Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

HypeClub

by Zachary Brown-Kullman
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of HypeClub by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of HypeClub written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for HypeClub

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Use this app

I got some shoes off of StockX and they cancelled my order after me waiting a whole week. HypeClub don’t play that, so use this
app.

By Conner Gierhardjs.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love shoes

If you love shoes ten this is your app!

By Gresham Ranklinvv.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
HypeClub over Goat

App works amazingly well. I use this over GOAT because it typically has better pricing and faster shipping.

By Keo Pauergn.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Sneaker Enthusiasts

Great marketplace for sneaker enthusiasts, great for collectors.

By Jeiri Worledge.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Jordan 1 Plug

HypeClub has made is super easy to buy shoes, I know that they will not be fakes, and it is super easy to navigate and find what I
am looking for. I have bought 6 pairs of Jordan 1s from this site and will probably buy 10 more by the end of the year. Love it.

By Merav Laurieid.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Friendly Service

These guy all ways have what I’m looking for. Fast friendly service. Give them a try.

By Jaidee Sheddanbz.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Drip for the low

HypeClub never fails to come through with my drip for the low. Love them.

By Michail Kenwood.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than the rest

Better then StockX as the prices are better and the lowest you’ll find the sneaker you really want. And they have everything.

By Kervin Dangerfieldnj.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatest shoe app

It's honestly the best and easy way to buy shoes

By Daidre Rymmertb.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Totally Recommend

HypeClub makes it simple to buy shoes that are hard to find and they have the authenticity to make sure that it's legit. The
customer service is alsi amazing too. I totally recommend.

By Cherette Fradson.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Read my Review

Bought 5 pairs of sneakers on this app so far. 4 Jordans and 1 pair of Dunks. All I can say is OFFICIAL!!! I had only one issue
where I could not find 1 of my tracking numbers and a guy named Anthony was so helpful. I recommend HypeClub to all my friends.

By Rylind Oldeytv.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Outstanding

Awesome turnaround time. I trust what you send me. My son's birthday was special.

By Cynia Demeiz.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

I love the bid feature, which allows for some negotiation. Found some great diamonds in the ruff deals on here. The app is great
and easy to use. Going on my 3rd buy with zero complaints.

By Kadience Bourthoumieux.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Quick deliveries

Great shoes, great prices and quick deliveries

By Cornellius Chaldecott.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Must Get

A “must-get” app for the sneaker head shopping the after market. Huge selection, solid user interface, and low prices.

By Nicolemarie Brandoniwe.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Sick Concept

Amazing concept that will go tons further than it already has

By Ayona Mecosm.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
2 Pairs of Taupe 4s

HypeClub is a great place to shop and to purchase that “Deadstock” item that you’ve been looking for. I’ve purchased 2
pairs of Jordan 4s in the last 2 weeks and I’m 100% satisfied with my purchases. Thanks HypeClub

By Pilar Heafordsq.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Yeezy Selection

Great Yeezy selection and very easy to order!

By Sivad Itschakovra.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app to buy sneakers and streetwear

One of the best 2 in my personal opinion along with GOAT

By Shenitra Rudeforthce.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful

This is a great place to shop for real kicks at a great price

By Friel Wolfartdl.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
5 Star Sneaker App

Best sneaker app on the market.

By Lenecia Bloy.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Top notch service

Im on my second pair of Dunks and the experience has been seamless.

By Edell Zoanent.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
UNC 1s

First time using HypeClub and it was so smooth and easy. Took me only 2 days to get my UNC 1s. App was easy and smooth and just
all around great. Highly recommend it

By Saeko Tyndallfg.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
New to the app

Im very new to using HypeClub, but I’m glad you guys have all the options you guys do

By Amardeep McLarensdv.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
HypeClub is Legit

Every shoe I have bought from them has been 100% authentic. Including Grape 5s, Reverse Flu Game 12s, and Taupe 4s.

By Yachica Perfectvi.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Getting into the game

Legit prices helping me start to get into the sneaker game.

By Kaynon Carty.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Authentic Shoes

If you want authentic shoes quickly then this is the app for you! Fast delivery & awesome prices.

By Idus Illistonmm.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks HypeClub

Purchase with peace of mind! Great customer service and 100% Guaranteed what you paid for. Thanks HypeClub

By Aleatha Shearmuruj.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Better customer service

Always satisfied and customer service is on point!

By Kameriah Idale.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Too many easy grabs

Keep sleeping on HypeClub and I'll continue to cop what I want for great prices lol

By Jazzlyn Staint Quentinar.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Authenticity and affordability

Jordans are the real deal and at a better price compared to most resellers and retailers.

By Laketra Badernh.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
First Purchase

I made my first purchase today on HypeClub. I am so happy and can’t wait to get my new sneakers!

By Lidya Crockfordew.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Professionals

Shipping was so fast! Kept me updated with everything!!

By Shazaria Vaszolynd.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
10 out of 10

Now the best app to grab any Yeezys!!!

By Deward Dillestonexs.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Solidified

I believe HypeClub has already solidified itself in the sneaker culture as the next big thing

By Barett Pizzeyzd.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Authentic

Really cool reading about their vetting process ensure that sellers are verified in order to sell. Combines the best of Grailed
and GOAT

By Jawayne Faussetea.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Real Deal

My item arrived right on time, packaged well and in perfect condition. I’ll never use Ebay again!

By Zitlali De la Tremoille.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Better

I feel like it’s so much better then GOAT - I definitely would recommend!

By Shamarion Eckig.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Dope App

The interface is like Stubhub but for sneakers. Really dope guys

By Titiana Mapstonezu.
March 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for HypeClub.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total