Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hyper Airways

by Recep Cekmen
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hyper Airways by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hyper Airways written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hyper Airways

Reviews: 56Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Cool'

'I have not played it yet but the ad looks fun and I love real minigames thx for the mini game \nI hope I enjoy ur game'

By emmamtz22.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but'

'Wene I got this game it showed a long list of things \nAnd also there is this hard exercise that is boring but other than that it
is fun'

By dimond 123.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'You know I love this game you can fly that crazy and I actually have you know yeah soooo yeah I love this'

By are you are my best friend.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS GAME'

'So this is how I download this game. So I was playing a game and than there was a ad for this game and when I watched it I was
like “omg I need to play this”. So I downloaded it and played it and.....it was AMAZING! Now I been playing this game everyday
for like 4 hours! You guys make great gam

By YAGIRL_MIA.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love this game it is so much fun but after you get all the things in your room you can’t get any thing else so maybe you can
do an update for using your coins for something else maybe you get a new room every time you finish one but besides that is is a
really fun game.'

By M Hayley.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I <3 THIS GAME'

'WOW NEW GAME TO PLAY I LOVE IT WOWOWOWOW!!!'

By work phone2.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'This ad is not kid friendly'

'The game is great, but on some of the ads there’s this app called brain wash where it shows somebody x raying a woman. This app
shouldn’t be here yet it still is. Can you take down these ads because many of them aren’t kid friendly'

By Ooooofyoof3.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW 😮'

'This game is fun my poppy is a pilot 👨🏻‍✈️ and it’s pretty cool 😎 and I thank of him when I play this game
💖❤️❤️ 😜 it reminds me of NY so pretty good job guys'

By Lover 😎.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it 😻'

'I love it and its a masterpiece I don’t know who made it but it’s a
masterpiece👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

By JEANNIEarleen.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best'

'I think it is a little bit hard'

By 900 to cute.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Uuuu'

'The worst thing about this told me to give ld'

By berdi_dragon.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I just got this game and I love it thanks for whoever made this game I love that person and I hope he never dies'

By Savage Friday.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWSOME GAME'

'so I started and I absolutely love it and it is just so cool that they even had the idea of This game it is awsome'

By alizira.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Is a fun game I love it a lot'

By puink jr..
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEAST GAME EVER'

'Buy this app is amazing I’m watching you so buy it :>'

By scardy B.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hmmm could need more'

'It’s a great game but when u land the plane it is hard I had to try it again about 10 times and I think u should get it but
they should add something where u can clean the engine and also check people in with a card and money so it’s more real'

By PayPay1027.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'ilovgusy13'

'I love it so much because you can fly planse and it’s awesome \nEveryone should play it because it’s so much fun'

By ilovecubkaces yum.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'Soooooooooooooooo good game 😍🥰🤩🤩🤩🤩you should get it'

By jolette11.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LUV THIS GAME!!'

'I just love how it’s designed!'

By 𝙻𝚎𝚕𝚎.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun and huh•__•'

'This game is good really cool and fun but if it had less ads then it would be better!'

By Ana 💖 Lopez.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVETHIS GAME'

'OMG I absolutely love this game. it’s sometimes challenging but sometimes it’s not challenging. That’s the type of game I
have been looking for for a while now and I found it! Thank u for making a game that we should all get.'

By BINNCA BURRIS.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'SUPER FUN GAME'

'I LOVE THIS GAME soooo fun and entertaining'

By good446774367.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'READ NOW!'

'I got too the level 4 and I thought it was really fun so I would say get now!'

By dvirjhwugiwrgf.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s amazing'

'It’s so fun to fly the plane'

By ☝🏻👋🏻☝🏻☝🏻☝🏻.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Null'

'Add more planes like fighter jets plz u have the model for it plzzzzzz'

By Eeeererererererrererere.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'There’s too many ads! Other than that I love the game'

By Oakley🦊.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ready for take off'

'This game is fun and I challenging I got this game because I saw the ad and I have Hypermarket 3D u have to fix hypermschool
because level three get the students is so hard because the have that consul you have to use I’m gonna delt that in a min and
same thing with the hotel one the consul I wou

By goofy rule girl.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super good!!!'

'When I saw this game by the looks of it I just loved it when I started playing it changed my life'

By julian11$.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING GAME'

'OMG this game is a good game, when I look for stuff like thisits always trash but this one is a whole mother story'

By Elizatheweirdo.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'First day'

'I love this game thank you
\n😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆🎂😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗
💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗🤤🤤🤤🤢
🤤🤮

By Lori Ann ML.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this awesome game ‼️'

'It is a total sick game it’s amazing'

By b the buster.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game it is so fun and I hope that I have it for every'

By smoresmoomoosugar.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'Good but crashes a lot please fix'

By YTboom boxer.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is SOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH ADDS'

'REMOVE THE ADDS PLZ. THERE ARE TOOOOO Many!!!'

By Yeks2015.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am about ready for the 2'

'Ok I will be happy with my fav🤍 game'

By my a**is Biggh.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Same'

'Ella I have the same opinion about it my phone crashes SO Dang much😭😭 developer plz fix it!!'

By milaaaaaboooger.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but'

'On level 33 i keep trying landing gear but my game keeps freezing'

By eeweesed.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game!'

'I have always been into airplanes. When I saw this app my jaw dropped, it looked so fun! And it is!'

By CassieHol.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please let me make vibrations stop'

'This game is really fun but the vibrations annoy me a lot so could you please fix that? Other than that a great game'

By i love rayman adventures.
July 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Great game but glitch'

'Ok so the game is great I absolutely love it. But when you reach level 115, after you complete it, it freezes and you can’t go
onto the next level. When you close the app and reopen it, you have to replay level 115 and the same thing happens'

By jiff peanut butter.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Level 7'

'How do you complete level 7 I can’t figure it out it won’t let me move anything.'

By brayden foster.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'No sound'

'The game is fun but there is no sound. Is that gonna be fixed? So it gets a 3 star .'

By Mnlc56.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Very fun! Some issues.'

'This game is very fun! I recently downloaded the hyper airways ways game. (Same creator of this game) both games are very
appropriate and entertaining, the only thing I didn’t like was the adds. I was very excited about enjoying the game, until the
adds. Still a great game! Just too many adds :)'

By zews062.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'WAY too many ads.'

'The game is fun but the amount of ads is ridiculous! There is ad every single level! This is outrageous!'

By monkeys_rul3.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'I hate adds!'

'I love this game, but the adds are really annoying because like ur trying to drive a plane. anyways. I love taking off and
landing! It’s fun. I think this game makes me feel good on planes.'

By Klep2Cats12345678.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s fun but'

'The levels are fun but when ever I’m about to beat level 30 the game freezes'

By rg t tvy rc.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t decide anything but whatever'

'I love the game but compared to hyper school it is so bad I love it but I will and I think it needs a few updates'

By Galaxy girl 9.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Sooooo many ads'

'Love the game. Hate the ads. I would totally pay for these games but I just can’t play because so many ads.'

By Kristen1489.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great but a lot of ads!'

'The game is really fun but there is a lot of ads in between games but I expected it!'

By nolahi.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads'

'Good gameplay fun to play but so much ads it’s not normal'

By THEBESTSAINTSFAN.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Kinda fun'

'Game freezes on lvl81 so yeah not interested anymore had something going but dead to me now'

By Dirtypennys.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Instructions'

'You need to explain game initially when you first start game'

By Green Mary.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Annoying'

'I like the mage but too much adds and freezes to much'

By pinkjalapino.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Maybe update'

'Overall this game was super fun but one problem I unlocked the whole room at level 35 and it just repeats the same level over and
over so I think you should update it please and thank you'

By lulubear2020.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great concept but poorly optimized'

'I like the idea of the game, and what the levels have to offer, but it lags like crazy. I can’t even enjoy the levels, as much
as I want to, because it just won’t run as it should. Please let me know when it’s been optimized and runs better please. I
would love to keep playing.'

By ArrowBlitz.
July 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total