Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hyper Airways

by Recep Cekmen
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hyper Airways by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hyper Airways written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hyper Airways

Reviews: 73Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So much fun

I have only played 3 levels and already had so much fun

By ScottW19.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Let us in control

Allow us o move the plane and allow us to fly wherever we want

By bubbles6051.
April 22, 2021
4 out of 5
๐Ÿ™

It literally wonโ€™t butter land itโ€™s impossible ๐Ÿ˜•

By serisously dude literly ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ—’.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
What?

It is a really good game but it plays the same mini game over and over and I barely get to do the other ones this is very annoying
so please fix this

By Bridgedtone.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
PLEASE READ!!

I really like this game but the mini game where you fill the plain with people, happens WAY to much! Can you please make an change
to this ?

By MiraculousCrazy.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
The airplane game

It was the day that you can use the airplane app called hyper airways

By Tien dang from Vietnam.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s awesome

Itโ€™s very fun but you have to try really hard to not land hard

By TheWilsons2007.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This is a excellent game! I recommend it! Iโ€™ve spent hours on this game.

By rxes!.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
The air plane game is goooooooooooooooopopd

This game assist me in the future to get my own game and I have to be a very good player y you can get a few things for me to twos
and get a hold of you and you can send you the money and then I would like a couple of the pics and I can send owner a

By Korean Missile.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Itโ€™s okay

It is a great game for a few minutes but I donโ€™t know how to play

By niygame.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Paulina

Its so cool because in the plane itโ€™s like you serve people food right so its fun

By Stephanie-Li.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Awful

Itโ€™s Awful every time I try to take off and I pull down but wonโ€™t let me fly and at some point it freezes for no reason

By Neil Demant.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool game

Wow Iโ€™ve got to say this game is amazing it makes me want to be a pilot (even though Iโ€™m eight years old) but my favorite part
is how you can be a pilot and flight attendant I only know those two because Iโ€™m on level 2 creator if youโ€™re reading this
this is my favorite game ever

By Holland54.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Impressive

I had a great time playing this game

By Bella bunny feet.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

I love this game because it is a blast

By jadw ava cerini.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain Wash'

'Overall this game is great there is one little problem tho, the ad where it scans a womanโ€™s body, brain wash. That is NOT kid
friendly I repeat NOT kid friendly you need to take down that add'

By Anonomus Wolf.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'I ?? this game it

'The bug is that it kicked me off the game and showed my home screen so please fix that also the games really cool please make
more game like this'

By sky22316.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'I ?? this game it

'The bug is that it kicked me off the game and showed my home screen so please fix that also the games really cool please make
more game like this'

By sky22316.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'I ?? this game it

'The bug is that it kicked me off the game and showed my home screen so please fix that also the games really cool please make
more game like this'

By sky22316.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'I โค๏ธ this game itโ€™s awesome but thereโ€™s a

'The bug is that it kicked me off the game and showed my home screen so please fix that also the games really cool please make
more game like this'

By sky22316.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Crazy fun'

'Oh my gosh this game is like the bomb itโ€™s better than all the games Iโ€™ve ever purchased I have some free games this game is
like the bomb like I already said Iโ€™m speechless for real there it definitely has room for improvement the challenges take five
seconds but still the bomb OK Iโ€™m goin

By gradow1234.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'I have not played it yet but the ad looks fun and I love real minigames thx for the mini game \nI hope I enjoy ur game'

By emmamtz22.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but'

'Wene I got this game it showed a long list of things \nAnd also there is this hard exercise that is boring but other than that it
is fun'

By dimond 123.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I really like this game game it is really fun fun fun'

By qqqHyppa.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'You know I love this game you can fly that crazy and I actually have you know yeah soooo yeah I love this'

By are you are my best friend.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS GAME'

'So this is how I download this game. So I was playing a game and than there was a ad for this game and when I watched it I was
like โ€œomg I need to play thisโ€. So I downloaded it and played it and.....it was AMAZING! Now I been playing this game everyday
for like 4 hours! You guys make great gam

By YAGIRL_MIA.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love this game it is so much fun but after you get all the things in your room you canโ€™t get any thing else so maybe you can
do an update for using your coins for something else maybe you get a new room every time you finish one but besides that is is a
really fun game.'

By M Hayley.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I <3 THIS GAME'

'WOW NEW GAME TO PLAY I LOVE IT WOWOWOWOW!!!'

By work phone2.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'This ad is not kid friendly'

'The game is great, but on some of the ads thereโ€™s this app called brain wash where it shows somebody x raying a woman. This app
shouldnโ€™t be here yet it still is. Can you take down these ads because many of them arenโ€™t kid friendly'

By Ooooofyoof3.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW ๐Ÿ˜ฎ'

'This game is fun my poppy is a pilot ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿปโ€โœˆ๏ธ and itโ€™s pretty cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž and I thank of him when I play this game
๐Ÿ’–โค๏ธโค๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜œ it reminds me of NY so pretty good job guys'

By Lover ๐Ÿ˜Ž.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it ๐Ÿ˜ป'

'I love it and its a masterpiece I donโ€™t know who made it but itโ€™s a
masterpiece๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ
ป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

By JEANNIEarleen.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best'

'I think it is a little bit hard'

By 900 to cute.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Uuuu'

'The worst thing about this told me to give ld'

By berdi_dragon.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I just got this game and I love it thanks for whoever made this game I love that person and I hope he never dies'

By Savage Friday.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWSOME GAME'

'so I started and I absolutely love it and it is just so cool that they even had the idea of This game it is awsome'

By alizira.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Is a fun game I love it a lot'

By puink jr..
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEAST GAME EVER'

'Buy this app is amazing Iโ€™m watching you so buy it :>'

By scardy B.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hmmm could need more'

'Itโ€™s a great game but when u land the plane it is hard I had to try it again about 10 times and I think u should get it but
they should add something where u can clean the engine and also check people in with a card and money so itโ€™s more real'

By PayPay1027.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'ilovgusy13'

'I love it so much because you can fly planse and itโ€™s awesome \nEveryone should play it because itโ€™s so much fun'

By ilovecubkaces yum.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'Soooooooooooooooo good game ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉyou should get it'

By jolette11.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LUV THIS GAME!!'

'I just love how itโ€™s designed!'

By ๐™ป๐šŽ๐š•๐šŽ.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun and huhโ€ข__โ€ข'

'This game is good really cool and fun but if it had less ads then it would be better!'

By Ana ๐Ÿ’– Lopez.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVETHIS GAME'

'OMG I absolutely love this game. itโ€™s sometimes challenging but sometimes itโ€™s not challenging. Thatโ€™s the type of game I
have been looking for for a while now and I found it! Thank u for making a game that we should all get.'

By BINNCA BURRIS.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Null'

'Add more planes like fighter jets plz u have the model for it plzzzzzz'

By Eeeererererererrererere.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Thereโ€™s too many ads! Other than that I love the game'

By Oakley๐ŸฆŠ.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Itโ€™s amazing'

'Itโ€™s so fun to fly the plane'

By โ˜๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜๐Ÿปโ˜๐Ÿปโ˜๐Ÿป.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'READ NOW!'

'I got too the level 4 and I thought it was really fun so I would say get now!'

By dvirjhwugiwrgf.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'SUPER FUN GAME'

'I LOVE THIS GAME soooo fun and entertaining'

By good446774367.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ready for take off'

'This game is fun and I challenging I got this game because I saw the ad and I have Hypermarket 3D u have to fix hypermschool
because level three get the students is so hard because the have that consul you have to use Iโ€™m gonna delt that in a min and
same thing with the hotel one the consul I wou

By goofy rule girl.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'First day'

'I love this game thank you
\n๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—
๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคข๐Ÿ
คค๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคฎ

By Lori Ann ML.
July 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
So many ads.

I love the games but, there are soo many ads ๐Ÿ˜ซ When I finish one FREAKING LEVEL thereโ€™s and AD AGAIN AND AGAIN like BRO. why
so many ADS? please ATLEAST make it with less ads. ๐Ÿ˜Œ

By Afra the ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ.
July 16, 2021
3 out of 5
This app is rated 4+, but adds are inappropriate f

Inappropriate adds. Should be restricted to 12+

By p_556.
June 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh, itโ€™s good but

I mean, the reviews that I saw, they looked pretty good, but when I played I didnโ€™t really like it. People were saying itโ€™s
super fun and addictive, but I think itโ€™s not really any type of those things. Thatโ€™s just my option but, u prob could still
try it

By roblox_fan_123.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
READ THIS, IT WILL HELP.

So, I also agree there are WAY TOO MANY ADDS but I have a solution to that, turn on airplane mode ๐Ÿ˜‹Also in this game you are
supposed to check passports and fly the plane, I know there are other things you can do too but there is one activity where you
have people board the plane, It is so boring an

By kitty cat chettah rainbows.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s ok

Itโ€™s good but their are to many unnecessary ads

By ofeeees.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Breaks

I play this game and it is good but when I got to level 200 the game would not let you continue and it would just freeze on the
level. Other than that itโ€™s a good game

By Mark Sushinskiy.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Are yaal okay ?

Yaal complain about ads the game is free how else they gone the money if we aint pay nun to download it . any game you play or
download gone have ads if its such a problem go on the computer and play games. All im saying is yaal need to stop being so
sensitive!

By queenmaryla.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok but adds??

Please fix the adds every time you want to play a mini game add add add it is annoying please fix

By ๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ˜ฟ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Problems with the ad

When I sall the ad I thought it was just a airplane flying game because thatโ€™s all I sall in the ad the game is so fun but I
would put the other games in the ad also just so people know all the other fun things!!

With love Kaitlynn Lloyd!๐Ÿ’“๐ŸŒŠ

By Kaitlynn lloyd.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but glitch

Ok so the game is great I absolutely love it. But when you reach level 115, after you complete it, it freezes and you canโ€™t go
onto the next level. When you close the app and reopen it, you have to replay level 115 and the same thing happens

By jiff peanut butter.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 7

How do you complete level 7 I canโ€™t figure it out it wonโ€™t let me move anything.

By brayden foster.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
No sound

The game is fun but there is no sound. Is that gonna be fixed? So it gets a 3 star .

By Mnlc56.
August 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total