Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Human Runner 3D

by Voodoo
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Human Runner 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Human Runner 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Human Runner 3D

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I like the game run is race I like the color and b

🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰 I like because I like race my name is Logan 8 yera old boy

By frogbhj.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect

This game is amazing I love running through obstacles like they are nothing I have been playing this game for about two years and
it is awesome really you want too play this game.

By oooooooooooooooof from roblox.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but...

Please add more things I can get with in game cash! I bought everything and my earning have just been stacking up! I have almost
100k cash! Please add this update!

By Progamerlady.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok so why'

'Ok so why are there barley any amaricans playing this game??? Ima amarican tell me why...??.”'

By kingkatime.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'This game is awesome it the best'

By thejkpro.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I like this game but there

I love this game but the ads a bit to much.?

By jggggggghhfkhfkdkfjfkfkkfjfjd.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this game but there

'I love this game but the ads a bit to much.?'

By jggggggghhfkhfkdkfjfkfkkfjfjd.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this game but there’s a lot of ads'

'I love this game but the ads a bit to much.😡'

By jggggggghhfkhfkdkfjfkfkkfjfjd.
May 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Better'

'I played this before but i have no memory of it, probably cause it wasnt too good but this game is fun so I’ll probably
remember playing for a while'

By JuiceWatt.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun to knockout'

'The way I knock others out is pretty fun, and I especially use it to win. Also, I like how they eliminate losers.'

By gffbbbgftgbbbbdd.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is my favorite game of all time playing it is like lit'

By SavageChili.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good overall'

'This app implents good attentive activity, not in exactly everyday situations but it’s precisely accurate with the physics
within any beings true physical content of any human being that’s physical and cognitive correlation is on tact'

By gummy boom =P.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'6 stars 🌟!'

'Awesome 😎 every one should have this app!'

By youreeko.
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'6 stars ?!'

'Awesome ? every one should have this app!'

By youreeko.
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5
6 stars ?!

Awesome ? every one should have this app!

By youreeko.
December 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Hjbjbjbjbhb. Bbbbb n jbjvjbjbbbb'

'Jbjbjbjbbbbbbbbbjbjjhbhhhhhhhhhhbb'

By ok 4sao.
December 22, 2019
4 out of 5
It

It is so fun but It is missing a lot of things like they need to add more clothing for our avatars and they should have more game
modes you will get bored after a couple of days of playing this game and if they add all of those things I mentioned it will be a
great?game.

By crazyice7538.
December 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'It

'It is so fun but It is missing a lot of things like they need to add more clothing for our avatars and they should have more game
modes you will get bored after a couple of days of playing this game and if they add all of those things I mentioned it will be a
great?game.'

By crazyice7538.
December 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Rip'

'When I was young I use to play this game on the daily but it got token away from me but I’m glad it’s back'

By badfatboy007.
December 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s fun but they can do better👍❤️'

'It is so fun but It is missing a lot of things like they need to add more clothing for our avatars and they should have more game
modes you will get bored after a couple of days of playing this game and if they add all of those things I mentioned it will be a
great👌game.'

By crazyice7538.
December 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review by randomdudeguy53'

'It’s so stupid and random that it becomes enjoyable because of that.'

By randomdudeguy53.
October 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I think this is in the top three of fun games'

By race3d.
August 26, 2019
5 out of 5
DA BEST GAME EVERRR

You can tell by the title.. I LOVE THIS APP ??

By ???????.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'DA BEST GAME EVERRR'

'You can tell by the title.. I LOVE THIS APP ??'

By ???????.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'DA BEST GAME EVERRR'

'You can tell by the title.. I LOVE THIS APP ☺️'

By ツイックスラブ.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
Good game

Needs a little fixing but this game is mainly good you should download it??

By marry had a bad app.
June 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Needs a little fixing but this game is mainly good you should download it??'

By marry had a bad app.
June 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Needs a little fixing but this game is mainly good you should download it👍🏻'

By marry had a bad app.
June 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is the perfect game for me'

By eurjdjdld.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun ASF'

'This game is good asf and funny'

By Money Mykey.
June 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'4-Star but could be 5'

'This is a awesome game but if you make it more of a challenge & allow us to do more with money to make it more fun to get money
it will be BOMB!!'

By Dr. Jordan M. Conway.
June 7, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why.

First of all why did you wipe my data after a day, second of all, half of the players have no different name.

By Shadow879103.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Update

It’s not bad at all but once you buy everything you have a bunch of money you can’t buy anything with update so there more
stuff

By MisterDudeTheBoi.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
New Update broke it

New update just gets me stuck on a flashing voodoo loading screen when I open the game.

By Noah9959.
June 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty fun but makes me mad

This game is very fun however I sometimes get mad because I try to get a 🏆 and I lose so I have to close the app.

By mutablewater.
May 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Bruh

So I buy stuff make my character cool. Then couple minutes later I got kicked off it.🤬. Then I lose all my stuff/progress. Bruh

By lukas pookas.
January 5, 2020
3 out of 5
BUGS!

There are these BUGS I need this game to update! Will it?

By 🥶💩👾👾👾👾👾👾💩💩💩👺.
October 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Great game

Really fun game it just doesn’t save the history I have to restart from the beginning every time you exit and come back

By ByrdsWorldDmoney.
June 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Shan

It is a nice game I have played similar games and it was better but it is a very nice game I in joy this game

By firedogshan.
June 9, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total