Human Vehicle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Human Vehicle

by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD

Rating of Human Vehicle

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 43 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Human Vehicle App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Human Vehicle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Human Vehicle User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 43Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It is a pretty good game

I like it because it just like it’s just a good game like I just building up being human but I also just don’t like to die
animation yeah that’s only part I don’t like to die animation.

By gfhjjjhjj.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever

You literally become huge vehicles but with humans

By asswert.
November 22, 2021
4 out of 5
More vehicles and unlockable tank types needed

We need more vehicles such as: fighter jets, attack helicopters, ambulances, jeeps, police cars and more tank types such as: KV-1
and Sherman.
Maybe then I’ll give 5 star if you do this

By khaled muktadir.
November 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Why are there ads in the middle of the game?

overall the game is fun but I would have a little more fun if you wouldn’t give me an ad in the middle of me trying to complete
it.

By landrik808.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
This game

I love this game bc a add came up on TikTok and they played it right (FOR THE FIRST TIME) love it
💗💗💗😮‍💨😫😫😫💗😮‍💨😮‍💨🥰🥰🥰🥺🥺

By papi 😫.
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

It’s a great game but I want more vehicles if you need some help maybe try a food truck the free gift will be a hot dog stand
the gem one will be an ice cream truck and that’s all I can think of

By Tryskitcat.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Great but needs more levels level 77 is impossible

By parker098765567890.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Add more

I love the game but when are you going to add more vehicles

By mmmmoujbbh v.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun!!!

This game is so fun. You can play it for hours. I love everything that changes during game play.

By SugarTits85.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
very fun

the game is amazing but there is a few things i want, i want a new update now i got 1m gems i cannot spend it, o want more
vechicalls in the game and no more adds for free

By love the game top 1.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Bug on level 77

There’s a bug on level 77 and it doesn’t let you go through the first hole.

By J.P. The legend.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is really fun PLZ READ Developer

People who see this I’m not being payed are anything but this game is really fun I really recommend it plz give it a chance this
game is really fun try it it’s my opinion but this game is still really fun

By naruto_sasukefan0.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
I don’t like it very much

I don’t like it very much because every time you finish there is a ad

By Aayan 1234.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Job chimp

Nice game keep the good work😃😄

By jb chimp.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a good game buuuttt

There are lots of ads and not as much vehicles as I thought I expect a response

By sc3yt.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Glitches

I think this game is really good but they should add a leaderboard for gems

By mrbeast fan 420.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but one issue

It is physically impossible to make it past level 77, u can be perfectly aligned in the center of the ring and it still counts
that you hit the wall, other than that amazing game!

By Hi25252.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s Great so far!

I’ve been playing for a few seconds and it’s super fun skeet it up Developer.

By Zabihullah

By its Nice not gonna lie.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
great game

but the finished game emojis are sus

By chadjfreeman.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Level not working

On Level 77 the hoops are not letting me through I tried so many times

By coonererer.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Broken Level

I love the game and it’s really fun to play but the level I’m on right now allows you to go thru the red hole but die at the
same time so yeah.

By SkippyTy.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
DEVELOPER PLEASE READ

Stage 77 is bugged and unbeatable. The only way you can pass it is by watch an ad. Please fix stage 77.

By Please delete these ads.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
More vehicle’s

I love this app but I have one small complaint after the tank there is no more vehicles I think you guys should add after the tank
there should be a UFO then a airplane then a space ship

Please add more vehicles

By Jake 🍟🍟🍟🍟🍟🍟🍟.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

First off the quality is good everything is good about it except one park glue

By geernhawks.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so good!

i like how you can fly unlike that pixel game when you turn into an airplane i love this game

By kingracer5.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
absolutely love this game king of game

all i have to say is that this game is so good. but theres lots of ads but overall one of the best games i’ve ever played

By tarwgeyuusu.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
What no ads?

Play with no WiFi= no ads

(Works every time):)

By Gaming-Tiger.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Please read

Add a giant robot that shoots lasers

By Jay gross.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is the best

I have been playing for 2 day now I already up to 7.2x

By cat_final.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Miracle game

This game cured my cancer and depression

By Droop G.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Games

Nice game but it takes a long time to upgrade ur vehicle

By vaniet.bree.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good

I actually had not haved an ad yet despite what the rewiews said

By game reiwier.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE 😍THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This game is amazing🤩 I love it so much it’s so fun I play it all day long I can’t take my eyes 👀 off the screen I
recommend this game to all ages I just wish there were more games like this one 😁🤩😍😎

By mf757fjryfhfufug8.
October 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Next vehicle

The next vehicle could be a UFO

By Willis197709.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I like the game

It is very fun and I think it is funny and I like it very much

By lulubug123432.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Men+ vehicle= best

I think this is an interesting game and I just would like to add as a vehicle option what about a train or boat

By starwes.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good-ish

I mean is a fun game but I finished it in only a day so I think they should update it more because I’m only eleven and I don’t
have the patience to wait

By 6gnvnjdrnifnienfind4j5h.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but there's bugs

I am currently on level 147 and it is bugged so there is no way to beat it. Overall a good game to pass the time:

By Raymondwasnothere.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitch on level 77

There is a glitch on level 77 where the success box to the circle is off, I have line my plane up multiple times to pass through
and even though I’m cleared I still crash. Fix this please.

By MajesticRPB.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
glich

im in lvl 147 and the plane keeps crashing into nothing when i go through red circles idk if this is a glitch or if im doing
something wrong.

By thickboy09.
October 26, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good

It gets a little boring other time I’ve had this game for like 14 minutes The game is pretty good but it takes too much time in
there’s nothing really to do

By frog noises intense.
October 23, 2021
3 out of 5
🐵🐵🐵🐵

It isssssssss fun pls rate game

By jakepolu.
October 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix your game

It’s fun but breaks after level 50 please fix it

By super scared boi.
October 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total