Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

HypeClub

by Zachary Brown-Kullman
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of HypeClub by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of HypeClub written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for HypeClub

Reviews: 203Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
New Sneaker App

I absolutely love this new sneaker app!

By Renna Rolloiu.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Favorite app

Now my favorite sneaker app no cap

By Merian Sproston.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Reseller App

A great app to buy and sell. I recommend to anybody who likes designer clothing or shoes. They have such a wide variety of things
10/10

By Jester Widocksif.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Satisfied Customer

Every purchase I have made so far through this site has left me a satisfied customer

By Sartaj Casoneyg.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent service

Excellent service and function of app

By Gwendolene Oglesbeesq.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Great deals being able to shop with the confidence of authenticity

By Doniyah Gaitergo.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great For Anyone Chasing Sneakers

Ordered a few Jordans already and they have all made it to me within 3 days

By Takashia Harbachyj.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
100% Authentic

Excellent site to find brands, rare items, or just plain cool gear...

By Hani Sarjentxj.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
True Market Prices

Not overpriced like GOAT, always true market prices!

By Trenny Walakpc.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Better Place to Cop

I’ve been a sneaker head for a long time, and I have been looking for a better place to cop sneakers, and here I am

By Jheremy Scarsbrookop.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App!

Frequent shopper on HypeClub. I Recommend to any sneakerhead.

By Juno Iacobetto.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Trustworthy

I felt comfortable making a purchase due to their Verification of all Sellers in making sure that only sneakers shops and pros can
sell on their marketplace

By Jobyna Broun.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is the Goat

Just buy as every shoe is authenticated as they come directly from sneaker shops. This app is goated

By Dayiana Gilardengoag.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Good deals

Love this site as you can get good deals, and the expensive becomes inexpensive...

By Blondie Pietzketl.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Much Faster

This is a great place to buy Yeezys as they have every Yeezy priced under market price with their much faster delivery time.

By Kasaan Semeredll.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Speedy Shipping

Speedy shipping and great products

By Carleena Bussensoz.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME

HypeClub is one of the best selling and buying app for shoes, clothes, etc... HypeClub has a cheaper price than most app and has
bids or deals that you can do. HypeClub feels like you can buy anything at a reasonable price and get the latest thing there is
out there. And HypeClub has fast shipping f

By Deziraye Leatph.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
ordered a few kicks

I have ordered a few kicks thus far, and all are perfect and authentic

By Allissia Sicha.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Steals and Deals

HypeClub has great deals, and I just copped my first pair of Jordan 3s for under $150

By Tennis De Bruinip.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than GOAT

HypeClub is grest as all of their clothing and shoes are deadstock and usually cheaper than goat. HypeClub makes it pretty
convenient to buy anything you can’t get your hands on- I’ve been using it for over a month

By Tyce Wignallfu.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Yeezy Naturals

I just received my Yeezy Naturals and they're 100% authentic

By Jerre McKay.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the Best

Now officially one of the best places to buy shoes

By Margueritt Billyardca.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love HypeClub

I’ve been using HypeClub for almost 6 weeks! Not overpriced like GOAT, as HypeClub seems to always have true market prices and
with faster shipping time

By Allita Imlawhr.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Well structured

Well structured and organized marketplace

By Rakiya Brobakis.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
The Real Deal

Having a Verification of Sellers in doing the legwork to guarantee the authenticity is imperative, and sets HypeClub on another
level from eBay and Grailed

By Bevie Guillondai.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Solid Experience

Smooth and straight forward experience- keep up the great work HypeClub

By Siany Witsey.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Getting some great Yeezys

I’m new but loving this app! Getting some great Yeezys!

By Keyshla Schout.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great selection and always verified!

Highly recommended for buying or selling!

By 卢闭奇.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Best resource for my sneaker collection

Since downloading the app 3 weeks ago I have copped 7 pairs of Yeezys for way under market price

By Josehua Francillo.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Question

Do I need a discount code to Bid?

By slixkzeez.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Love to Browse

Have loved browsing the marketplace since downloading

By Vandora Natonua.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
HypeClub is clutch

Without a doubt HypeClub is now the best sneaker app

By Stephun Cawthrywb.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Jordan 4s

I’ve purchased Fire Reds, and received them in a really timely manner as stated

By Masia Bentotewd.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Prices All Sizes

They have some of the best prices on shoes regardless of size

By Thida Macywz.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Overall Service

I have never had a problem with HypeClub Great prices, nice communication and good overall service.

By Sergi Ciabatteri.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
1st Purchase

First purchase of a Smurfs Tee went well, can’t wait to receive my next tee! 5 stars

By Contrella Ferrl.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Another One!

Thank you for great service and convenience!

By Resean Sollimegz.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
On Point

For the past 2 months I have purchased most of my shoes through this app and the communication from seller to authentication to
shipping was on time and super helpful

By Rashelle Wydqe.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy Checkout

super easy to find what you’re looking for with a fast and easy checkout. Prices aren’t wildly high and the selection of
things to buy is huge. You could find whatever you need on here.

By Veera Lill.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
User Friendly

The app is very user friendly and their product speaks for itself. Customer service on point too

By Sayoko Ollinrp.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Fire Red 4s

Just made my first purchase on HypeClub after doing my research and going for it! I received my Fire Red 4s for an amazing price
the next day, whic has been a pair I have been waiting to cop since I got into sneakers in 2017. I totally recommend HypeClub.. I
had no issues whatsoever and I can now en

By Shawntay Carletti.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Better than Grailed

Now I don’t have to deal with people on Facebook Marketplace and Grailed, which I have hated using

By Coye Streatherwt.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
All around great

An all around great app that is very easy to use

By Jonaton Wemmrv.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Bid or Buy

I really like that you can bid or just straight up buy items

By Sona Menaultm.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
All Good

So far I’ve purchased 5 pairs of shoes, totaling close to 6K all together and at first I was skeptical when I knew nothing about
HypeCluv, but I’ve been nothing but pleased. All perfect condition, and all 100% authentic.

By Arilla Mollett.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Straight legit

Copped a Supreme beanie, and it's perfect for me to now rock for the cold winter ahead

By Antonyo Broughvd.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Dope shoes

I can now get most shoes that I have always wanted I for better prices than elsewhere.

By Kamy Sadler.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Sneaker game takeover

Doing great in the sneaker game!

By Verta Barnes.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Sneaker Heads

Marketplace for the true sneaker heads- what StockX had intended to be

By Sammi Dionisetti.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Good App

It’s a good app; totally trusted

By 种羡昔徒召.
December 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for HypeClub.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total