Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hype Simulator

by Ulkar Akhundzada
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hype Simulator by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hype Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hype Simulator

Reviews: 235Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it

The good thing is I really love this app! The bad thing is, there is a limit and so many adds

By ilovetakis101.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game!

This game is so fun! Could you make a thing where you can pay to not have the timer anymore? That would be amazing! And also to
not have ads!

By i like macoroni and cheese.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I cried when they were being mean to me🤣🤣🤣❤️❤️❤️

By khikhi73582.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
It was good

I love this app I makes me feel like a celebrity but there is a timer and ads it would be cool to not have a timer and get to
have it as a real app and no TIMER!!

By harry is hot and draco is not.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but...

The games super fun and funny but it keeps kicking me out :/ please fix this issue!

By htd httgmey rs.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Bug

Their is a bug on the iPhone SE the cancelled button does no work like it’s to big for the screen

By thiccccccccc tokkk.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Great App Concept, Suggestions Below

this app is great overall, but i have a few suggestions to make it better.

1. an actual fyp of other people would be nice, and we should be able to share the videos to people just like tiktok.

2. i would like more bot interaction to things you say to them. for instance, if you said you would buy

By byrdess.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool, but needs some improvement

It’s really good but maybe you should add more varieties of comments that way they aren’t all the same. Another recommend is
make it look more like Tik Tok and make the iPad version more spaced out and clean instead of the interference being big.

By +++swimmy06+++.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
some problems...

i love this app. but, i think there shouldn’t be a limit of how long you can have the account for. it’s really annoying having
to start over or watching adds to continue :( please fix the limit!

By Niema715.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good App!

I love these app it’s fun to play around with and try to get famous,i like to get famous on it while also getting canceled with
the new update 😆 i recommend getting it!

By bowjei2"meaojs2si.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Loved it

It’s a good and realistic app to feel famous! The new updates they added are amazing!

By Pandzi_.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
great! but....

i’ve tried the app before the cancelled mode and it was great! but when i checked to try the new canceled mode...it wouldn’t
let me click next! the cancel and next button were glitched together. i think it may be only me but it still needs to be fixed
because now i can’t even play the game.

By Stomyboy803.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app! But...

It’s an AMAZING app! But on the new canceled update on my iPhone 11, I cannot press the accept button on the canceled thing it
won’t show up? Please fix this😊

By Allyanna0608.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App!!!!

I love all the different modes and options you can do such as viral , cancelled or celeb! I also love how you guys improved the
time limit and removed it!! thank you!!

By sophia bar.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Update ideas

This is a really great game I love it so much but here are a few updates that would be fun! 1- having a real fyp would be really
fun like different videos of people who agree to let you post them on there and stuff! 2- fan pages !!! That’s all I rlly have
lol great game tho I love it

By Da_joyfulgurl.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but here’s some recommendations to make it be

When uploading a video or setting up your acc I think there should be genera selection of the type of video or acc your making
such as: gaming, food, dance, and ect. So that the comments under the video and on the live streams are more relevant to the
content and the creator 👍 otherwise this app is

By dairy ia.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
One thing

I have not been able to play the cancelled game mode because it wouldn’t show me the accept button.

By From, a fellow reviewer.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
I wanna be canceled

This app is not letting me be canceled is it because I’m using a iPad or is it a bug?

By you need to get tjis.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
A new iDeA

A new idea for another update you can make more profiles and have random videos on FYP by other people. And you can be able to
follow other people!

By Emma Slim...
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Problem

I can’t do cancel mode it won’t let me accept could you fix that? (I’m on a phone)

By Courtneyz Dolly.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
A

share. Learn. JSSJSJSJ. Aaaa. Find. Stolen.

By emma23hosnagirly.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good

I like it a lot but like the 15 minutes take it off!!! It’s so annoying I have to add more and let us see who we are following
and follow our fans pls pls but the rest is ok

By teadybearshehe.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Goodness

Better and better! i love this game! But i have one problem! 15 minute! its so annoying its seems like to start over start over
start over please take it off ! i guarantee to that this game will
more popular without 15 minute!

By gioiiioo1234.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
updates and changes 😱

OMG I love this app so much I feel like I’m VERY famous !! VERY realistic but there’s a few problems , so I get out of the app
right? Then I come back then the time runs out , so what I’m trying to say is , if We’re NOT in the app can the TIME NOT run
put pls 🥴?? JUST PLS FIX THAT !! Also so I made

By Gremlin/bella.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
this app is really good !

i love this app I def recommend . but it’s just the 15 min mark is annoying I would like to play longer . pls update that ! but
yeah it’s pretty much a great game I think you’ll enjoy it but it’s the the 15 min mark !

By prettyluhtaay . 💕.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
😞

Please take timer off I have to keep starting everything over

By khidrajsckson.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome Azeris!

Always on top! Our people! ♥️

By Turyan Mammadov.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Truth

Hype simulator is amazing👑🥺I love all the positive comments!!!👉🏽👈🏽 I wish we can get hate comments as well?😞
That would be great!!! Getting canceled is funny to.😂 I wish they can chat and stuff and go off on whatever we say or reply to!
If it’s possible? 😜❤️If not it’s totally fine! It’s amazing I l

By bby.zblox.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Makes you say your account

I don’t like make Reset your account

By Tsmogsav.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Love but…

We need a canceled version! Also I would really love if you took the timer off so it’s more realistic. I also wanna see the bots
fake posts so I can interact with them! But love it

By fhdsjjsj.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
PLEASE ADD THIS FEATURE

Please add a feature where we can add comments that reoccur on lives. Like there would be a section to “add live comment” and
then you can add however many and they will appear on your lives. Because, honestly the lives can get boring, and I want more
comments to respond to!

By lauralauraleeeee.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
famous 😎😎😎🤠

This app makes me feel like the damelios ✨😜👍🏼

By gfdsgygrefyvergyfeeg.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
read this please

okay so this game is soooo cool! but a few complaints and add ons. Number 1 why do we need a 15 minute timer? like no thanks. Now
for add ons, I want this game to be more realistic so maybe hate comments, fans, fanpages, a fyp, A REAL CONVO!!!

By tey and making better.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Please look at this

Can u take off the 15 mins and make it unlimited time bc people wanna play longer

By essmce.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Loving this app

I really like this app it makes me feel special and loved this deserves 5 starts!!!! If only I was this famous in real life people
who are reading this follow me on tiktok ruby_lol_cringy

By boring boo.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Long ads

I like the the app. But if I want to post a video or make a comment, I have to watch a long ad. I just think the app could have
shorter adds.

By sudhys.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
add unlimited time

i really think that you guys should add unlimited time. it would make the game way more fun. also take away adds because that’s
pretty unrealistic. you could do like pay 2 dollars to get rid of adds

By jeffs world.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
boat?

why do they keep asking me for a boat

By honestreviewer187.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app! Cant wait for future update

It’s already great so I can’t wait till they add more stuff and layers because I don’t wanna get bored of it, it just needs
more depth.

By Brnehudkdnbe.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Sun bot

It’s a pretty good app there’s just a few things that will make it better.#1 I fell like there should be hate comments it make
it a lot more fun.#2 there shouldn’t be a 15 minute timer it’s annoying to just start all over again.#3 there should be a real
for you page so we can make interact with othe

By ncjdkx.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but needs changes

This game is very cool and fun, but it should be more realistic. Take away the timer because it’s annoying and unnecessary. Have
the fans say more stuff that doesn’t repeat. Add other videos to the fyp. And other things like that to make it more realistic,
like you could even allow us to record on t

By Truther123456.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it!

𝗍𝗁𝗂𝗌 𝖺𝗉𝗉 𝗂𝗌 𝗀𝗋𝖾𝖺𝗍 𝖺𝗇𝖽 𝗂𝗍𝗌 𝗌𝗈 𝖿𝗎𝗇! 𝗈𝗏𝖾𝗋
𝖺𝗅𝗅 𝗂 𝗀𝗂𝗏𝖾 𝗂𝗍 𝖺 10/10!

By 𝖡𝗋𝗈𝗈𝗄𝖾🧸.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
15 minutes

i’m seeing a lot of people say that there should be real people and real videos but that kind of defeats the whole purpose. i
like this game bc there is 0 stress bc no one is real. i really don’t like the 15 minute timer. i know it’s supposed to be a
metaphor but i hate having to start completely ov

By definitelynotharrystyles.---/.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
JSJ

WHATS WITH THESE PEOPLE AND BOATS LIKE OH MY GOD

By APinkSheepHater.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Longer time

Make the time unlimited and if you want to stop there will be a button saying start over on the profile

By john ogl.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Hype Simulator. (5 star review)

This app is very fun and I’m on it everyday 😭😭😂💯💪🏾🔥🔥🔥🔥. We need a instagram version too!!!!

By YKCDANMAN.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Kind of boring. I suggest an idea

I think you should maybe try and turn it into a game of how well would you do with fame and have more realistic things in there.

By vdiwoyev.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it, but.....

This app would be even better if you could choose what your famous for. Like are you a musician, singer, comedian, movie/tv star?

Then having the comments changed based off of which one you pick

By micahdematteot.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Make sense

When I want to be a celebrity can I post the second video I don’t want the same views cause a lot of celebrities don’t always
have the same views and when I post it in a second I will have like 5 million views because my other post had 5 million views.

By julieclancey.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it tho

Hear me out. Unlimited time😅 and see real people’s accounts..maybe a tab in the likes and follows which says bots and the
other, real people.. Also, whenever I reply to a dm it crashes and can’t see the dm 😭😭

By T.m.n.r.c.
December 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitchy

The app is insanely glitchy and messes with my phone itself as well but otherwise it’s fine

By WHYISMYPOOPORANGS.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
a review

One, way to many ads, I get them every single second. Two, I love the custom follower feature. I can make a fan page for myself
then be rude to it.

January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but a problem

The cancel button is in the way so i cant start my fame!! Overall the app is good and it does need some work but that is all.

By AnsleyLB.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
idk

works prettttyyy well expect it never lets me post viral vids

By Billy bib was taken.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
My opinion.

In the game for cancelled mode I’m rude to them but they are still nice

By oh my goh.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
it’s fine i guess

it was really cool to find out what it was like going viral, but every time i tried to send a message to someone an ad would pop
up. after the ad went away, i couldn’t tap on the text box to respond to the messages i was getting.

By Gummibearplays2.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s cool but too many ads

You can’t do anything without an ad popping up and you can’t even skip them

By hoolllligoan.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
okay game

wish the “fans” has profile pictures, also wish times not limited

By radiorebelwink.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs

On mobile we can’t do cancleed mode so can you fix that

By Briratesganes.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
A good app but...

The way the bots talk is not realistic it is cool and actually kind of makes me feel like I’m famous

By rizzy and mizzy.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
What I want for this app

#1, I want to keep are acc I don’t like the 15 minute thing makes me anger #2 I want to have music on that app #3 I want to look
at my followers tik tok #4 I want something on my for you page like something then mine videos #5 I want dafts to make it more
real. That’s all I want for that app pls mak

By am sad if this energy thing.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok but needs changes

I don’t like the 15 minutes timer they should take that off.and also when you post a video sometimes it shows up black that’s
annoying.

By Omarpackets12.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Add to the app

I would like for you to add more time because having 15 min is not the best and I would like to have more than that. I would also
like if we could watch more videos instead of the one video that we can watch. Another thing that I would like you to add is
actually people I want to see real people tha

By danica..baker(on tiktok).
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Add YouTube

Can you please add YouTube I’m begging you to add YouTube please🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵

By ggfdfcfg.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
DO AN UPDATE

I like the app a lot but what I don’t like is that we have a time limit and we have to keep restarting ITS VERY ANNOYING

By 🖤🤍🖤..
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
i cant remove the app.

i don’t know why, but i cant remove the app. i delete it from my home screen but when i search it up on the app store it says
‘Open’.

By emilyv_345.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
PLEASE READ THIS

Make it more realistic and more responses and make it so where we can delete our posts and follow people back also add other
videos and creators Charli damelio, Addison Rae, etc and please remove the timer, and give us a setting where we can silent
notifications

By Ivy_Queen__.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Hello...........

Can y’all please make the app realistic.

By hiiiiiipeoples12.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
my live isn’t working

everytime i press go live it wont work someone help 😕

By maddie willams.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Troubleshooting

Hi! My dms on the app do not work for some reason. Every time I go to answer one, the screen goes blank. Any ideas on how to fix
this?

By n.y03.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
love this app but needs some changes!!

I love this app and very realistic but take off the timer. Have no timer and then we won’t have to keep restarted every 15
minutes. Also you should get more sayings and comment section and dm replies and texts. I keep seeing the same messages over and
over again. I don’t know if this is just me but

By yoo yoo yooo.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
it’s okay

i loveee this app so much but here are some few things about it, you should get rid of the timer or u can keep it but should it be
at least 3 days? or something not 15 minutes. And my screen always gets frozen and there’s so many glitches i get irritated. but
overall this app is amazing.. once u get

By Kaleiiaaa.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
not loading

the app is pretty good and fun but half of the time icons, videos I upload etc won’t show and it’s SOOOO annoying. Also get
rid of the timer bc it’s really annoying too it always decides to go off during my lives 🙄🤚🏽.

By unknowncaller0.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
LOVE IT!! however..

I loveeee this app but I don’t like that there’s a time limit on the game thing if that was removed it would be deeply
appreciated

By kylahhh_malfoy.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
improvements

this app is pretty good but please please please remove the 15 min thing and the ads if u can and also make it so u can edit ur
live comments
also make more live comments

By skgjlwjflsjfpoop.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
not bad

I really like this app it’s really fun but what I don’t like is the timer it’s kinda annoying cause I have to keep making
accounts every 15 minutes. I also think adding videos to our fyp would make it more realistic.

By zasmyy.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Changes

I feel ✨famous✨ when I open the app but please make a no time limit pleaseeeee

By cool💀💜.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
hey!

this app is great! but, could use some improvements. It’s extremely laggy and somethings don’t work very well. I love all the
features but there should be a “for you page” and the timer suckkkss😩. the comments are too repetitive and overall super
fun, i just wish we could fix it:(

By Eliania qwe.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
SO FUN HAHA

i love this app it’s so fun but can you please get rid of the time limit for my session? this is the only thing i don’t like
abt the app. i wanna be famous forever. i have a couple ideas like maybe adding your friends on the app and make vids together or
something like that. i understand that it’s j

By maizel18359264.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
.

The comments are surprisingly realistic but there are TOO MANY ADS i cant post a video or anything without an ad! and for some
reason after i upload my video they wont load

By trishamother84892.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
boats

people keep asking about boats should i be worried ???

By hotelatsunmerbeach.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
There should be a option to get canceled

I wanna get canceled on the app

Also take out the 15 minute timer thing please it’s so annoying

By EXTRA THICCC.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok but a few things

i like the game but there’s too many advertisements

By nahdudeiamcool.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Timer

Hello, can you remove the timer. When I was watching my
Followers go up it said that my session is expired and I got really mad because I love this app but I hate the timer.

By none if your buissnesss.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

You should add more realistic features, like where you get hate comments, you can get cancelled, and more reactions when you talk
trash to your fans. You should also make the wait time longer.

By hjgyhggfhkhr.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Would be the best game..

This would probably be the BEST app if it didn’t have the restart. I think you should be able to choose when u wanna restart.
Also, I think u should add guesting people to the lives. And finally, you should make a real for you page. But besides that this
app is pretty cool!

By Chanel Janae P.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
ruined

this ruined my slow now its slow lol

By hirl bue 😇.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Great app but

Great app but if you could remove the 15 minute timer and please add other languages like korean that would be great

By kaitlyn thomas.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Yuh

Ok so first of all there is an ad for everything i do. It is very fun and stuff but my friend had 60 million followers then she
lost her account because she forgot about her timer and that she had to watch a 5-30 second ad to gain 5 minutes. And we just got
this app and we all planned to watch so mu

By Ag hv hehdhdjhf gg.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Idea

This game is fun and funny but I think it could be a lot better if you could keep the same account instead of having to restart.

By jadenadams8.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
good app but needs some improvements

this app is fun for a few minutes but once the 15 minute timer ends and you have to start over it starts getting old. some
suggestions, make the interactions with fans actually make sense. stop the repetitive comments i would like to see more variety.
take away the 15 minute timer it’s unnecessary a

By app app app appd.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
I LOVE BUT

Please remove 15 minute timer!!

By The Gaming Kat.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Good app

I like it but I really wish you could follow people. I also wish when you got a notification saying someone commented you could
click on it to reply to it. One last thing is the 15 minute timer is super annoying. But overall it’s a good app.

By momof4grlz74.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
it’s okay i guess

i would give it a five star, but i have it a 3 stars because it only gives us 15 mins if it gave us more time a just leave it like
that i would love this app and use it forever

By xoxo_xoxolezley.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Timer 😃

PLEASE REMOVE THE TIMER I REALLLY WANNA TALK WITH MY “FANS” AND BE FAMOUS FOR A LONGER TIME PLSSS TAKE IT AWAY

By layla timer.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s an AMAZING game!! But one problem...

Love the game but when I try to create custom follower, like, or comment it doesn’t let me.. yk and I was really looking forward
to that. If you can like fix this prombelm that would be great 🙃

By Ella822628729.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Kinda good

I’m sorry but take off the timer pls it so annoying or I’ll rate 1 star

By krusen808.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
TIMERRR☹️☹️☹️

Ive always wanted it fame like charli this app makes u feel like her but pls get ride of the timer

By Bella brim.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Why?

Just a question, why does it say “are you testing me? 👀 i’ve been programmed to be smarter than that 😘” when I say
“say hi if you can see me”

By person 😻.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay app

I just wanna have some changes, the changes should be: we can make videos, don’t have a timer, and some username ideas. Those
are some adds and changes for the app hopefully you can do them. Thank you

By ensnsnsnsnsn.
September 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total