that i definitely love firing stuff.

By Griffzoozoo.
November 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

Good mechanics, cool guns, and not too many ads, a great game overall! One recommendation I have is add more guns.

By CyberKid999.
October 1, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
waste of 2.99

i downloaded this game and it is a blast!! i wanted to get rid of ads so i paid the 2.99 and it processed through but now it
won’t let me use the “no ads” button and i still have ads so i spent 2.99 on nothing.. wish they could help me with this

By HBR7VA7.
January 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but…

The game is fun but there are a ton of ads (like in every game) you very VERY slowly get new guns and a lot of famous guns are
inaccurately named. Would give it 5 stars if it didn’t have all these problems.

By plzzzzz readthiz.
November 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads much

WAY to much ads But everything else it is a good game

By Yooooo fix THE GAME.
November 3, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total