Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hunter Run

by MOBIRIX
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hunter Run by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hunter Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hunter Run

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Favorite'

'This is my FAVORITE GAME! Looks a lot like the old

By foottastic!.
April 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Favorite'

'This is my FAVORITE GAME! Looks a lot like the old “Rogue’s Life” 😉😅 I loved this game so much and was sad went it
left. Sooooo happy it’s back! Thank you!'

By foottastic!.
April 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Addicting fun'

'Game is really fun and grindy if you like grinding lol'

By Joshx206.
April 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'On point!'

'This game is awesome, its a blast! I really like the equipment details along with the dress up! The home layout is cool too. You
guys did a great job with this game!! Its my new play all the time game'

By Laleesee.
April 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and more fun'

'Wow! Game is awesome! Just found a new addiction. Urghh why did you guys create such good game?'

By Reydeeoactive.
April 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Can’t retrieve account'

'Did this game restart? I remember playing this awhile ago, maybe 2 years ago, and when I try to retrieve my old account it just
lags and keeps spinning. Not sure if this is the same company or what happened to it, but it would be nice if I could load my old
account again!'

By Jdidkkd.
April 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'Great game that runs well on older iPad stuck at iOS 9.3.5. Good graphics, music, sounds, and controls. Fun and enjoyable game,
doesn\'t feel as repetitive as other endless runner games.'

By Toaderpole24.
January 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not bad for an old game

This is a good alternative to “rogues life” id be nice if we could retrieve the old account since its still connected to
gamecenter, facebook, and hidea. I dont like the “watch ads and win” play style as well as non-online gaming.

By Thanosk_27.
April 21, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total